News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wow, she is all grown now. Small girl of yesterday. The young shall grown they saw.~FromOutOfThisWorld~
Abegi,im wayyy finerComment by a naija model
This small girl that year.She's beautiful.
Awww I rememba her...cute
Beautiful pix
Don't know her
She is beautiful.... #LIBBOO
Ah don't knw her den and I don't kwn her now....y call star?
Already a big gal sha
AwwwOKORO UPGRADED
Simply beautiful my definition of beautiful keep it simple
Good girl!not all these classless girls taking provocative pix!
See Benita of yesterday ohhh. She's grown into such a fine young lady
Wow she's really looking stunning nd cool luv d make up nt too shouty nd i luv her attire
She is so big now.she is not a child again.make we ask flavour to know he don taste d thing.(Obama's eye)
nice high~on~zero~coke
see that small girl of that time ooo. omo o kin pe dagba... she don dey fine sha in oda news see Santa Claus selling fish here http://amebonation.net/see-santa-claus-selling-fish-photo/
Who is she again? Movies?? Music?? Pls remind me. Name sounds familiar bt can't place it. #mybad
Adorable
She's so beautiful.Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
pretty gal
She's so grown up now.More greese to her elbow.#Hajia Mufliat
Which one is child star?I don't,know her.all the same she is prety
Wow,she's all grown....
U CALL THIS STUNNING. HMMMN. WITH ALL THESE MAKEOVER. HMMMMN. WHAT DID YOU EAT THIS CHRISTMAS, LINDA?
She's grown old.. Looks 40
Negodu fine gal
Na was oo..see babe.. Osemudiame babe
Stunning woman, cnt remember her as a child tho... #Am Don jazzy's wife!!
Pretty
SHE'S NOW A BIG GIRL,ALL GROWN UP AND STILL PRETTY.WE DIDN'T READ ANYTHING FROM YOU YESTERDAY,IS ALRIGHT.GLAD TO KNOW YOU ARE BACK TO BLOGGING
SHE'S NOW A BIG GIRL,ALL GROWN UP AND STILL PRETTY.LINDA,WE DIDN'T READ ANYTHING FROM YOU YESTERDAY,IS ALRIGHT.GLAD TO KNOW YOU ARE BACK TO BLOGGING
Wow...this Benita that year. wonderful!
Nice looking good . She try
I saw her at TBS early dis yr,she don bleach ehn!
She is fine,the shape of her arms are exactly same as mine
She is really beautiful..hmm..~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Enter your comment...beautiful indeed
Stunning
Love her long time ago
Wow little Benita of yesterday she' all grown now
1. She is cool2. #MYOPINION#
She's pretty, but the hole in her neck can fill 2 litres of water.
Beautiful girl - omalicha
Fine geh no pimple
Ibi ti agbalagba ba duro l'omo ke ke nba. Benita Okojie, may ur parents reap d fruit of dia labour on u. In GMN amen.
Ring no bell
Ain't she a sister to Bella Rose Okojie the beautiful presenter at Tech City
Describe her in one word.....CUTE....Linda much love/Linda take care
Money talks!!!
Her make up is too much on her face. She's fine though
Nice looking young woman.
Cutie
She's all grown up!
The young shall grow
She looks beautiful.
She sang at a wedding I attended in July...she was snow white, but pretty tho!
Awwwww..."NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
I rememba her "Osamudiamen" song. She's all grown now
Enter your comment...lovelyAunty Linda her number nah
Amazing....munachiphilips@gmail.com
Can't believe this is Benita of just yesterday oh! She's glowing.
SeenI love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
Cos ur part of d indomie.generation...how old r u self?
How time fliesHer sister is with InspirationFm@Galore
Nice.(LIB'S FINEST)
When I was a child I used to dance her music. Lovely Benita!!! % Your Greatest Fan %
U would not know her cos u were born during indomie super pack era na
Change cant be disputed.....wat a beauty she is....loving the woman she is growing into
Little benitha of yesterday, na wao
not tasteful.......
Then you're a baby. She reiynedbin the early nineties.. She was a child then.
Reigned in the*
Wow that's cool...growing so fast..MZ EUEU
Linda this kain reporting is weak! Child star of what? What was she in? Post an old picture of her make some recall
Wait ooo una no want make she grow b4..haba.....eseokodugha75@yahoo.com
I USED TO HAVE CRAZY CRUSH ON THIS BABE AS A LIL BOY. ONLY IF....
Why she come dey bleach nah
Who is she?
she's older than most of u calling her small girl of yesterday... lol
She's beautiful....
Nice 1
85 comments:
Wow, she is all grown now. Small girl of yesterday. The young shall grown they saw.
~FromOutOfThisWorld~
Abegi,im wayyy finer
Comment by a naija model
This small girl that year.
She's beautiful.
Awww I rememba her...cute
Beautiful pix
Don't know her
She is beautiful.... #LIBBOO
Ah don't knw her den and I don't kwn her now....y call star?
Already a big gal sha
Awww
OKORO UPGRADED
Good girl!not all these classless girls taking provocative pix!
See Benita of yesterday ohhh. She's grown into such a fine young lady
Wow she's really looking stunning nd cool luv d make up nt too shouty nd i luv her attire
She is so big now.she is not a child again.make we ask flavour to know he don taste d thing.(Obama's eye)
nice
high~on~zero~coke
see that small girl of that time ooo. omo o kin pe dagba... she don dey fine sha in oda news see Santa Claus selling fish here http://amebonation.net/see-santa-claus-selling-fish-photo/
Who is she again? Movies?? Music?? Pls remind me. Name sounds familiar bt can't place it. #mybad
Adorable
She's so beautiful.
pretty gal
She's so grown up now.
More greese to her elbow.
#Hajia Mufliat
Wow,she's all grown....
U CALL THIS STUNNING. HMMMN. WITH ALL THESE MAKEOVER. HMMMMN. WHAT DID YOU EAT THIS CHRISTMAS, LINDA?
She's grown old.. Looks 40
Negodu fine gal
Na was oo..see babe.. Osemudiame babe
Stunning woman, cnt remember her as a child tho... #Am Don jazzy's wife!!
Pretty
SHE'S NOW A BIG GIRL,ALL GROWN UP AND STILL PRETTY.
WE DIDN'T READ ANYTHING FROM YOU YESTERDAY,IS ALRIGHT.
GLAD TO KNOW YOU ARE BACK TO BLOGGING
LINDA,WE DIDN'T READ ANYTHING FROM YOU YESTERDAY,IS ALRIGHT.
Wow...this Benita that year. wonderful!
Nice looking good . She try
I saw her at TBS early dis yr,she don bleach ehn!
She is fine,the shape of her arms are exactly same as mine
She is really beautiful..hmm..
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Enter your comment...beautiful indeed
Stunning
Love her long time ago
Wow little Benita of yesterday she' all grown now
1. She is cool
2. #MYOPINION#
She's pretty, but the hole in her neck can fill 2 litres of water.
Beautiful girl - omalicha
Fine geh no pimple
Ibi ti agbalagba ba duro l'omo ke ke nba. Benita Okojie, may ur parents reap d fruit of dia labour on u. In GMN amen.
Ring no bell
Ain't she a sister to Bella Rose Okojie the beautiful presenter at Tech City
Describe her in one word.....CUTE....Linda much love/Linda take care
Money talks!!!
Her make up is too much on her face. She's fine though
Nice looking young woman.
Cutie
She's all grown up!
The young shall grow
She looks beautiful.
She sang at a wedding I attended in July...she was snow white, but pretty tho!
Awwwww...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
I rememba her "Osamudiamen" song. She's all grown now
Enter your comment...lovely
Aunty Linda her number nah
Amazing....munachiphilips@gmail.com
Can't believe this is Benita of just yesterday oh! She's glowing.
I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
Cos ur part of d indomie.generation...how old r u self?
How time flies
Her sister is with InspirationFm
Nice.(LIB'S FINEST)
When I was a child I used to dance her music. Lovely Benita!!! % Your Greatest Fan %
U would not know her cos u were born during indomie super pack era na
Change cant be disputed.....wat a beauty she is....loving the woman she is growing into
Little benitha of yesterday, na wao
not tasteful.......
Then you're a baby. She reiynedbin the early nineties.. She was a child then.
Reigned in the*
Wow that's cool...growing so fast..
MZ EUEU
Linda this kain reporting is weak! Child star of what? What was she in? Post an old picture of her make some recall
Wait ooo una no want make she grow b4..haba.....eseokodugha75@yahoo.com
I USED TO HAVE CRAZY CRUSH ON THIS BABE AS A LIL BOY. ONLY IF....
Why she come dey bleach nah
Who is she?
she's older than most of u calling her small girl of yesterday... lol
She's beautiful....
Nice 1