Woman shares photos of her car after traffic robbery in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Woman shares photos of her car after traffic robbery in Lagos

According to Ogbonnaya Chinonye, she was robbed last week at the toll gate close to Anglican Church by Ikosi road. See how the glass of her car was smashed. Another photo after the cut...

54 comments:

Pray for Lagos

SMURF said...

If they want to rob its alright but smashing the window and all just makes you spend extra money again.

Waiting for the day i'll shoot one dead

Nawa,,,,,dem don dey hustle for xmas

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Thank God for the gift of life Listen to SKALES new song titled MU JO produced by Killertunes

This is too bad!

Nna, Lagos don become red alert zone o! CP Fatai please do something fast. Linda take note!

Na wa oh

Robbery case now contesting with boko haram??

edDREAMZ said...

Sorry for her... Lagos is nw a dead zone though.... #NowPlaying>> tonight: capital femi...

Women are mostly the victims in this traffic robbery...may God help us all

THIS TRAFFIC ROBBERY IS JUST TOO MUCH

AUNTY LINDA....

Assholes.
Looks like folks need 2 start owning guns for self protection.

Na wa o..

#It WiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In Praise

Hummmmmm.....it is well.

Na waoh!
This is getting out of hand

aproko manager said...

Lagos na wa

This is outrageous ,it could have been anyone else. What is the government doing about the rising crime situation in the state??

Terrible.

Nawa o This is getting out of hand

Yomi Ibironke said...

Very rampart now

Soda Queen said...

Hmmmm... These robberies.... When will they cease?

This is seriously getting outta hand

One day be one day dem go rob person wey carry gun...

This is very bad.

Can FG pls do something abt this

Nawao! Lagos state government needs to be proactive in dealing with this ugly trend.

Reli Linda??? #chai

Reli Linda??? Chai! what an exclusive news

APC IS WORKING KEEP ENJOYING THE CHANGE.

Aboaba ayokunle said...

She shud just thank God for her life

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

I hope d Lagos state govt wil tak drastic action to eradicate dis nuisance dat has now become a trend on our high way's.

It shall be well

Hmmm ... Dear that's Nice and Great .. I Love your Articles Dear,  Linda Dearie

IT IS WELL!

Na wa o

BIG SHAME AMBODE
U should hide your fat self in SHAME.
I miss FASHOLA so much. Lagos ain't same without you my able governor. Ask FASHOLA to mentor you on how he did it.

Girls Needed for Ushering Job Ping 2BCF882B if you are Interested with your Good STUDIO pics ASAP Ladies Only

Ambode's Lagos. Mtcheèeew

Adewuyi said...

This is getting worse by the day. God help us

Seu said...

Lagos is working...robbers are smashing!

The Lagos Government needs massive recruitment for the police dept abeg

Robbed of what?

So the Lagos state governor still doesn't know how to stop this??!! Hia!

Even when fashola was there.they wia still robbering people.May God help us.

People have been complaining of this car robbery nothing has been done.I am also a victim of this robbery,its taking the government like forever to do something about it making those hoodlums gain more ground.If the government is looking for someone to give them ideas and opinion on this disturbing issue they should please contact me i have 101 ways on how to stop this trash before its becomes unstoppable.

Dis is getting out of hand, what is ambode doing? sleeping nd speaking English in office? Pls we need action, I trust fashola

Dis is getting out of hand, what's ambode doing in office, sleeping nd speaking English? I trust fashola by now ,ambode we need action plssss save our life

I concur

It's worrying though. But do we really expect much from a guy who has spent all his life in civil service? There is a big difference between civil servant mentality and someone from the private sector. People are expecting too much from a career civil servant. You are all in for a shock. The former lagos state governor is from the private sector and we experienced his thinking and pragmatism first hand.

I swear if catch one I will make I use knife to detach all the vain embedded in his/her fingers!!!

#localvigilante.

Can someone pls help me tell ambode dt if he doesn't want to continue from where Fashola stopped, it is ok with me buh he should at least not make it worse than he met it.. let it just be stagnant cos he will neva come bk for second term .. Jimi agbaje for governor 2020