Photos: Former VP Atiku Abubakar visits Sheik Yahaya Jingir
Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar arrived Jos, Plateau State on Saturday.On Sunday, November 29, he paid a visit to Sheikh Yahaya Jingir, Chairman Council of Ulama, JIBWIZ, in his residence in Jos. More photos after the cut...
Turaki Nigeria. The man of the people. I believe with a Democrat/Statesman like you, there’s hope for a better Nigeria and good governance. Keep building the bridges Baba!
Noted!!!
ReplyDeleteThey all look gracious and lovely. I wish them all d best!
DeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Good for him
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
Seen. Good of him.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
DeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteGud for dem
ReplyDeleteseen。。。tomjerryswit
ReplyDeleteBoko haram sponsors...
ReplyDeleteHmmm na waoh!
DeleteMy able vp
ReplyDeleteSeeeeeeeen!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLekwa aha...Sheik Yahah.... Sounds absurd
ReplyDelete#it wiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAll d best to them!
ReplyDeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
See faces like burnt offerings.... #NowPlaying>> loyal: maleek berry....
Black people's gathering
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteBokoharam sponsors
ReplyDeleteTerrorist
ReplyDeleteFinanciers of bokoharam
ReplyDeleteLinda why is this news biko???
ReplyDeleteTuraki Nigeria. The man of the people.
ReplyDeleteI believe with a Democrat/Statesman like you, there’s hope for a better Nigeria and good governance.
Keep building the bridges Baba!
Some people always think negative that is why the remain unhappy forever.
ReplyDeleteSome people always think negative that is why the remain unhappy forever.