Travelbeta.com wants to give you Dubai visa, hotel reservation and return tickets for just N80k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 November 2015

Travelbeta.com wants to give you Dubai visa, hotel reservation and return tickets for just N80k

It’s almost unbelievable but Travelbeta.com is holding its Cyber Monday with an amazing Dubai travel offering for just N80,000. Return flight tickets, 3 nights in a 3-star hotel, and visa, all for N80,000! There’s another offering to Ghana too for N42,000.

This is a great deal for you if you don’t want to travel far. The package comes with 3-nights stay in a hotel and your return flight ticket. Christmas just came early! To tap into this Christmas blessing

visit travelbeta.com on Monday 30th November 2015 from 11am. Don’t dull!

21 comments:

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Kk

Baddest Puta said...

How's that possible? No be naija we dey?

Laide's Blog said...

Great Deal.

That's cool

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAisE

Kayode Odusanya said...

Great offer. I'll post it on my Facebook page asap. I know someone there would greatly appreciate it.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Seems like a good package

Glowyshoe blog

GUD 4 DE TRAVELERS. DS SEASON...TOMJERRYSWIT

Go do wetin 4 dubai? Gaa choo Nne m ko Nna m. Lol.

I see....on my way dere

Very good.

Very good.

Too good to be true. Linda take note!

Ema Elo said...

Promo was for 1 hour. Smh.

I don fill the form since morning o, i never see there call or email. still waiting!

Why dem no wait till baba presido pay salary?

Be ready to pay btw 2.5 to 3m per year membership!

Sipping my drink and thinking

Fraud..didn't work

Sylvia said...

I ges Na Dubai village....