It's as beautiful and may even be more beautiful than the original. The lady has the shape to carry the cloth too. Please she should reveal her tailor to us please...some of us have carpenters for tailors.
Its not bad but u can't compare it to the original. Her's looks like an imitation. The lace looks cheap and they replaced the material with teal color instead of green. Am gonna demand a refund pls
It was cake, now clothes. Gf if you no get news for us to read, just show us your family pics. How you expect local tailors to correctly make designers clothes? If Chinese people wey dey good at copying, no go fit make the exact replica.
Not bad. Cheap version
ReplyDeleteNot bad. Cheap version#lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteKudos to the tailor
ReplyDeleteAt least this one is better than the first one
ReplyDeleteAlso Check www.vabadon.com
Yea not bad at all
ReplyDeleteWhoahhhhh it's very beautiful,dey try shaaa heheheheheh new trend #dress lolz
ReplyDeleteNew trend on LIB
ReplyDeleteAbi?
This is nice
ReplyDeleteThis one is still much ok,dan d first one we saw here
ReplyDeleteYeah...not bad!
ReplyDeleteITS PERFECT. WISH I KNEW WHERE SHE GOT IT FROM SO I CAN ORDER
ReplyDeleteAliexpress.com
DeleteDifference is not much
ReplyDeleteDis one really tried joor
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Very nicee
ReplyDeleteThe dress maker try no be small.
ReplyDeleteI guess it time for dresses, but this is not bad at all
ReplyDeleteNames of September Lib_GiveAway Winners please...!!! Has it entered voice mail????
ReplyDeleteNot too bad except for that design that's beginning to have affiliation with an octopus
ReplyDeleteDey tried na
ReplyDeleteSeptember Lib_GiveAway Winners please.... Oh! This is November! Abi pepper no red!
ReplyDeleteLinda whtz up wif yu nd dose plp dat order stuff,gays nd transgenders please kucho....news like this bore me
ReplyDeleteHer figure complimented it well! Nice
ReplyDeleteThe lady has a nice figure. She makes the clothes.
ReplyDeleteNot bad
ReplyDeleteAwww.lovely tho
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteAll dis funke and bimbola struggling so hard to be like beyonce,...pls stop bothering us with what u ordered and d shit u got. Boring!
ReplyDeleteNot bad
ReplyDeleteIts not bad nah
ReplyDeleteEven better than what she ordered
ReplyDeleteNa only aliexpress fit do person this kind thing
ReplyDeleteThe person tried very well.
ReplyDeleteNot bad at all. I guess her material is cheaper self
ReplyDeleteNt bad
ReplyDelete*lib's namesake*
Ehen dis is now d new trend on LIB- look wat i ordered for nd see wat i got. Expecting more.
ReplyDeleteIs bad becos design is different. But her shape makes it look beautiful. My opinion please.
ReplyDeleteIt is bad cause its not what i ordered
ReplyDeleteNice dress
ReplyDeletelmfao
ReplyDeleteThats what u get when u order frm ali-express. All of una wey like cheap tins but u want it to look expensive
ReplyDeleteThe designer did an amazing job. Nice one.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Not bad it is only d knee side shape DAT was not properly cut to bring out d mermaid style.
ReplyDeleteNot to bad.. Atleast her shape is closer to the original..
ReplyDeleteperfect!
ReplyDeleteNot bad! But i prefer d one she ordered tho.
DeleteFantastic!
ReplyDeleteStill not bad naa
ReplyDeleteWait, the girl is complaining or what?
ReplyDelete***LIBER FINEST***
I think I prefer the one she got to the one she ordered.
ReplyDeleteManagable
ReplyDeleteSee as she dey lol
ReplyDeleteIt's not bad but it's still not what she ordered, so she has every right to complain and even return the dress for a full refund.
DeleteManagable
ReplyDeleteNice one... Great fit ... Applause to the tailor who made the dress.
ReplyDeleteits not bad naa......atleast u get shape, manage am inugo
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
Aliexpress..... Lol
ReplyDeleteSome people go just wan use style show us say dem buy new cloth.mtchewww.......................RUBBISH!!
ReplyDeleteits still fine though.. lol
ReplyDeleteIt's as beautiful and may even be more beautiful than the original. The lady has the shape to carry the cloth too. Please she should reveal her tailor to us please...some of us have carpenters for tailors.
ReplyDeleteNot bad at all!
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker!
ReplyDeleteIt's beautiful..... Not bad at all,Adesewa
ReplyDeleteNot bad but still a bit different ...still very nice
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Linda u will regret bringing this trend back
ReplyDeleteActually nice tho..
ReplyDelete#aunty Linda it's bad na they ain't even d same design. She ordered handless they gave something diff via www.alki87.com
ReplyDeleteHmn. Not good, not good at all.
ReplyDeleteBoth are cool.
ReplyDeleteIts not bad but u can't compare it to the original. Her's looks like an imitation. The lace looks cheap and they replaced the material with teal color instead of green. Am gonna demand a refund pls
ReplyDeleteIt's okay, more over photocopy can never be like original
ReplyDeleteHaba this is better now, the tailor try jor.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeletethey tried for her abagggg
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteThat moment wen you order cloth from Aba online shop!!!
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteIt's actually the lady dat is ugly
ReplyDeleteTi a ba ri adan(Bat), aafi obe(another type of bird) se ebo. Abeg manage ham my sister.
ReplyDeleteIt's very lovely.
ReplyDeleteNot bad
ReplyDeleteThe designer tried
It was cake, now clothes. Gf if you no get news for us to read, just show us your family pics. How you expect local tailors to correctly make designers clothes? If Chinese people wey dey good at copying, no go fit make the exact replica.
ReplyDeletehow is this our business?
ReplyDeleteNot bad at allll
ReplyDeleteNo bad after all
ReplyDeleteNOT BAD, BUT WHY NOT BUY NIGERIAN! IF YOU BRING THIS TO ME I,LL MAKE FOR YOU EXACTLY WHAT YOU ORDERED, NO NASTY SURPRISES. 08138352354
ReplyDeleteNot bad at all...
ReplyDeleteMadam the dress is nice, looks nothing like the pic, BTW's Linda why is this news???
ReplyDeleteThe tailor try sha not bad!!!
ReplyDeleteNice dress joor
ReplyDeletenot bad at all. na her shape. make she buy waist trainer. she go resemble that picture there. cheers
ReplyDeleteNot bad at all
ReplyDeleteRacism... they sent the black man specie. Lol
ReplyDeleteIf it was sewn den the tailor did well a good work
ReplyDeleteWhat she got is better. See her left sleeve.
ReplyDeleteFact is, she didn't get what she saw and liked before placing the order. Nigerians, una too like to manage! Tufia! She deserves a return and refund.
ReplyDeleteNever chinchunchin... Cinderella
ReplyDeleteBut there's nothing wrong with the gown naw...