See this photos of Mrs Buhari and Mrs Osinbajo...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

See this photos of Mrs Buhari and Mrs Osinbajo...lol

What are they whispering that they don't want us to hear? lol

104 comments:

Na them sabi

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

TheDapcee said...

Issues pertaining to state security. Prob not wanting media to lip read. Or maybe just good old gossip.

Beautiful and elegant women#

Would you like to get leaked Nigerian sextapes and Nigerian Bluefilms on your phone on regular basis? Add this BBM pin now » 564C0BA1

Aproko's
C as dem b
Like nursery school pupil
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

the queen said...

Women and Gossip! Is synonymous to bread And butter

Caption:lets c in camera lol

tahar said...

They can only speak English

Lols! My Ivorian friends would call what they are doing "KPAKPATO"

Mtchew! Amansi!

Hmmmmmmmm.

They are planning how to sell linda ikeji house at banana island :p

Love the Co operation

Lol.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Interference of the media are too much..hahahah

Funny

umu nwanyi na asili. Lol

tsalz c.e.o said...

How to move the country forward

They were avoiding some watchdog.... NIGERIANpress

Girls talk😀

Childish!

HaHahahahhahahha but lili hw are u sure,dey'r d one....nice one shaa dey'r working 2geda.

Ashiri Aso Rock

They were surely whispering abt their husband's poor performances in bed.

Duketundesblog said...

LOL....na them know wetin them dey discuss joor

Check out the 'Deadliest aviation disaster in history' and many more on Duketundesblog

Karlsson said...

Women, it's in their DNA to gossip. They might not be saying anything meaningful

Ubanagum

Cinnamon Apple said...

Women and gossip

FTC. Asili ezi , uno.

Lol,gossiping things. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

lINDA na people like you dem dey fear wey fit manufacture the conversation by reading their lips and facial expression from a video without Audio or from a picture.

Laff Wan Tear My Belle!!

The fear of LindaIkeji and the likes....

FlyChick said...

Nice! I love how they flow together...

ANYA IKENGA said...

Mrs Buhari..."my husband is no longer good in bed. what about your"?

women talk

They're gossiping nd u know when women gossip they hide their mouth...lol

They are kissing.

Lol...........Funny pic. So dey cant whisper without covering dere faces!!!!
It must be really serious!!

Mandymice said...

lool...... pls visit www.appleshades.blogspot.com for relationship and love stories

Mandymice said...

lool...... pls visit www.appleshades.blogspot.com for relationship and love stories

SMURF said...

Gbeborun tinz.

This women are really housewives, gossip in the highest order.

Lol.
Dem dey gossip.

Lol, leave them joor!

Awon gbegnorun..... Oooops sorry.

Na them sabi

TC said...

I think they are praying.

Here comes the Meme's.

"You have to come up it your own catch phrase. Dia ris God" is already taken.

Just being women. High up, middle class or low down. Women will always be what they are. Women.

Two lesbians

I guess dey are laughing the people of enugu

TBABY said...

I love this woman's simplicity... Mrs Osibanjo

Hehehe! Powerful and intelligent women. Linda take note!

Dere both showing the size of their hubby's......lol.5gig for 1k on all android devices whateapp 08020544149

It shows cooperation

Want you to hear or SEE... Lol

Someone's mouth better not be smelling

Celine Oma said...

Coded women

mizz diamond said...

There is always an element of tatafo in every body. Lol

Golden Fortune said...

I think they gossip about their husbands.

Women! Doing what they know how to do best! GOSSIPERS!!!

Yoruba and hausa collabo

Ofofo in high places

joyous babe said...

Amebos, lindodo show them hw to do d real gossip.lol.

edDREAMZ said...

Rich people business shah....

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Local women. Next abeg

Devilish women

Lesbo alert!!

Hey! We women and gbeborun, you just cannot separate the two of us. Lol

Women nd gossip goes together like bread nd butter. (Linda's finest)

Amebo things

Awwww

LOL.
My Bestie and i do this alot!

***LIBER FINEST***

Presidential "iborun". Women!!!!!

Women doing their thing.

WHAT DO U ADD TO ASSIST PMB,VICE

Women will always be women. This is executive gossip.

Very cute

419 party

They want to agree on how much to give to Rev Mbaka that will beat Mama P's figure

Buahahahahahhahahaha. Can't believe I'm laughing.

Lol...

Lesbian calling

Etsako Pearl said...

I like d fact DAT dey work n agree 2geda
No be mama peace way no give sambo wife d audience she needed as d vice presido's wife.

Yes oo 419 party

Lol @ executive gossip

Dis is really nice and lovely to behold frm both of them. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

Mama peace was crude and power drunk. These women are refined and elegant Women. Sure they just wanted to make sure they guard their utterances.

Are you a model or Aspiring Model and your pictures and to go round social media for jobs and profiling? If yes Add BBM: 2BCF882B

Miss Boss said...

Aint non of my bizness

dis one na aso gossip

The tin Wey dem no want make Nigerians know,na Nigerians go settle am...god dey

Haha don't they just look cute?

Unity