Photos: Gay Gospel singer threatens to kill himself, says he is tired of unfulfilled promises and broken heart | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 November 2015

Photos: Gay Gospel singer threatens to kill himself, says he is tired of unfulfilled promises and broken heart

A Kenyan gay gospel musician George Barasa popularly known as Joji Baro took to his Facebook page on November 26, to disclose his intention to commit suicide.

"I 'm going to kill myself and this time round I will make sure i die. Tired of false hope. Tired of unfulfilled promises. Tired of broken heart. I 'm tired of messing up and being fucked up all the time. I don't want no more." he wrote.
Later, Baro who once reportedly complained of being threatened by unknown people, updated his status again, writing:
     "I have never been this heartbroken. I don't want to commit a murder. I don't want to kill myself. I hate this feeling. My heart is aching right now"

256 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 256 of 256

Why does he feel d need to tell us about it, did he ask for our permission when he decided to ridicule Christianity by calling himself a gay gospel artist? Rubbish, minus one from d population, God forgive me!

Adeola said...

Confused soul....

annastacia pius said...

What is he waiting for? na wah oh, he think we will beg him, I pray ISIS locate him so he will feel death when he is still alive,trash

i beg do am quick please.

Why is he announcing it.My friend fall down and die!

D looks like Bonario lols

Why the announcement?abeg do d needful o jare.

This one is as good as dead, very irritating creature,
Agbo arugbuenum o.

Yes he is dead already

Let him go and die who care

Best said...

You need just one person to make your life complete (God).

lol..instead of him to die before tweeting

Just give ur life to Christ that is all u need

Go die, who you come they tell,thunder fire anybody who tell you not to die,

Aunty Linda google hasn't been fear with me since morning o,this make me sad, the painful part is their so called verification isn't going. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Why his he broadcasting it,he shd just go and do the needful RIP In advance

So you know.

Tomi Ebony said...

We should be asking you

He needs not kill himself cos God cares, God does not want any sinner to die but repent and be saved! "God please touch the heart of this troubled man, make him realise his mistakes, repent and receive Your saving grace and also grant him peace! Thank you Lord! In Jesus name I pray! Amen!"

cynthia said...

What is he waitn 4 kwanu??

cynthia said...

What is he waitn 4 kwanu

God cares, cos He does not want anyone to perish but have everlasting life." God please touch the confused boy's heart for him to realise his mistakes,repent and aacknowledge you as the only true God, then grant him peace in Jesus name! Amen. Thank you Lord!!!

Dear hope and trust in GOD, HE'll provide a very Nice one for you in JESUS CHRIST NAME. Amen

stacia p said...

Nna lekwa onwu na acho iwukwa ozo,for my brothers and sisters that don't understand igbo language it simply means death looking for a 2nd death, I will help buy a dry decorated coffin for this bonga fish, arabakwa gi,onye mmuo

Prisca Ekenimoh said...

Eeya
you guys are so mean
haha!!!!

Voke R. Onakpoya said...

You don't have to tell is your plans. Just execute it na.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Biko!

He should tak one way ticket to hell but simply giv his life to Jesus Christ who wil never disappoint him.

Its well wit his soul!

Do it fast go ahead and die ok. Stupid thing. U neer see anything.

Please don't kill yourself and don't harm anybody. God loves you and he will wipe away tears from your eyes. Just call upon him and he cares. Take my yoke upon you for it is light he says.

So you go comment for this one!! Wonders shall never end

Ano said...

Hahahahahahahahaha😂😂😂MUMU

Chai Naijaaaaa.. una no get chill at all at all.. feeling suicidal is the worst feeling ever man can have.. this dude needs encouragement, and hope that only Jesus can offer.. this feeling he is having is not only depression but because some pple are threatening to kill him.. knowing that no one is perfect that's why we all need a savior, Jesus who has paid for allllll our sins in full.. George Barasa if you are reading this.. believe on the Lord Jesus and you shall be saved..watch what will happen in 24 hours.. the devil is only lying to you that when you commit suicide that everyth will be fine.. that is actually the beginning of an eternal turmoil in hell n total separation from God. God loves u too much to let you miss out on what He has in store for u.. God bless u. Linda pls post to save a life thanks..

Linda help me ask him wat he need 2 accomplish his mission is rope or ota pia pia (rat poison) if he want some1 2 beat him 2 death I wil do the job 4 him...is not like I hate him....just dt if he got hit by a car I wil be so happy 2 be the one driving dt car....uqly okpo ntu

Linda baby, plz any latest update? Is he still alive or?

Lol. So mean I tell u...just can't stop laughing

You all don't need that hateful comments on someone facing depression and wants suicide.All I expected was some words of encouragement and some love.Christ toughts us to love one another in respective of Who we are,sexual orientations, races,beliefs and all that.honestly if we really show love for one another intime of needs the world would be a better and safer place for us all to live in.Honestly we don't need those hateful comments.

Linda Pls tell him if he wants to hang himself, I will tie rope for him and even push him.

who cares? the world would be a better place without ur Gay ass

He needs help; spiritual, emotional, physical and psychological help.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
<<>>

So u know God is against it, hypocrisy

That's a terrible thing to say. Even God won't wish this on anyone. He condemns the act and not the person!!

Wht are u waiting for,. (Linda's finest)

Lmfaoooo...i can't stop laughing oo Linda make sure u tell him 😅

Abeg Carry On!! Lmao

Is alright permission granted

Onyix Godwin take note

Don't worry, God don keep ur cane for inside kerosene and pepper. And He's awaiting ur arrival.

It's terrible that so many people are saying he should commit suicide because he is gay. Nonsense. This is a cry for help. I've suffered from depression and feeling suicidal is terrible. That's where we have a duty as human beings, to cheer and encourage one another. His being gay does not make him a worse person than many straight people, does not make him a less valuable person. Poor fellow. I hope you find help and encouragement. Actually, there are times when I doubt if life is really worth all the heartbreak it brings, when I feel it is brave and right to just end it all. But, by God's grace, I will not commit suicide and he will not do so either.

abeg free us, what are you waiting for? die! die!! die!!!

you haven't seen nothing yet, first you are ugly and yet u allow d.......k into ur smelling anus. you have better turn to Jesus let him save you

Nimelda said so..........

give your life to Christ He is the WAY, TRUTH AND LIFE

please do not commit suicide cos if u do its hell fire straight, give your life to JESUS, He's willing to accept you just the way you are.

please and please seek help, God loves you

nna u are not serious....

MISSVEE

God's Sent said...

There is hope for you young Man. There is light at the end of the tunnel. There is a purpose you were created and if you kill yourself, this wont be fulfilled. I wont judge you on your choice but the God you claim you serve is against it.

If you kill yourself, you have suffered on earth and will suffer where you will go.God will open your eyes. Embrace hope today and shame the devil. It is well with your soul.

The word doesn't bring condemnation but hope and deliverance. Choose to LIVE.

You havent yet died?...THE TYPE OF BEATING THAT GOD WILL GIVE YOU IS VERY PAINFUL..REPENT PLEASE..REMEMBER AS MUCH AS YOU THINK YOU ARE SERVING GOD ITS ALL IN VAIN AND USELESS FOR THAT MATTER,,,A GAY GOSPEL ARTIST LIKE WTF?YOU ARE SICK REPENT I REPEAT...

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 256 of 256   Newer› Newest»