Toke Makinwa shares stunning new photos as she turns 31 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Toke Makinwa shares stunning new photos as she turns 31

The media personality is a year older today, November 3rd. She shared these lovely new photos with the message below.
"It's Toke's day! Happy birthday to meeeee. Thank you Lord for your grace. Thank you for looking out for me. Thank you for my pain, thank you for my gain. There was a time I didn't see your plan Lord, I was so convinced I won't amount to much in life, I was rejected, over looked, but you found me and I'm still humbled by your show of affection. Thank you. I owe it all to you. Thank you. It's my birthday!" Happy birthday to her

160 comments:

Stunner

Awwww happy 40th birthday toke

Happy birthday to her.

Hot mama. Happy birthday darling. God bless your new age.

Always taking pictures. Go and fix your home. Long hiss.

~ROYALPRIESTHOOD~

This LinLin sef to like the word "stunning"..... HBD to her

seeker! said...

Beautiful!!!

Good for her hbd

Linda November 3rd u mean?

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! She looks quite different in these pics. She actually looks like Waje.

It Appears Like This White Girl Has Fallen In Love With Kiss Daniel

She's really looking flawless. Linda take note!

happy birthday aunty social media

meenah_wakil on instagram

Hot mama. Happy birthday darling. God bless your new age.

November.. not October

She's really looking flawless. Linda take note!

its November

November not October

Mab said...

Happy birthday Toke

take it easy linda, last time you called someone stunning, you received serious backlash.

Linda? you must be High in Codeine
October 3rd Haba!

Happy birthday to her.

Toke u look more than 31.

Happy belated birthday Toke darling. May God see you through and give you everlasting joy.

Egobliss said...

HBD Toke Makinwa Gods blessing all d way

Flawless beauty sheis...
I wish her all d beest andmay d Lord abundantly bless her. HBD and LLNP to her.
Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com).

NB: Beloved Linda Ikeji, I had to comment as anonymous bcos ur blog is acting up asking me to prove if am not a robot. Kindly resolve dis issue bcos some of us can not comment wit our google ID... Frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD.

Linda? you must be High in Codeine
October 3rd Haba!

Happy birthday Darling. . . . #strongwoman

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

SMURF said...

Happy birthday, forever in ur 30's!!

Linda October 3rd or November 3rd? Nice job you are doing anyway. I am sure it's just a typo error.

BETTER PIKIN

AUNTY LINDA......

Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours, 12hours and 24hours..ice block machines available 08063748505...

HBD ...

Happy Bday Toke, Linda stop taking us back Which one is October 3rd
You must be very Hungry

As she's stunning, time is going. HBD to her.

Hbd sisi Toke God bless

I wonder how this lady will look like without makeup. Happy birthday ooo

Baddest Puta said...

Happy birthday Toks

Juliet Iwobi said...

Stunning Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

She is very pretty....hbd sweedy

Apeke said...

happy birthday darling

luvmybaby said...

31 ke'? Toke fear God oooo

HBD

ermmmmm....linda today is November 3rd.stop taking us back

November 3rd is today Linda

Happy bday 2 her....its November 3rd Linda ada Nkwerre.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Looking fresh

Also Check www.vabadon.com

"There was a time I didn't see your plan Lord, I was so convinced I won't amount to much in life, I was rejected, over looked, but you found me and I'm still humbled by your show of affection"...

Wow!!! Perfect inspiring words!!! Happy birthday toke!!

nekkyville said...

U r so beutiful Toke...HBD sweets u go find anoda wondaful hubby

Aunty linda.. today is Nov 3 not oct 3

David Uche said...

she's really lonely, u can tell from the post... i hope she finds a new man & when she does; she'd better give him her time rather than always going to shows..

Candygirl said...

31? Why are they fucking lying. Lmao I just can't

aunty linda. today is nov 3 not oct. 3

Happy birthday to Toke

Linda ooooo, ar u going back in time? October 3rd or November 3rd???

She wish she was white for a day🙆🏼 dark skin with dark straight hair with classy fashion would have made her a respected being , she's just seeking unproductive attention and getting clowned on IG . What a lost soul reeking of self esteem issues

Happy birthday beautiful Lady.

#Dakinzz

Kai! 31?!!! Looks 36 at least!!

tgirl said...

Happy bufdea miss.

It's November not October 3rd linda. lol. Happy birthday to her. hope all is well with her marriage now...
Anonymously anonymous!!

November 3rd it is .

HBD to her

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Scorpio ladies are the strongest.

HBD Toke.

Scorpio ladies are the strongest.

She looks too OLD to bi 31years, she looks 38yrs.

Linda biko we are in November not October

Nov 3rd linda. Happy birthday Toks

Happy birthday baby gal.... #NowPlaying>> iyoo:

joyous babe said...

Hbd to her.lovey msg.thou.

Opara Chinelo said...

Ha.dear Ur face na drawing board? Lots of painting :p :-P ;-) 😜
Android Game Lovers Download Paid Android Games For Free Here

Happy birthday to her.

Happy birthday dear, wishing u LLPP, u look younger than ur age, looking 25, nice one

HBD Toke. I wish you all the best in life. Go and celebrate with your husband.

November 3rd. Not october

HBD to u Toke

Cinnamon Apple said...

November 3rd u meant? Happy birthday Tokstar, blessings upon blessings dear

31 or 41?

Beautiful! I love her ombre lips

31 or 41?

31?wow,looks 41 to me.HBD

Oladimeji said...

Toke baby. Wish you nothing but the best of everything in life.... Linda, you still dey use the word stunning after dat Emir daughter don warn you finish? Smiles... No mind her, cos she don't have idea of what she's saying.

Older dan 31 I think, but hbd

Every year she's 31?

HBD Toke dear.

Toke is 35 not 31

SO Toke and I share same birthday date.

Happy birthday to us.

Nice make over

Happy birthday to Toke but is November lindus!

Beautiful oyinye

Linda is like you have not seen what her embattled husband post on his Instagram page about her

Like some folks pay Linda to carry their life dairy here...eg Toke

Linda today is Nov 3rd not Oct 3rd

Hapi bday to her

laulipop said...

It's November 3rd

hrm paul ojeih said...

i have never been a fan of this girl with her kpekpeye face busy body notice me she too chase after moni n fame she no wan pay her dues any how happy birthday

HAZEL EYES said...

Lindodo pls correct it its November not October...

BlessingOzoemena said...

Lindaaa !!October 3rd Ke ???

All the makeup is ageing her...look how she looks 45
No wonder Maje ran for dear life

Beautiful!

Truthurts said...

She luks 40

Truthurts said...

She luks 40

Happy birthday to her

seyi crown said...

Happy birthday dear

Seyilicious

Its not to litter à post with God's name. Do you actually do his will or live right? Even black Chyna and ratchet hoes keep saying 'God'. 31 ke? Toke you're 35, those who went to school with you know your age.
Kratos

Hbd ma'am

HBD toke. Bt u are not 31

Not feeling the cheap wig

HBD dearest,

Andy said...

Please, did she say 31 ???!!! Ok oooo, media age is allowed ... hbd then

Toke why are you lying about your age?Abeg Abeg Abeg

Happy birthday to her

Happy birthday to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Next biko

@anny 1:33pm who asked ur opinion. Women always bringing each other down

Linda I posted a comment earlier and you didn't post the comment, but made the correction on what I informed you, haba Linda very much unlike you.

hbd 2yu...cutie

Hbd Toke, wishin u Gods peace, joy & gud health. U actually do luk stunnin & ur ombre hair nicee. It suits u. mke shakara jor, enjoi as it's ur day.... ignore d haters

wish black women wouldn't aspire to be white..

I must resemble Kylie Jenner. Looks good.

Aww pretty ugly fuck face....happy birthday toke

Which one can u afford dummy?

forever 31... Mrs Toke "WHY YOU ALWAYS LYING, HMM OH MY GOSH STUP F**KIN LYING!!"

Happy Birthday photogenic Toke. Accept Maje back today. Saving grace make up.

I'm not a robot

Toke you're a beautiful and an incredible woman and i commend you for all you've gone through and still remaining classy and focused on everything you do under intense scrutiny and everybody's advice. It is unfortunate that many women suffer so much humiliation and disrespect from nigerian men who feel that they are all endowed with this inalienable right to cheat. Maje or whatever you call your self get some sense and recognize that you are dispensable and that Toke being just who she is not counting her celeb status can quickly have options the moment you're out of the picture. Get it right bro and stop being a knuckle head. Happy birthday Toke....your lips are to die for

Toke is 33, her sister ope is 31

Flawless beauty she is....
I wish her HBD and LLNP.

Toke my model anytime anyday

She looks glam!!

Somebody is getting old, but not thinking her age. Go and arrange your home. Every nyansh get piece of shit no matter how small inside

enny said...

HBD Toke......

Lol I can't stop laughing every year she's 31 hmmm no body be her mama na

Truthurts said...

Abeg it's high time Nigerians STOP lying over their ages. U luk younger wen u tell ur real age... lol. Stop making a ridicule of urself

exactly. she no be 31 abeg. 35 she shud be.

Toke is just 31?? I could have sworn she was older o! Hmmm..

Janelle okwu said...

All this hating though

6boy said...

Geez dude..she is d owner of her birth certificate if u hate her much just say it....#6

I don't really care about Toke, but she was my junior in secondary sch I was in ss3 when she was in jss2, n am 36 this year so she is definitely 31.

HBD fine Toke...

Bibi said...

Happy birthday Toke

Wow!!!!! Beautiful.

Toke is 36 years old, not 31.

I can smell beef here! Am sure you are one of those 21 year old girls who look 45. Pepper body! Keep on beefing her you nobody

I know her and I know she is 31! You guys stop hatin on this girl but anyway it's normal for nobodies to hate on some bodies

I can smell beef here! Am sure you are one of those 21 year old girls who look 45. Pepper body! Keep on beefing her you nobody

O gba sa ra gi... jelosi

Happy birthday Toke! At 31 with lots of achievements and something to show for it.
however, I feel the need to put more concentration on your family (child bearing) isn't just important but crucial.
Most times I have questioned why dint your husband abort the child with his ex! And I came to a conclusion that he wanted a child and probably he loves a house filled with children and laughter maybe!

jebs said...

31? hahhahah isnt she age mate with priddy girl? liar!

jebs said...

she isn't 31 geez!

jebs said...

31? hahhahah isnt she age mate with priddy girl? liar!

Tah... Happy birthday darlyn

HBD, toke, I love the blond look!

Mo said...

Who hurt you?

Happy birthday to her

She looks take away, HBD to her