The giant telecoms company is facing a N1.04 trillion fine in Nigeria over failure to obey NCC's directive on the deactivation of unregistered sim cards.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 2 November 2015
South Africa's stock exchange suspends MTN stocks
The giant telecoms company is facing a N1.04 trillion fine in Nigeria over failure to obey NCC's directive on the deactivation of unregistered sim cards.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

29 comments:
MTN seem to be having a "chelsea"
Gbese re ooo
Oh know!
Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
NAMES OF SEPTEMBER LIB GIVE-AWAY OH PLEASE... WE'RE STILL WAITING. REMINDER! REMINDER!! REMINDER!!!!
Their palaver
Good for mtn. All the money they'v stolen from customers..
Hohohoho!! Laughing in Santa's voice.
The swear wey those sacked costumer service agents swear on top MTN head don reach heaven.
Siping my Orijin and observing things.
Plus d wahala they hv with Niger.. sup with them??
This shows Nigerian market is MTN's major market
Mtn facing much this period
www.vabadon.com
Eyaa
This may have something to do with the $9m of our money the South African government has refused to release.... Just thinking!!!!
That serve them right. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Hehhehehehheheh nawa oooo MTN make una strt fasting n praying Asap...
ghen ghen linda take note
Greed no go free them. Mtn, u deserve every stroke u recieve. Mtn is more like a plague nd obsession. Can't live with them, can't live without them
Bad times for mtn..
Ok o
Okay seen
Don't mind the useless goats, it good for them, Kai but dey have made money from Nigeria sha
Everyday for the thief,one day for the owner
Hmmmm ok!!!
They sold my SIM and pocketed the money.. I will not just let them go like that without a fight..
Yeye people dey had beta pay up cos money wey dem dey make for naija no be joke. Linda take note!
Lick em Dry.
Me lovin it.
Not fair
Ghen ghen! It haf start!
This has to do with Globacom and nothing to do with south africa....