Actor Will Smith wrote a sweet message to his daughter, Willow Smith, as she turned 15 year old on Saturday October 31. Taking to his Facebook page, the 47 year old actor shared a photo of Willow as a little girl and one of him carrying her and wrote
'Happy Birthday, my Bean. 15 years old today!! When you were born it took about 2 seconds to realize that I was willing to die for you. Thank you for correcting my heart - and teaching me how to love without constriction or condition.'
HBD to her
ReplyDelete#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Wow. Quite adorable
DeleteGod bless her... fulfil Prov 22:6
ReplyDeleteAwww!
ReplyDeleteAmericans and their way of showing love sha...strange but sweet
ReplyDeleteAwwww!!! Sweet
ReplyDeleteSo sweet...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
awwwwwwwwwwwww so sweet
ReplyDeleteLovely. Just negodu willow and her cuteness as a toddler. Always had those "watch out, am different" kinda eyes.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday willow! We need new music from you bae!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww, datz lovely
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎂 bean... Sweet msg
ReplyDeleteAww...so sweet. Happy birthday Willow!
ReplyDeleteHbd girl llnp
ReplyDeleteLovely 1 from dad,happy birthday to you willow
ReplyDeleteGreat and lovely shout out to their daughter and I wish them all d best. May d Lord abundantly bless them.
ReplyDeleteHBD Willow Smith. She's a split image of her father
ReplyDeleteHmmm powerful words
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteLove of a father for his daughter
ReplyDeleteLovely message....hbd willow smith
ReplyDeleteThe lovely words from all diz oyibo parents to their kids will never give dem any gut not to reach d peak of wateva they do, knowing fully well they have strong support from their parents. Not here, where parents will talk down and run down their children's self-esteem, making dem behave like mumu
ReplyDeleteNot every parent here
Deletecongratulations to her, what about his son, karaoke kids master,
ReplyDeleteHBD to her
ReplyDeleteShe looks weird even as a kid.