Photos: Gay Gospel singer threatens to kill himself, says he is tired of unfulfilled promises and broken heart | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 November 2015

Photos: Gay Gospel singer threatens to kill himself, says he is tired of unfulfilled promises and broken heart

A Kenyan gay gospel musician George Barasa popularly known as Joji Baro took to his Facebook page on November 26, to disclose his intention to commit suicide.

"I 'm going to kill myself and this time round I will make sure i die. Tired of false hope. Tired of unfulfilled promises. Tired of broken heart. I 'm tired of messing up and being fucked up all the time. I don't want no more." he wrote.
Later, Baro who once reportedly complained of being threatened by unknown people, updated his status again, writing:
     "I have never been this heartbroken. I don't want to commit a murder. I don't want to kill myself. I hate this feeling. My heart is aching right now"

256 comments:

1 – 200 of 256   Newer›   Newest»

HE SHOULD PLS DO

Hope no one tries to stop him.

Lmfao....i promise to take responsibility of your casket for free.

God have mercy on your poor soul and open ur eyes to the truth.......

linda pls tell him i said he is already dead.

Sponicco Babà ñî said...

Shuooo who you help normally? Please try by all means to die abeg...

Preety osaro said...

Hsha

Sponicco Babà ñî said...

Who you help normally? Please n please kill yourself n make sure you die well if not i go vex!!!! See as he resemble agama lizard!

Rest in peace in advance

Don't kill yourself abeg.
God loves you.

FlyChick said...

Dem no dey announce am...
He's not fine in both genders but I'd rather he remains a MAN!

LOL that was harsh!!

Mumu. Society doesn't give a fuck so do I. Killing ur self will reduce ur kind , but let me just be fair and not meeean . Hook with onyx here in Nigeria he may be the one, still then I don't give a fuck , not my problem

Tufiakwa!!!! Not appealing to the eyes.

#Dakinzz

Tufiakwa!!!! Not appealing to the eyes.

#Dakinzz

Preety osaro said...

He should go ahead and kill himself... Stupid gay

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Lolzzzzzzzzz....

Dis got me laughing...

Empty and pathetic threat as if he is living for someone. Biko d solution to his life is to truly giv his life 2d Lord so dat his life wil b changed inside out.

Some ppl tho. Smh. So cos God is not visible, dey do anyhow?

Darrel tom said...

Lols
Na who go date this one na?
Hehe, he come dey fix weave join, lols. Tins are really happening in this world sha. gay gospel singer, first step just use one sharp kitchen knife and stick into ur throat very hard,well done, good boy. Let me introduce you to some male lib way go match ur dating taste, ed dreamz, that Warri aboki, bona bona n yes that child molester maxwell, make Una line up, # choose one sir#dont wana put onyx, u resemble am, so Una role go be the same. Hehe.

Linda's last son

Please what is he waiting or is it the next episode of a 1000 ways to die :D

Tee said...

This nigga looks dead tho. RIP in advance paddy mi.

MUST U TEL US???DIE GO JOOR.ONYX SNR.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Let him rest in peace bcos he is already died and hell await him ...nonsense

Lol, just passing

Can someone be gay and also serve God wholeheartedly and even be a gospel musician? Very tricky situation; anyway, he's depressed.. Suicide is never d answer

Jesus still loves you ..dont do it there is hope

andre kelvin said...

The world population is too much sef. Pls RIP

nawa o

Lol@Emeka ...

etgf mfvsdvm muuumh

As a gay, he should kill himself fast.

Who cares

This one doesn't have the balls to do it.The ones with big balls,don't make an announcement.So happy living.Live long & gayishly prosper

arnnieys said...

Lmao, easy bro!

Some people sha

Greetings to you my fellow Libers and happy Sunday to you all,pls libers in Benin and its environs am seriously looking for a job ,have search and toil round for a job,and this is my only last options,I don't need your money all I just need is a job,even if it is an hotel job or a secretary job I will appreciate am tired of staying at home,please help a sister out
Abiesosas40@gmail.com

Hey! Joji Baro, u re dead already and to make it faster just drink acid or any poising closer to u. Gay fagot die nd go with their evil doer.

sugarr said...

Lol.....swear down

Ewu kambia.please seek GOD

sugarr said...

Lol.....swear down

slimkwin said...

Ur comment is hilarious

Ur reply is hilarious,love it.

You are Dead already!!!,...Rubbish bio

What is he still waiting for. Somebody pls tell him the easiest way to die is to set himself ablaze mumu

nekky mighty said...

Asin eh,Hes dead for real

Hehehehe.

Asshole.
Dead n be gone u Dumb Fuck.

What's he waiting for. The world will be glad he did.

Better. Ode. Change ur way and see happiness and new life.

Bitch make it quick.

RichyGame said...

By all mean, please... God forgive me but men, men need to be men, not this new age sh*t that is destroying the family structure

Gay gospel singer kwa ? #lord have mercy... endtime

edo said...

Abeg wen will he kill himself, gud riddance to bad rubbish.

How can a gay be a gospel singer.....end time things

End time

LuchiDataLady said...

He should kill himself na who cares... We don't need such people in the world

Please dnt die, try president Obama😊

Bierbieklaus said...

He should do the world this big favour please.....Dying ASAP

lami said...

How won't you feel like this when you live outside God's law.

110% approval. Either suicide or murder, make sure you kill only yourself.

id meriam said...

Lol...Abi o dead among d living

He died long ago its no news Linda

Transger ni? Abii na gay? Jesus is d answer for d world 2day! Bruce abi caitlyn go soon tire

you are already a gost

Make it fast abeg n stop announcing cos what we want to hear next is u're gone... dee

He should pls go ahead and rot in hell....

Please don't. Jesus still loves you only if you can repent and forsake ur old sinful nature

Mumu Gay

Joe said...

what is he waiting for, why even saying it publicly? oh! NO some stupid people may even want to give him hope to live again, he is an Abomination onto GOD by changing himself from what GOD made him to another, so let him DIE quick please, Nonsense please Linda this kind of the news don't suppose to make it here,

What r u Waiting for? Die in pieces

Blessed Child said...

Na him strong pass lol, he no need make announcement... Chicken ass fucker

Person wey na rat poison them suppose use kill am una leave am to dey Waka up and down.

#kokomistress# said...

D guy nd Linda's last born onyx look alike

If to say u dey naija now I for recommend otapiapia [kill and dry] for u trust me its very effective with zero pain.. Ewu kenya

Who u hlp oooooo. Kill ursef n u'll knw wot it mins 2 BURN in hell. Monkey

Hahaha mean!

Lol, I no fit laugh. Yeah, he's already dead.

This one na dead body na..walking dead..stupid mumu

The best thing to do fool! Maybe I shld help u with available options; electric transformer, Atlantic ocean, high tension cables etc OLOSHI

Golda Awosika said...

Ppl dat will kill demselves don't do international advertisement

News! jst look at d person talking in d first place. whatever hopelessness he feels, he made d choice.. now that he still has a chance on redemption, his same insane mind is telling him to commit suicide. what a pity. Gospel singer indeed..

It's no longer a suicide mission. After it has being publicized. Goodluck to her quest! Baba God they wait for her. #boltThoughts

Mr 47 said...

Faggy boy, what u don't know is you've been dead a long time ago and what u are experiencing now is Hell...

Emeka ur wicked. Hehehe

Lol...help a brother live on

Lol .. u just said it all

who cares if u want to die , do you no how many we are in this world, YOU BETTER GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST.

Ayanmma sumborri!
Die oooo! Minus 1 abeg
Yeye

lovely said...

There's someone I know that has a solution to all his problems...... He is Jesus Christ our saviour

Die already

lovelyify said...

No need for d announcement bro, jus do d needful.

U would do the world a big favor. NONSENSE kawai

Gospel kee! Dead man...

Gay gospel singer? The life he's living isn't life to start with.

Exactly. U read my mind. Boboclat gospel singer

Pls use ota piapia it's faster nd other gay should borrow a leaf frm u,correct guy pls die oooo cos u are better off dead!.

Linaberry said...

He doesn't need to commit suicide na.Is he living like dis?Mtchewwww.Rubbish

Just go ahead. I won't miss you

Candybecs said...

Gospel singer ke... are you kidding me?

Pls kill ursef I think Dats d best solution for u. Odi ndu onwu ka nma

His going to hell if he doesn't repent ....

Mtschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

tamy said...

Mtschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

U cannot be gay and be a gospel singer. It won't work! That's blasphemy!

dharmmy said...

Gospel indeed

Hey ya! RIP Joji Baro. Such a vibrant gospel artist. Mtcheew!

As in dead ooo what is he waiting for???

Kourtney said...

Its about time he turns straight as he can obviously see Gay life is not going great for him.

Lmaooo

Ozu nwuru anwu!!

Gay mofo

Kponskii said...

I would like give a hostile comment but on second though, I will pray for him to have a change of heart and for God to touch him.

If he needs a hand, tell him I got two.... #NOTAHATERJUSTNOTBOTHERED

U neva hala

His words are heartbreaking. Hope things get better soon. He's saying he's also homicidal. Shouldn't he be institutionalized before he really hurts someone?

He doesn't have to announce it before he kills himself.

One less homosexual.

chike said...

He should draw hope from onyx his friend in Nigeria who is posing for lindas blog n still feeling kool

What is he waiting for?

Greatakinola said...

What is he waiting for? Abeg die die die die die

cheiress said...

One less mofo to deal with......be gone already

He should commit suicide and add to his punishment. Linda take note!

Hahahahahhaahha, fully dead sef

He should commit suicide and add to his punishment. Linda take note

If you think the probs ure facing is worth taking ur life for it then do it. Good luck with any decision u mk tho.....

Hahahaha, Hiaye, die na.

God's own said...

U are not serious u can't possibly be a gosple singer.

God's own said...

He is not serious by saying he's a gosple singer.

The truth is dat u lack Jesus in ur life...4get say u be gospel singer

SMURF said...

Okay!! Safe journey!! Suicide is Never the option out.

You are nasty work. It's people like you why he wants to kill himself

Rushel

Attention seeker.am really honestly tired of d gay people's ish

May God help him Amen

E for good say u give us his Facebook account to add him up so we can support his death ministry
See his dead body looking pix
Do die make we write RIPieces

Emeka, to say you're foolish is being charitable to your situation. How dare you pass a death sentence on anyone - regardless...especially in this case of someone who's not harming anyone.
This is just a pointer to how despicable and utterly daft you are. How low can you sink?

Now I'm wondering why I even dignified you with a response.

Lol...not the best bro!

End time pple

Like you're living..sidon make I see road jare!

Dead thing, mctheeew yeye dey smell

He should please go ahead and let the world be less a mad man

It is well gay gospel singer

Please go ahead and kill yourself

Lol...my grandpa said " whoever wants to commit suicide doesn't announce it "

A gay + gospel singer?

Can the gay people now see that he is mentally unstable and so are they?

God hmmm so who cares, u dont need to shout jst act ode

Y u de talk small small jst act ode

Mr. Stretch said...

What a waste!!

Pls wat does he need? Rope? Gun? Cutlas? Rat poison?

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Amen, just Amen

Get lose already

Gold's place said...

He's hardly alive
Ihe nne muru kuja.

just moa said...

Kill urself....y u announcing it....kill urself and go to hell direct....shior

He is obviouly dead.

this one don die na.and he says he is a gospel singer.what a world we live in.

Lol. Gospel singer aka gay. Hmmmmm

Choi emeka haba

I hope he is going to fulfill his promise this time around. H-E-L-L straight.

Gay ke.. biko he needs Jesus

He even look like a corps in a last n 3rd picture ( meemee ).

hahahaha! Emeka u mean! But seriously dats one messed up dude. Jesus is the answer & solution to every problem. Nothing is too hard for Him.

Hahahahahaha this idiot is a full a dead man treating to commit suicide in the land of the death.

Ulcer,pile,rheumatism,cancer,diabetes,pisle

Motion seconded by me

Abeg die well..

David said...

I don't have any issue wit gays but in this case, I think nobody shld advice him otherwise. If he is a truly a Christian, he shls knw his portion after was.

advent said...

Lool.Looking creepy

Gay a gospel singer kwa. May God help us

Please please please please please please please please and please DIE

Wetin u dey wait for?
Hug transformer die abeg!!!

Go back to Jesus

He looks like onyx. The endless legs too

What kind of rubbish is this one?

Alaba 1601 said...

When you believe and live a life of lie, you get stressed up.
Allowing the devil to tell you a lie about yourself and believing it will only end in death. That's why you want to kill yourself.

omoladun said...

This guy is in a hurry to go to hell. He should chill, he will still go

Its not late ...Just give your life to Jesus Christ. He'll take care of all issues in ur life

walter said...

OK wonderful. Just do us a favour. Try and do a video of ur death ok. It will be so nice. Ooya die bye

Gospel singer my nose!
You need jesus!

He hasn't done it??? Mschew

Just because he refers to himself as a gospel singer we don't have to

please die already

U wan die ...u come dey tell us...oloshi

Please tell him to change from being gay before he kills himself. Cos devil no go accept am ooo.

Onyx Godwin, go and console and counsel your brother oh!

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

WTF the first pics tho....looks feminine

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Kill yourselve now idiot the world will be better of you useless shithead

EZB

lmaooo

I think he should probably kill himself, undesirable thing. You will all die!!

Haba...wot is he waiting for?.. make him do die asap make we use am as mature.. delay is dangerous

Thunder fire am

Lol!!!

Demon, please yourself and do the needful

God has given us more than enough females......(abomination) they want God to reign hell on earth?? 😈😈

mr divine said...

OK no problem

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 256   Newer› Newest»