Throwback pic of former first lady, Maryam Abacha & her daughters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Throwback pic of former first lady, Maryam Abacha & her daughters

Former First Lady Maryam Abacha and her daughters in Aso Rock sometime between 1994/95. 

Recent photo of her...

60 comments:

1. Still a beautiful lady!!! But Linda how does this information make my day

1. Who gives a rats ass about your day

2. Serious throwback. Linda take note!

3. Nothing interesting about the pictures

4. Ohh! Very beautiful people they are BUT their history is tainted forever, except if someone among them comes up tomorrow to prove Nigerians wrong by correcting some nonredeemable mistakes. RUN FROM CORRUPTION NIGERIANS.

5. Flawless beauties....
    They look cute and pretty...

I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. God abundantly bless them even if their father was and wil alwaz b on Nigeria bad record.

6. Everything is Vanity. So says the Wise King Solomon.

7. She is still a stunner. Abacha had eyes for beautiful women.

8. Is she a Nigerian? Cos she looks half caste to me

9. Ten kings,ten kingdoms

10. If only she knew dat Two years after, her hubby would be eaten the forbidden Apple meant 4 d wicked.... #BeautyDeyWash

1. Jesus..if u like apple dis much just buy n eat na..stories dat aint real

11. If only she knew dat Two years after, her hubby would be eaten the forbidden Apple meant 4 d wicked.... #BeautyDeyWash

12. Chain vanity sha

13. She's a stunner. Abacha has eyes for pretty women.

14. Linda I wish u don't have to remind me of this family

1. I totally agree with you. The memory brought nothing but pain. In addition, after all money ther dad stole from Nigeria, they can't find Nigerian to marry but Cameroonians etc

15. It's high time I block that Gumsu from my friend list on Facebook. In sane climes the Abacha's family should be hiding their face in shame. Balawo.

1. Mad man. Dey should hide face because of pple lyk u? NFA

16. Seen,life is so short. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

17. Gumsu Abacha
    Ignorant Arrogant Empty headed perverted sexual deviant!
    Olodo first class!
    Have you learned to wash your pant these days?
    Have you learnt that it is not okay to wear one pant for three days before tossing it aside!

Gumsu is one of THE dirtiest girls ever.
    Are you still sleeping with security guards and the help?

Useless girl from a cursed lineage!

Its your mumu husband i pity pass with his imbecilic looking face.

Rekiya Abacha abi what is that coke head called again?
    I cannot even comment on this one..
    It would amount to picking on the severely mentally challenged.

Zainab..aunty HOEloshooooo
    Twualeeee mama ooooo

Useless ill brought up cretins.

Gumsu takes the cake though...

18. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA......

19. The guy is holding #600 ribenna drink.

20. Come ooo! Sisi lili, I notice say this cover cover body thing no too common among them then but within the last 10 years we started experiencing this full time hijab.

21. gorgeous women...

22. http://paytaski.com/?ref=37335

23. Check it out http://paytaski.com/?ref=37335

24. Family of legendary armed robber, former head of state of Nigeria. Sani Abacha, over 11billion dollars still in the U.S.A linda, stop celebrating thieves.

25. Why is it that you don't publish my comments

26. Thieves! Hmmm! D youngman dey take. Chapman

27. The abuse you have all been abusing Madueke, non of you have dared to abuse her and her family even though what they stole was more than what Madueke is supposed to have stolen. Her son was supposed to have been an animal that enjoyed torturing people with electric prods meant for cattle and yet nobody says anything about him and he is walking around freely.
    Ewu all of you. Because the press have not instructed you to abuse them your mouths are shut!!!!

1. Don't just dare compare. The Abajas still had some dignity in stealing. Madurke and Madam Peace had none at all. Oga GEJ was just grinning away as though everything wad normal. What did he do with the SUREP funds? At least we could see what Abacha did with the PTF.

28. Nigerians pls answer this question; Is Abacha the most corrupt leader nigeria has ever had?