Photo: As seen online...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Photo: As seen online...lol

Hopefully, this is just to make people laugh...and not really what a graduate would write...:-)

113 comments:

Had this ony blog like 4 says ago.....go check it out
Henryeze.blogspot.ocm

Had this ony blog like 4 says ago.....go check it out
Henryeze.blogspot.ocm

Lolz, u can't tell o.

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT end in praise

I'm not surprised. Linda take note!

Olodo! Lol

I'm not surprised. Linda take note!

This English is better compared to what i read from so many graduates in Nigeria. Rubbish. @amfestus

Hia! I just knew dat it must be a yoruba person. Their english na DIE. Hmmm graduate. Dem nid to investigate d guy result but funny enof he might be good in sciences

I laugh in Spanish

EBSU graduates will do exactly same thing lol

Loooool....

Linda don't be surprised that this is real. A lot of graduates are half-baked o.

LOL but I thought that the Western people were the champions of education in Nigeria, wa the hell happened?! Their level of gbagaun is legendary!!

Maye73 said...

God I just hope this is a joke.

Haha Linda you don't know anything about the kinda half baked graduates our higher institutions are churning out everyday.This one even tried wallahi

Lol, if you are a camp then iam a retreat!!!
Hahahahaha...

Linda I think so too for us to laugh.

#Dakinzz

paskyranking said...

Lmao... am now a laugh.. kikiki

Only am na the whole camp... Nationwide swag!i believe you brother

Only am na the whole camp... Nationwide swag!I believe you brother!!!

He does'nt look like who can write better...lol. jst saying o.

Okowright Balaxy said...

The dude must be an indigen of Daura( Buhari's village). Speaking or writing wrong English confidently is their lifestyle.

He does'nt look like who can write better...lolz

Hahahahahahhahaha pls I just hope it's a joke ooo

Whatever the case, he should enjoy his nysc very well. Psalm 1:3

lolz

Hopefully it's meant for laughs only!!

Everyone makes mistake but this has to be a joke.

soft touch said...

U fuckers are here talking trash about the guy, while he is in camp, God willing he's gonna pass out, n have a good job afterwards, while u fuckers will still be here speaking or writing ur so called English and still be broke asses, Nigerians always have shit to say always, about sumtin, Nigerians are just always angry about shit, Nigerians learn to appreciate stuff n tins, dat way u too will grow, some one u are talking shit but u still battling with jamb, shitty people.

Lolzzzzzz. Deliberately d it just to b hilarious....

NB: Linda, I had to comment as anonymous bcos ur blog is acting up asking me to prove if am not a robot. Kindly resolve dis issue bcos some of us can not comment wit our google ID.
Frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD.

Dude, what the heck re u saying?

It could be a typographical error. He might want to write 'in' instead of 'a' or might actually be to crack joke.

Lolx.....

Olodo oshi..lol.how did u pass exam?

I guess he meant to say "am now in camp".

it can be funny some times. but this 1 nor don at all

PURPLE said...

This lizard henry, run along! Tf?

Linda, you never see anything.
I bet this is for real.

Lmao.....

Or may be typos.

Oh common that was just for fun and he has achieved the result he's been praying so badly for (making it to the hall of LIB).

Thank you Linda for believing in Humanity and not Robots

Oh common that was just for fun and he has achieved the result he's been praying so badly for (making it to the hall of LIB).

Thank you Linda for believing in Humanity and not Robots

Its not a new thing .

You are mad. Fool

THANK GOD HE'S NOW A CAMP!

AUNTY LINDA......

Favouritesam said...

Hahahahhaha it can't be real....

No it's not the guy is on my fb and if you check his profile you'll laugh...

When you write "Linda observe" or take note, do u mean that she should observe that ur balls are so small or that ur dad made a mistake meeting ur mum. Sigh...

I'm far frm usual said...

Mo foh pieces

I hope so, I hope not

6boy said...

Am now a lib thanks u linda...#6

Chai Linda one day u go make person commit suicide...

Rachy said...

If that guy is actually Abidodun, then it wasn't a joke

Chai Linda one day u go make person commit suicide...

It doesn't means that he isn't brilliant is english may be poor though. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Honestly av bin trying to decode d encoded msg n i av run out of codes..bros owfa nah..u wrote it d first tym,i agree it was a mistake,ow abt ds second tym na

mr corpercorper1100 you self,u be human being ooo...

Henry, you wowo die lmao!

Whether he said it on 'purposely' or on 'deliberately',evn 'miskatenly',fact is d dude az spoken.u guys gv ds fella a brk joor...buh its actually very possible dat,dat wasn't for laffs.u ud find ppl lyk ds in skuls lyk esut,unn,imt,ebsu...d list is endless.

Did u say typo...ok den wat do u tink was intended

Humourandtruth.org

Ode graduate.

Could it be a typographic error. Most people fall victim to smartphone's AI attempt to predict what we want to type.
He may have been just too enthusiastic to notice...

Tgirl said...

Linda u never can tell ohhh, it's also possible it's coming from a graduate. Hehehehe

Hopefully he will not disgrace our schools

That's the lot of what we call university and education in this country...Terrible Terrible falling standard and nothing is being done about it.

Its not about yoruba, ibo or hausa person here....Its just about the quality of our ivory towers nowadays. Garbage in ....Garbage Out!!

Use of predictive text messaging can lead to error and misrepresent an intending msg especially when one is in a hurry to send.im very sure that s what happened in this case.Jyde

No vex oooo, r u his brother?

Betty said...

Hmmmmmm!!!!!!!!! Thank God you are now a camp

Please go through your stupid comment all over again and point out what goes wrong...Fool denouncing a better fool.

mel20 said...

You are just a sick fool..what English can ur father speak...olodo no be yansh u take pass.

Lizard Henry, run along! Lol.
Blogspot kó, blogspot ní. That your blogspot must be one hell of a sleeping pill.😴💤

linda,its not fair....how do u want this guy to feel....di guy meant be ur fan....and see wat u doing to his person

Mojoyinola said...

Thank God u commented as an anonymous,I know u must be an igbo person anyway, but do me this favour, just give me a response and not under an anonymous personality again.

Hahaha...this just made my day!!

Oga,wetin b ur problem,this was meant 2 b funny n u taking it serious...as in na problem now abi,ok mumu correct d English and with dis kain english u go give am work 4 ur papa company..see pot calling kettle black...werey onikanra...u self get work?mumu.

GUY WHY

Half-baked (and even quarter-baked) graduates are what our higher institutions 'churn' out these days.

Anonymous Diaris God o said...

That moment when Linda believes that this guy grammar was made in jest until you go to his FB page and see the abuse being committe on the English language, then you smile, nod your head and keep quiet, muttering under your breadth "Diaris God o."

I thank God that even google no that u re robot, nd we no u here as Royal Priestfool garbage! Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Royal priesthood pls, can u just get a life already? Ahan! I know all these is cos of 100k giveaway. Calm down commenting as anonymous won't kill you #faraburuku bale

Beauty Osas said...

Whatever. The guy should have fun and enjoy his NYSC.

How about your own? @head of state, lol you're really in no place to talk.

abujakenneth said...

Now Your Suffering Continues (NYSC)

badyluv said...

Lili pls post my comment even if is once

Lmaooo

Abubakar said...

Smh.

pet water said...

Graduate without portfolio

He needs deliverance prayers. His enemies are at work.

I guess he wanted to type 'am now at camp'. It might just be a typo error.

At last!

Am back commenting wit my googleID.
Lord b bless for dis. Dis post is d bomb and dis dude nailed it perfectly. Lolzzzzzz.

Sophisticated workouts said...

STFU IDIOT

Royal priesthood please can we meet up because I need to know if you are truly as dumb in person as you are when you leave comments here. Reply this thread for further inquiries as to how and where we can meet.

Lol. Henry no mind them u too much biafrian boy

Yes royal priesthood m hapi for u too at least now we cn av some peace and quiet.no more robot talks...gudnews

Henry be anoda aboki

chai

chai

chai

chai

chai...im sure it was a mistake

"Am now at camp" was what he intended 2 write, no man b above mistakes.... Linda u have made some too. I doubt you'd b happy if we were always pointing them out 2 u

Check yourself, your grammar is as poor as the person you are making fun of@ on purposely, on deliberately etc!! Very poor........ @head of state

Lmao! He's camp? Really?

DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY MISTAKE YOU HAVE MADE ON THIS BLOG AUNTY LINDA? YOU LUCKY WE LOVE YOU!!!

Mr anonymous wat abt my own ooo.any issues.pin it

If u r not stupid n as dumb as i tink u are,u ud c dat diz words i put in quotes.dumb ass wat does dat tel u.i guess u dnt know cos yr jus dumb...well it means doz words were said on purpose.stupid anonymous piece of pant.if its english,bros u no reach.get a life yeah

Hahahahahahah bros bros congrats

Xami Wan said...

@ anonymous, if he wanted to write I'm now in canp, he later went on to say 'thanks u God'. I have this post on teju babyface's show, he posted same on facebook, for those that said, the guy is from Daura (Buhari village) unfortunately, the guy is a Yoruba man.

I think it was a mistake.

Lolz,he is now a camp not a corper

For latest job updates pls check www.careersonpointng.com