The
National Publicity Secretary of the PDP, Olisa Metuh turned 50 on
Saturday, November 28, and took his friends, relations and associates to
celebrate with Internally Displaced Persons in Wassa, Abuja as well as
with children in Abuja Children Home, Karu. See more photos after the
cut...
God bless him
ReplyDeletePublicity stunt!
DeleteDis is really gracious and lovely of him!
DeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
That was so thoughtful of him
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
Publicity stunt.
Delete~D great anonymous!
Eye service, but sure God will definitely bless him.
Delete#Dakinzz
Weither it's publicity stunt oo or eye service o, He still did good and blessed people who are priviledged...Lets not act "God" and appreciate good deeds when it's done even by your enemy...
DeleteThe man has done well...
DeleteGood for him...
ReplyDeleteHBD to him
ReplyDeletenext
ReplyDeleteFor e Mind oo
ReplyDeleteNice gesture.I wish this gesture can raise the dry bones of his party tho
ReplyDeleteHBD to him!
Thumbs up
ReplyDeletePublicity stunt. Very thoughtful of him sha! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSo nice!
ReplyDeleteVery good of him.....
ReplyDeleteThat's pretty cool. Hbd to him
ReplyDelete#it wiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise
seen and hbd。。tomjerryswit
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteDis is gracious and nice of him.
May d Lord abundantly bless him and everytin dat concerns him.
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nobody is going to vote for yu in any political position.....
This will provoke APC to do same..if not better..in politics every move is termed a propaganda
ReplyDeleteNice of him
ReplyDeleteGood of him.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
hmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeletedis man
meenah_wakil on instagram
HBD
ReplyDeletethis is the highest level of hypocrisy, these same camps existed when their party was in government and olisa metuh pub secretary, but never step his foots there. what is he telling us now by this? mtceeeew!!!
ReplyDeleteWell done bro. More wisdom to criticize d misdeeds of APC
ReplyDeleteSo nice of him.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Bringing out election money for fresh air to touch, one the idiot that cause gej failure, wondering y he is still the party's chief scribe. End time birthday celebration. This one the tin come resemble bonario's motherless babies home visitation. #throwsawayface. Not interested abit mbok. Next gist biko
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
Bringing out election money for fresh air to touch, one the idiot that cause gej failure, wondering y he is still the party's chief scribe. End time birthday celebration. This one the tin come resemble bonario's motherless babies home visitation. #throwsawayface. Not interested abit mbok. Next gist biko
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
HBD sir
ReplyDeleteGod bless you . The rest of them shed learn too..Instead they throw parties for pple who don't even care but this pple will remember for a life time.
ReplyDeleteVery thoughtful of him.
ReplyDeleteHbd olisa
Nice one but that would bring PDP back to power!!@slicktemi
ReplyDeleteOh nice, happy birthday to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteHe didn't do it while in power, so why do it now cos it's just a stunt! Who ever believes this man should his head checked. Cos to me he had the opportunity to do this when there were in power this camp has been there since Nonsense. I don't like this man's attitude
ReplyDeleteHe has a good heart, may God continue to bless him nd hos family, Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy new age sir. God bless U
ReplyDeleteIssorite, hope he dropped better for them
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteIf you like have ten parties with them, we will never vote for PDP again because you have failed us. Na birthday cake or food we go chop? Why didnt you provide shelter, electricity and employment for them when PDP was in power? Food wey them go shit commont for body the next day. PDP try harder. Stmcheew
ReplyDeletePolitician playing politics with human beings.well is better they enjoy our money with him.fools
ReplyDeleteNice one Olisa. HBD
ReplyDeletewell done #fuel scarcity
ReplyDeletehttp://thereferraltask.com/?ref=94635
...............A times it's good to fall & be defeated so that you purse & take a detailed study of your past, look at ur back thoroughly, and then re-position ur self for future battles............Oilisa my brother, defeat is good sometimes........A. I. A.
ReplyDeleteDrama King. Eye service. He lives in my estate and the road is so bad. He did nothing about it. Mschewwwww!!!!
ReplyDeleteAll of you criticising him....I have a question for you. Have you ever spent your birthday visiting d poor or those in the hospital? He's not contesting why don't you guys just for once see good in what one does?
ReplyDeleteOlori buruku people una don dey campaign be DAT...yeye mtchew
ReplyDeleteU just 50 and talking to Buhari like,god go tear ur mouth na big bro u go dey call fashola sef....awon oloshi
Hbd bro
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mate
ReplyDeleteNice 1