They look old schoolish. Z will still feel comfortable at home with the Dark Dame (standing 3rd from my left). I reserve some fetish 4 her hair clip. Oops. She jst gave me a hard-on.
1st girl standing is sisi uwugbusun but she came to lagos and changed her name to Monica samuel....lol. She was a cheap uniben runs girl way back in Benin and was fucking one area boy called Gabriel. Now she is forming lagos babe. She has rashes on her private part and enough jazz cut all over her body courtesy of her late mum plus she is from a diabolical family. Her mum died untop inside car while driving from her boyfriend's house. I can go on n on
Just look at how bitter and miserable your life is. How can you succeed with this sort of hatred living in you? I don't know this lady in person but it's obvious you either knew her or you're a frenemy, but with friends like you who needs enemies? You will never achieve half of what she has or know the people she knows. Now get lost!
Ur whole generation ll die of accident, u ll never know peace u re a hater and a devil. U claim to know a lot about this person. Then y re u hiding under anonymous??? What has the girl done to u to be hating????? Beg God for forgiveness cos am sure she doing wayyyyyyyyyyy better than you. Fool
Asin you have no element of sense in you. Please get some. Coming here to share pointless gist that we r not even sure is real. Hater!!!! How will u prosper in life? Ode
Beautiful ladies, lilian I knew you lighten up for your wedding to glow but please go back to your hot chocolate or maintain it as it is now or else ask Dabota ,Mercy, Annie and Toke Makinwa about their knuckles fingers.
Lol back to monique samuel gist (sisi uwugbusun) changed her papa name her self. Her family house is in textile mill road Benin city, was doing runs from Benin to lagos way back her uniben days, fucked ogiadome, was also coming to lagos to do small small runs, was fucking one hutch back (baba gana) ask her, her body is full of razor marks from jazz cut cut. She come lagos dey form eko babe. Bleacher. Her mum left her boyfriend's house and died in d car on her way home and d dad was very upset. Av lost count of all d men she slept with den for as low as 3k in Benin and lagos and twosome join too. One area boy den will text her to meet him at his friends house wen ever he is horny and sharp sharp she go run go (Gabriel). Monica ur real name is SISI as in Sikira and ur papa name is UWUGBUSUN stop changing it to SAMUEL. Lmao. Na one Niger delta man u dey fuck now without condom all for bag n shoes
See gist o, anonymous please nack us more. Fear all dis girls o. I like d krokro part in her punani. Lmao.... city runs girl. Sisi uwugbusun to Monique samuel hahaha
Nawa. We're you also her runs partner N she has overtaken you? People beware of unfriendly friends. But on a serious note, it is obvious you're jelous of her. Why not try to improve yourself by getting a job, attending seminars or learning a skill? See ladies like Linda ikeji. Stop all these, it's just too bad
Pretty Damsels...Congratulations lilian..The God dat made dis day a reality for u wil do it for me also IJN Amen.so happy for u..Dear haters if u dont appreciate good tins,good tins wil never locate u ohh so change
Big congrats to her.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Beautiful everybody.. but we don tire sha
ReplyDeleteNawa o, all the girls dey rub cream, everybody don white....na only d nyash i dey pity..black nyash
ReplyDeleteOsa's always looking like a doll.......Beautiful women & Lilian is such a cutie
ReplyDelete@KweenDior
Beautiful babes choi! I swallow my saliva
ReplyDeleteThe trick is in stayin married not just getting married..wish u a marriage longer dan kims&kris.#6
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteBut how come none of her co actresses from clinic matters showed up, cos Dats were most pple know her from
confused. they are al so pretty
ReplyDeleteYinmu!
ReplyDeleteAww, lovely pple.bimbim in tinsel is d pretiest .congrate to her once more.
ReplyDeleteSo most of her friends are bleachers, NOTED
ReplyDeleteHappy married life!!!
ReplyDeleteand all bleached to the high heavens. Igbo women and bleachin....gross
ReplyDeleteSee dz one
DeleteToooo much make-up!!! Am afraid I don't agree with U Linda, dey all look like painted dolls, Nothing naturally beautiful there abeg!!!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww they are all looking like brides too. Pretty women.
ReplyDeleteLilian and Uby wedding breaking the Internet
ReplyDelete***LIBER FINEST***
Beautiful ladies! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSum of Dem Don Ripe ooooo
ReplyDeleteCan we rest now
ReplyDeleteLuvly, I love d concept
ReplyDeleteAwww, congrats to her o
ReplyDeleteThe bridesmaids look very pretty bt d bride is stunning!... Congratulations Lilian. God bless ur union.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteLinda it's high time you dropped this your 'more photos after the cut' line. It's getting boring already
CUte
ReplyDeleteThey look old schoolish.
ReplyDeleteZ will still feel comfortable at home with the Dark Dame (standing 3rd from my left). I reserve some fetish 4 her hair clip.
Oops. She jst gave me a hard-on.
Beautiful! I feel like walking down the aisle right this minute
ReplyDeleteThey are all beautiful!
ReplyDelete1st girl standing is sisi uwugbusun but she came to lagos and changed her name to Monica samuel....lol. She was a cheap uniben runs girl way back in Benin and was fucking one area boy called Gabriel. Now she is forming lagos babe. She has rashes on her private part and enough jazz cut all over her body courtesy of her late mum plus she is from a diabolical family. Her mum died untop inside car while driving from her boyfriend's house. I can go on n on
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
DeleteThis gist no be for children ooooooo
Nah serious matter ooooooo
Anonymous abeg continue
I don't want you to stop
If you don't want ur gist to enter market, play cool
Is gist abeg
This babe history no be here ooooooo
Jazz and fucking tinz
Hmmmmmmm
Una well done ooooooo
All the action na for money abi?
Ok ooooooo
Good name better pass money ooooooo
Hmmmmmmm
Anonymous abeg continue
I don't want you to stop
Is gist abeg
Jazz and fucking tinz
Hmmmmmmm
Una well done ooooooo
Ok ooooooo
Hmmmmmmm
Anonymous abeg continue
I don't want you to stop
Is gist abeg
Jazz and fucking tinz
Hmmmmmmm
Una well done ooooooo
Ok ooooooo
Mama and dick
DeleteGirl with jazz
Uni Ben, uni lag
Girls
Hmmmmmmm ooooooo
My mouth close
Bye
Mama and dick
DeleteGirl with jazz
Uni Ben, uni lag
Girls
Hmmmmmmm ooooooo
My mouth close
Bye
Mama and dick
DeleteGirl with jazz
Uni Ben, uni lag
Girls
Hmmmmmmm ooooooo
My mouth close
Bye
Just look at how bitter and miserable your life is. How can you succeed with this sort of hatred living in you? I don't know this lady in person but it's obvious you either knew her or you're a frenemy, but with friends like you who needs enemies? You will never achieve half of what she has or know the people she knows. Now get lost!
DeleteUr whole generation ll die of accident, u ll never know peace u re a hater and a devil. U claim to know a lot about this person. Then y re u hiding under anonymous??? What has the girl done to u to be hating????? Beg God for forgiveness cos am sure she doing wayyyyyyyyyyy better than you. Fool
DeleteThe least you could have done was comment on the picture first before displaying your stupidity on the Internet.
DeleteHmm.
DeleteCreepy.
Every body get him own 4 body, no one with out a past either good or bad,
DeleteAsin you have no element of sense in you. Please get some. Coming here to share pointless gist that we r not even sure is real. Hater!!!! How will u prosper in life? Ode
DeleteBeautiful ladies, lilian I knew you lighten up for your wedding to glow but please go back to your hot chocolate or maintain it as it is now or else ask Dabota ,Mercy, Annie and Toke Makinwa about their knuckles fingers.
ReplyDeleteAll those clinic matter nurses no follow for brides maid
ReplyDeleteNa wa o all those clinic matter nurses no follow for bridesmaid
ReplyDeleteLol back to monique samuel gist (sisi uwugbusun) changed her papa name her self. Her family house is in textile mill road Benin city, was doing runs from Benin to lagos way back her uniben days, fucked ogiadome, was also coming to lagos to do small small runs, was fucking one hutch back (baba gana) ask her, her body is full of razor marks from jazz cut cut. She come lagos dey form eko babe. Bleacher. Her mum left her boyfriend's house and died in d car on her way home and d dad was very upset. Av lost count of all d men she slept with den for as low as 3k in Benin and lagos and twosome join too. One area boy den will text her to meet him at his friends house wen ever he is horny and sharp sharp she go run go (Gabriel). Monica ur real name is SISI as in Sikira and ur papa name is UWUGBUSUN stop changing it to SAMUEL. Lmao. Na one Niger delta man u dey fuck now without condom all for bag n shoes
ReplyDeleteSee gist o, anonymous please nack us more. Fear all dis girls o. I like d krokro part in her punani. Lmao.... city runs girl. Sisi uwugbusun to Monique samuel hahaha
DeleteNawa. We're you also her runs partner N she has overtaken you? People beware of unfriendly friends.
DeleteBut on a serious note, it is obvious you're jelous of her. Why not try to improve yourself by getting a job, attending seminars or learning a skill? See ladies like Linda ikeji. Stop all these, it's just too bad
Can you listen to urself? How can her name be sikira? Is she yoruba? Abi hausa? Dumb fuck!!!
DeleteNurse Abigail abeg where is nurse titi
ReplyDeleteHow many of them are virgins?
ReplyDeleteLol dis Sisi girl gist sweet ooooo girls b living fake lives since 1842. Can't get over d Sisi Uwugbusun changed to Monique Samuel.....lmao
ReplyDeletePretty Damsels...Congratulations lilian..The God dat made dis day a reality for u wil do it for me also IJN Amen.so happy for u..Dear haters if u dont appreciate good tins,good tins wil never locate u ohh so change
ReplyDeleteoh please ehere is BILIKY and Nurse TITI?
ReplyDelete#Clinic matters
C Anita ashewo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies