See the dress this lady ordered, see what she received | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

See the dress this lady ordered, see what she received

Not bad! Not bad at all...

104 comments:

1. Not bad. Cheap version#lindaobserve

2. Whoahhhhh it's very beautiful,dey try shaaa heheheheheh new trend #dress lolz

3. New trend on LIB
    Abi?

4. This one is still much ok,dan d first one we saw here

5. Yeah...not bad!

6. ITS PERFECT. WISH I KNEW WHERE SHE GOT IT FROM SO I CAN ORDER

7. Difference is not much
    Dis one really tried joor
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

8. The dress maker try no be small.

9. I guess it time for dresses, but this is not bad at all

10. Names of September Lib_GiveAway Winners please...!!! Has it entered voice mail????

11. Not too bad except for that design that's beginning to have affiliation with an octopus

12. September Lib_GiveAway Winners please.... Oh! This is November! Abi pepper no red!

13. Linda whtz up wif yu nd dose plp dat order stuff,gays nd transgenders please kucho....news like this bore me

14. Her figure complimented it well! Nice

15. The lady has a nice figure. She makes the clothes.

16. All dis funke and bimbola struggling so hard to be like beyonce,...pls stop bothering us with what u ordered and d shit u got. Boring!

17. Even better than what she ordered

18. Na only aliexpress fit do person this kind thing

19. The person tried very well.

20. Not bad at all. I guess her material is cheaper self

21. Ehen dis is now d new trend on LIB- look wat i ordered for nd see wat i got. Expecting more.

22. Is bad becos design is different. But her shape makes it look beautiful. My opinion please.

23. It is bad cause its not what i ordered

24. Thats what u get when u order frm ali-express. All of una wey like cheap tins but u want it to look expensive

25. The designer did an amazing job. Nice one.

26. Not bad it is only d knee side shape DAT was not properly cut to bring out d mermaid style.

27. Not to bad.. Atleast her shape is closer to the original..

28. Not to bad.. Atleast her shape is closer to the original..

29. Replies
    1. Not bad! But i prefer d one she ordered tho.

30. Wait, the girl is complaining or what?

***LIBER FINEST***

31. I think I prefer the one she got to the one she ordered.

32. See as she dey lol

1. It's not bad but it's still not what she ordered, so she has every right to complain and even return the dress for a full refund.

33. Nice one... Great fit ... Applause to the tailor who made the dress.

34. its not bad naa......atleast u get shape, manage am inugo

MISSVEE

35. Some people go just wan use style show us say dem buy new cloth.mtchewww.......................RUBBISH!!

36. It's as beautiful and may even be more beautiful than the original. The lady has the shape to carry the cloth too. Please she should reveal her tailor to us please...some of us have carpenters for tailors.

37. Attention seeker!

38. It's beautiful..... Not bad at all,Adesewa

39. Not bad but still a bit different ...still very nice

Seyilicious

40. Linda u will regret bringing this trend back

41. #aunty Linda it's bad na they ain't even d same design. She ordered handless they gave something diff via www.alki87.com

42. Hmn. Not good, not good at all.

43. Its not bad but u can't compare it to the original. Her's looks like an imitation. The lace looks cheap and they replaced the material with teal color instead of green. Am gonna demand a refund pls

44. It's okay, more over photocopy can never be like original

45. Haba this is better now, the tailor try jor.

46. Haba this is better now, the tailor try jor.

47. they tried for her abagggg

48. That moment wen you order cloth from Aba online shop!!!

49. It's actually the lady dat is ugly

50. Ti a ba ri adan(Bat), aafi obe(another type of bird) se ebo. Abeg manage ham my sister.

51. It was cake, now clothes. Gf if you no get news for us to read, just show us your family pics. How you expect local tailors to correctly make designers clothes? If Chinese people wey dey good at copying, no go fit make the exact replica.

52. how is this our business?

53. NOT BAD, BUT WHY NOT BUY NIGERIAN! IF YOU BRING THIS TO ME I,LL MAKE FOR YOU EXACTLY WHAT YOU ORDERED, NO NASTY SURPRISES. 08138352354

54. Madam the dress is nice, looks nothing like the pic, BTW's Linda why is this news???

55. Madam the dress is nice, looks nothing like the pic, BTW's Linda why is this news???

56. The tailor try sha not bad!!!

57. Nice dress joor

58. not bad at all. na her shape. make she buy waist trainer. she go resemble that picture there. cheers

59. Racism... they sent the black man specie. Lol

60. Racism... they sent the black man specie. Lol

61. If it was sewn den the tailor did well a good work

62. What she got is better. See her left sleeve.

63. Fact is, she didn't get what she saw and liked before placing the order. Nigerians, una too like to manage! Tufia! She deserves a return and refund.

64. Never chinchunchin... Cinderella

65. But there's nothing wrong with the gown naw...