Hilarious! Chigul on the chase for Trey Songz (Part 2) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 December 2015

Hilarious! Chigul on the chase for Trey Songz (Part 2)

Hilarious skit! Watch and then continue for details about the biggest show this December...

Artists performing:
P-Square, Wizkid, Olamide, Davido, Flavour, M.I., Korede Bello, Reekado Banks, Kiss Daniels, Runtown, DJ Xclusive, DJ Cuppy and Dj Obi all on ONE stage. The comedic duo of Baskemouth and Bovi will host the show and also serving up the laughs are Okey Bakassi, I Go Die and Buchi. Young talentsZainab Balogun, Ozzy Agu and K10 will be covering the blue carpet. For the first time ever, there will be an exclusive access only, Flytime Premium Lounge with jams by DJ Obi.

For more information, please visit www.rhythmunplugged.com. 

General Admission: N7,500.00
VIP: N25,000.00
VIP Gold: N50,000.00

Please get your tickets at www.Naijaticketshop.com or www.Quickteller.com

For ticketing & table booking enquiries, kindly call 08174565603 or emailinfo@flytimeltd.com.

Join the conversation, use #PepsiRhythmUnplugged and follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram @RhythmUnplugged for first hand updates and to participate in the giveaways.

Brought to you by Flytime Promotions and Rhythm 93.7. Proudly sponsored by Quickteller, Verve, Arik Air and Kia

32 comments:

1. SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

1. Wonderful

2. I know it's not gona be funny. Nigerian comedy is getting dry. If not for basketmouth or some few other peeps I wonder what it would have been like.

1. 2.12 minutes of my life just wasted! Gawd!!

3. Dis Christmas is gonna be fun all d way. Woohoo!

4. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)4 December 2015 at 15:30

5. We sell and install all kinds of window blinds. Contact 08028110614 BBM: 5641AB88

6. is it only me?this skit ain't funny.

7. Lol..i actually laughed!its quite funny!

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

9. I no fit laff abeg. Thanks for the info though. Linda take note!

10. I no fit laff abeg. Thanks for the info though. Linda take note!

11. Seen
    Is ok

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

12. I no just fit laff. No be small trey nna nna m

13. Let chíoma Jesus catch chi girl thiefing her igbotic accent.....she wil find trey songs on time

14. Lmao!!!!! Trey Nnanna m......oh na na.chigurl is so funny

15. lol.... This Lady won't kill me...... her Hello Cover is so hilarious!!

#The Experience 10 is TODAY @ TBS Lagos, Nigeria!!....Please endeavor to be there if you are in Lagos!!#

16. boring. all I see is cheap fame/publicity.

17. Hahahahahahaha chigul

18. All these people that come here to post ads mind ya sef....I came here to read funny comments

19. Zainab balogun sha chei... mo like obirin

20. Hahahahaha...quite funny. Chigul is been trending for a while now.

21. she is just struggling to be funny, she doesnt have the talent i must confess

22. D Begining was as dry as, just d last part of d skit was abit funny..