Photos: Bonario Nnags & friends celebrate 8th anniversary of their organization | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 November 2015

Photos: Bonario Nnags & friends celebrate 8th anniversary of their organization

On Saturday 28th of November, LIB's Bonario Nnags and friends, gathered in Abuja for the annual youth summit of the Motivators international, an organization they formed while they were students at the University of Nigeria Nsukka. See more photos after the cut...

The event took place at Hotel De Horizon Abuja, and featured the unveiling of their annual magazine 2015 edition titled "The Road Less Travelled", papers delivered by different speakers and other side attractions.

135 comments:

LIB SENATE PRESIDENT

Habibat Idris said...

Wow!

pics\video of a slim Warri babe in hot sexcapade with 3 guys

Will join them next year.

Aww nice one,see my brother from another mother looking dapper, fresh and clean. All the best bro.

Nice one....but which of them be bonario sef,linda u for point out bonario 4 us nah.lolz

Great One

lenna said...

Mschew, rubbish...

Proud of you and your team Bonario!!!!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Nice One Bro Nnags

CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Very dumb guy, he looks stupid just the way he sounds, anu mkpi!

Nice one bonario.
Well done!
Wish you well.

Nice one happy anniversary!

Nice bonario.But I hope you have permission to use that name otherwise you are all facing a law suit.

There's an author with a book titled "the road less traveled".That book was written almost 7/8 years ago.

Darrel tom said...

No wonder he hasn't been that constant here these few days, see his cheap tighted blazer. Don't know he was this ugly until now, looks like Adam oshiomole's twin. Don't know y ugly n short people always wana get tall with so much criticism n opinions. Linda hope u didn't near that church backyard venue oooo . not interested mbok. Next gist. Next tin he will do is to buy one cartoon of indomie n two aboki tuber of yam and go to the motherless babies home n be sending pix to Linda all in the name of birthday celebration. And no wonder he always support buhari, he looks like them aboki. Next next gist mbok Linda before person go vomit here. Trashy.

Linda's last son

Congratulations!!!!yall look good... For those wondering, bonario is the 2nd guy by d right showing us his watch...lol!!

Congratulations

Muy said...

Wow!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

The Lion.. *roarsssss

Congratulations!!!!yall look good... For those wondering, bonario is the 2nd guy by d right showing us his watch...lol!!

Good for them

Now u are talking Lindiway.... we need posts like this.....nice one Bona........

Nice1 bro. Thumbsup!

Miss Ferragamo said...

Bonario, is a handsome guy u too much! This are men of calibers @ the first pic.

Good for bonario

Congrats to them..

leezeey said...

Congratulations,and keep up the good works Nnags&friends.

Weldone. (Linda's finest)

Next

Wow! I'm so proud of dem

Nice one... Linda u ve some good achievers in ur blog

Cool... dee

Prisca Ekenimoh said...

That's great

Dis 1 is news compared to d tin u posted yesterday.

Onyx u see what men should look like abi

You can say that gain,they are destined for greatness, keep the fire burning.

Smart young minds.Keep riding on the stallion of your passion Bonario#Respect

Bona...craze dey worry yhu bah...u no fit call abi?.....

Which of them is bonario??

#Dakinzz

Bonario is just a jobless broke ass nigga...

Yes we need more of posts like this.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

LIB Senior Executive!

Dis is really cool and nice...
Peeps kindly tap into dis and mak d difference thereof in ur lives.

To d organiser of dis noble venture, I say thumbs up and more power to ur elbows.

Get lost you wasted thing

Ah ah Ble ble are u new here....when did u join us.....Bona is second to the last from left to right.....

There are too many idiots in this world. And having said it, I have the burden of proving it.
That is the frustrated bleaching Idiot darrel!

Bonario is just a jobless broke ass nigga...

Bonita u u trying too hard. We already know this year's winners

All these new people on LIB .....when did u join us.....Google it abeg....type bonario nnags......

Lols... anonymous 12:32 leave Darrel alone na. Wonder why a cute guy like him will ve this bad mouth. Love reading his comments, lols @one cartoon of indomie, Don't know where Linda dig off her commenters from. Anon hope u are not bonario. Love u Darrel, u are mouthed Jare. # chucks.

Keep it up. Nice @bonario

Second from the right. Tank me lerra...

mildy said...

Ndi aguu!

Second from the right. Tank me lerra...

D one with the most stupid look with the most silly opinion on Linda Ikeji blog.

Bonario, have you been contacting apc big wigs looking for job/ recognition? Is it true? U r a hustler o! Ibo sense boy....!

Hanni Tonni said...

Onyx learn from bonario

Isn't someone too cute To yabbing nonsense online like this? Darrel respect ur self oooo, love your comment thou, u really show bona his place. Lols.

I knew you were going to end your pathetic blabber with a buhari reference. ibotic idiot
dumb fuck.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Barrel ,abi na Darrel, u use bitter leaf sew cloth. Hian!!!! Na WA o. Mk u try buy Irish potatoes from aboki and gv motherless babies. Mtchewwwww. CONGRATS LIBs Bonario Nnags.

Darrel Tom, you've come on LIB out of nowhere as a barrel of negativity. Henry Eze, your brother in the movement, disappeared after making a name for himself for being as nasty. Remember that. Even he got tired of his own shtick that didn't get him very far here.

Congratulations bonario

Cheap Assholes jst hustle a clean background to conceal their wretchetness.
Dumb Fucks.

Awwwww.... Congrats to them....Happy anniversary.... they all look Dapper...

Why are you so full of hate? So unfortunate!

Nice one bonario

Odd Job said...

We are reaching unto greatness..

Second from right (first pix)

U see u r a baby on dis blog.

#WhereIsWillheminaMoses?

@darrel U most b very stupid.......misplaced priority

LuchiDataLady said...

Nice achievement for them

Honestly, I like really like this!!!

What I don't like is his support for that Buhari of a man. *straight face*

Handsome dudes....Bonario u look very handsome ,these ar real men not dat onyixx,
9ice one,
Keep blazing the trail bonario
U ar the best LIBER ever
Linda u should encourage bonario he is really cool onyixx pls lean from Bonario and Abokidawarriboy stop sending those ur funny pix 4 linda ok

Oh Darrel, if only you are well read. Bet you squandered your school fees on men and women.
Hate on dear.

Lindiway I no see you for the picture o! Linda take note!

Bona is the short man with big head and ogbonge watch posing with his monkey jacket!
Wonder why he didn't show up with his signature vaseline?! Lolz

Handsome dudes....Bonario u look very handsome ,these ar real men not dat onyixx,
9ice one,
Keep blazing the trail bonario
U ar the best LIBER ever
Linda u should encourage bonario he is really cool onyixx pls lean from Bonario and Abokidawarriboy stop sending those ur funny pix 4 linda ok

maureen said...

Keep famzing Bonario Abokidawarriboy. He he never said a thing abt u before. He does not even know u exist. SMH

Lmao!
This is great Bonario

The second guy who show his right hand wristwatch.

Impossible is nothing. Proud of you all. Great to see youths with positive motives. No wonder Bona's head has grown sharply in size of recent.

Amy said...

The only sad thing with Linda's blog is that small kids have invaded it and thus dont make meaningful contributions. All trying to be relevant this yuletide season.
Kid, its not by force to comment. Being rude dont earn you good points in life. Leave blogs and face your studies.

This hatred is something else....get a life....u have a lot to emulate from Bonario

Eya Ayambem said...

Congratulations! Who is the talltest of them all??? :)

i've got nothing for short guys.

At this point Tom,your parents cant be proud of you.
....& ps, Stop masturbating...you know who!

Anu mkpi" Looooooooool
Chai you no get joy oh
Banny why u no invite we wen dey Abuja na...e no make sense oh
So make we lick bottom pot after the show abi
The year don nearly end na now u dey unveil na wah oh
Wen u go sell am finish noni

Bitch

Congrats to d company

Famzers oshi.

@ Darrel or whatever ur name is, I pity your miserable life. Either you like it or hate, bonario has mingle with people you will never meet in your entire life. Y am I even surprised. You have never made a reasonable comment on this blog. Gosh, it disgust me how youth of nowadays think

Small boys

Been a while since I saw someone this pathetic. You that you have "expensive" blazer, what have you done with your life? Big idiot.

He looks good, God bless u bona

Bonario sky is just the starting point. Keep it up

Darrel upon all your stupid malicious and negative comments you still noticed his absence. At least he is doing something with his life. How far with u naaa?

Uh...
Really
Gd 2 c what he look like
Dey look gr8 tho!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Well done Bonario. D only tin an idiot wld c is hw he supports buhari, They wld neva see hw dey can do somethin wiv deir life nd also come into limelight.

Blunt Queen said...

Welldone Bonario, whenever ur on LIB is always abt something meaningful. Not those hungry pple that wear distress jeans and send their pics to Linda

Darrel tom, you sound so deranged and pained. You are hating on someone's progress. I feel bad for you. Don't question God if your life is still where it was since the first day you were born. Enemy of progress.

Good job LIB Senate President. Love you!

U must be a new blog reader. How can you not know which one is Bonario?

Is this the only suit this Bonario guy has? The boy needs help. Just a concerned observer.

Ash and black suit.. second to the last

Why do the attendees look dead?

There's no relevant person here

Its because you are a new comer.... 2nd from R-L in the first photo

Linda should just go for this bonario

Bonario,Bonario.one of the movers and shakers of LIB city.lol

BOMARIO,I love this guy him and his APC likes , nice one am proud of you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Chinwe said...

BONARIO, so you went to UNN?? Superlions!! You've done us proud.

Chinwe said...

BONARIO, so you went to UNN? Superlions!!! You've done us proud.

Darrel replying himself at Anon 12:42pm. This linda give away go reach everybody so?

Bonario is just a broke ass nigga looking for relevance

If u like yab bonario till eternity, he will never dignify u with a response.dats a man.#respect.....fabulous D

Bonario u ar the best

@ osinanl: just wondering, have you been seeing bonario in your dreams lately? Or he snatched your girlfriend in the life before? Can't get my head around a guy hating on a fellow guy for nothing except for jealousy of course.. guy easy o.. bonario is headed for the top and your hating ain't gonna stop it.. if I were you, I would secretly mail him and ask him to show you road.. I don't even know who bonario is cos I'm a new blog visitor.. all your rantings at him made me think out loud... peace.

Lmao

oak said...

Heehee bleble. I've been answered. These libers sef. Well done.

oak said...

Heeee. Great people start small. Later u wld start famzing.

True talk

U r 1 or born n raised by 1.ewu

Darrel tom said...

Lols@ aboki warri. Me bleach? Hehe. Sweedy I even wana tan sef. I don't even rub cream sef. All fair guys bleach? Am not omotola husband ooo. That's my carry come complexion sir, can't imagine myself using a cream, let alone a bleaching one. Get over that already mbok. Idiat

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Lols@ aboki warri. Me bleach? Hehe. Sweedy I even wana tan sef. I don't even rub cream sef. All fair guys bleach? Am not omotola husband ooo. That's my carry come complexion sir, can't imagine myself using a cream, let alone a bleaching one. Get over that already mbok. Idiat

Linda's last son

Nice one Bonario. He's one of the few people I respect on this blog.

Congrats to them.

Mo said...

Why are u jealous? I smell jealousy!! Calm down..ur time will come. Don't hate anyone for being hardworking. U never knw where help will come from. Love all.

Shut up Darrel u sound like a bitch,can't imagine d width of your anus

Good for him

Isn't dis d same blazer he wore last year to an event? Hmmm..nice one though.

Darrel tom said...

Omg@henry, but Dem they use am shit na, hehe. Is somebody trying to come out of the closet? no use me shine ooo. Now get lost, Idiat. All this end of the year beggars, Don't even know who dey invent Una com full this once a quiet n peaceful blog.

Linda's last son

KELE GOLDMIND said...

I am Proud of you and your team Bonario!!!! keep it up. From kele Nwanne.

Cornelius said...

Those guys are reaching unto greatness; that's how winning is done!