Ohh! Very beautiful people they are BUT their history is tainted forever, except if someone among them comes up tomorrow to prove Nigerians wrong by correcting some nonredeemable mistakes. RUN FROM CORRUPTION NIGERIANS.
I totally agree with you. The memory brought nothing but pain. In addition, after all money ther dad stole from Nigeria, they can't find Nigerian to marry but Cameroonians etc
Gumsu Abacha Ignorant Arrogant Empty headed perverted sexual deviant! Olodo first class! Have you learned to wash your pant these days? Have you learnt that it is not okay to wear one pant for three days before tossing it aside!
Gumsu is one of THE dirtiest girls ever. Are you still sleeping with security guards and the help?
Useless girl from a cursed lineage!
Its your mumu husband i pity pass with his imbecilic looking face.
Rekiya Abacha abi what is that coke head called again? I cannot even comment on this one.. It would amount to picking on the severely mentally challenged.
Come ooo! Sisi lili, I notice say this cover cover body thing no too common among them then but within the last 10 years we started experiencing this full time hijab.
Family of legendary armed robber, former head of state of Nigeria. Sani Abacha, over 11billion dollars still in the U.S.A linda, stop celebrating thieves.
The abuse you have all been abusing Madueke, non of you have dared to abuse her and her family even though what they stole was more than what Madueke is supposed to have stolen. Her son was supposed to have been an animal that enjoyed torturing people with electric prods meant for cattle and yet nobody says anything about him and he is walking around freely. Ewu all of you. Because the press have not instructed you to abuse them your mouths are shut!!!!
Don't just dare compare. The Abajas still had some dignity in stealing. Madurke and Madam Peace had none at all. Oga GEJ was just grinning away as though everything wad normal. What did he do with the SUREP funds? At least we could see what Abacha did with the PTF.
Still a beautiful lady!!! But Linda how does this information make my day
ReplyDeleteWho gives a rats ass about your day
Deletethief
ReplyDeleteNa ur papa money dey steal
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteThieves on display
ReplyDeleteNa ur mama moni dey steal
DeleteSerious throwback. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteFamily of thieves
ReplyDeleteUr own nko? Family of armrobbers
DeleteThieves...
ReplyDeleteNothing interesting about the pictures
ReplyDeleteOhh! Very beautiful people they are BUT their history is tainted forever, except if someone among them comes up tomorrow to prove Nigerians wrong by correcting some nonredeemable mistakes. RUN FROM CORRUPTION NIGERIANS.
ReplyDeleteFlawless beauties....
ReplyDeleteThey look cute and pretty...
I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. God abundantly bless them even if their father was and wil alwaz b on Nigeria bad record.
Everything is Vanity. So says the Wise King Solomon.
ReplyDeleteEver beautiful woman!
ReplyDeleteShe is still a stunner. Abacha had eyes for beautiful women.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Is she a Nigerian? Cos she looks half caste to me
ReplyDeleteErrrr...ok?
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete4 Gutter
ReplyDeleteYou no well
DeleteYou no well
DeleteTen kings,ten kingdoms
ReplyDeleteThat old style of gele tho...funny
ReplyDeleteIf only she knew dat Two years after, her hubby would be eaten the forbidden Apple meant 4 d wicked.... #BeautyDeyWash
ReplyDeleteJesus..if u like apple dis much just buy n eat na..stories dat aint real
DeleteIf only she knew dat Two years after, her hubby would be eaten the forbidden Apple meant 4 d wicked.... #BeautyDeyWash
ReplyDeleteChain vanity sha
ReplyDeletePretty women
ReplyDeleteShe's a stunner. Abacha has eyes for pretty women.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Linda I wish u don't have to remind me of this family
ReplyDeleteI totally agree with you. The memory brought nothing but pain. In addition, after all money ther dad stole from Nigeria, they can't find Nigerian to marry but Cameroonians etc
DeleteAbi ooooo
DeleteIt's high time I block that Gumsu from my friend list on Facebook. In sane climes the Abacha's family should be hiding their face in shame. Balawo.
ReplyDeleteMad man. Dey should hide face because of pple lyk u? NFA
DeleteSeen,life is so short. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteGumsu Abacha
ReplyDeleteIgnorant Arrogant Empty headed perverted sexual deviant!
Olodo first class!
Have you learned to wash your pant these days?
Have you learnt that it is not okay to wear one pant for three days before tossing it aside!
Gumsu is one of THE dirtiest girls ever.
Are you still sleeping with security guards and the help?
Useless girl from a cursed lineage!
Its your mumu husband i pity pass with his imbecilic looking face.
Rekiya Abacha abi what is that coke head called again?
I cannot even comment on this one..
It would amount to picking on the severely mentally challenged.
Zainab..aunty HOEloshooooo
Twualeeee mama ooooo
Useless ill brought up cretins.
Gumsu takes the cake though...
She is still beta dan ur whole Family
Deletecute woman
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA......
The guy is holding #600 ribenna drink.
ReplyDeleteStill pretty as always
ReplyDeleteCome ooo! Sisi lili, I notice say this cover cover body thing no too common among them then but within the last 10 years we started experiencing this full time hijab.
ReplyDeleteBunch of thieves.
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwww looters incorporated
ReplyDeletegorgeous women...
ReplyDeletehttp://paytaski.com/?ref=37335
ReplyDeleteCheck it out http://paytaski.com/?ref=37335
ReplyDeleteFamily of legendary armed robber, former head of state of Nigeria. Sani Abacha, over 11billion dollars still in the U.S.A linda, stop celebrating thieves.
ReplyDeleteStill beta dan ur Family.unknw
DeleteWhy is it that you don't publish my comments
ReplyDeleteThieves! Hmmm! D youngman dey take. Chapman
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty
ReplyDeleteThe abuse you have all been abusing Madueke, non of you have dared to abuse her and her family even though what they stole was more than what Madueke is supposed to have stolen. Her son was supposed to have been an animal that enjoyed torturing people with electric prods meant for cattle and yet nobody says anything about him and he is walking around freely.
ReplyDeleteEwu all of you. Because the press have not instructed you to abuse them your mouths are shut!!!!
Don't just dare compare. The Abajas still had some dignity in stealing. Madurke and Madam Peace had none at all. Oga GEJ was just grinning away as though everything wad normal. What did he do with the SUREP funds? At least we could see what Abacha did with the PTF.
DeleteNigerians pls answer this question; Is Abacha the most corrupt leader nigeria has ever had?