Philly boxer finally comes clean, says he's bisexual | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Philly boxer finally comes clean, says he's bisexual

Last week Philly boxer Yusaf Mack claimed he was drugged and tricked into making a gay sex tape. The porn company denied this and said he was a willing participant. After being criticized for lying, Yusaf now admits he was sober and comes out as a bi-seuxal man. See what he wrote on his website after the cut...

Yusaf writes,

"This is an issued public apology from my heart. I want to address a few situations with the first being the false claims I made about being drugged during the Dog Pound adult film."
"I have never spoke negatively about the company that produced the film although the claim to have been given a drug by someone during set was a lie. I was completely aware and fully conscious during the film."
“The second situation, which further explain the first, concerns my lifestyle. I did participate in the adult film because at the time I needed money but also because I am a bisexual man. Meaning I enjoy safely being intimate with whomever I choose.”
“My life was completely destroyed once it had been outed that I participated in a gay film. I selfishly tried to cover the truth and remain in denial, rather than accept the fact that I was leading a double life secretly."
"After reflecting on the mess I had made I realized that I hurt a lot of my loved ones and the people I cared about the most were left disappointed and confused. It was unfair and time to come clean. I want to say sorry to my children and my ex fiancĂ©, I am so sorry that I was a coward and hid a huge part of my life from you all.”
“I’m not looking for sympathy or even understanding, I’ve kept this secret for a long time. It is time to move forward and this is me walking in my truth."
"There are other men and women that are set up in the similar situations and I just hope I can be inspiration to be just be you. The extreme taboo and harsh criticism of living a same-sex lifestyle, especially as an African- American male, makes it hard to be completely honest and comfortable within yourself."
"But I had to remember that I am a champ & I can fight and will fight through this. I am more than my sexual orientation." 
To all of my supporters I thank you dearly.”

82 comments:

Diamond said...

Mumu, y did he lie in d first place?

So, this is clean? Ok oooo he should enjoy wearing pampers

See his lips alone! Onu eji Ami amu. Tufia

His choice, his life.

HMMMMMMMMMMMM

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

HMMMMMMMMMMMM

Rubbish....

Rubbish fool

HMMMMMMMMMMMM

Mtcheew who cares? I wonder why he'd lie in the first place.Its his life!

Hmm

No be only " comes cleans"

Na im sabi biko. Linda take note!

Hmmm, hw is bisexual? Thanks for coming out openly, I Love u more Do Your Best My Dear

May GOD help u

hrm paul ojeih said...

He just destroyed the last fabric of honor and credibility that he had. This guy just shot himself on the foot he is finished he will become America worst hated but still its America anything can happen i wont be surprised if he becomes a star

God for him.

SMURF said...

Why did he nw lie b4, or this is just a cover up, cos everyone has seen the clip... he knows coming out gay would hurt him more, people are lenient with bisexuals.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Awwww Nice!!!

Mark Achu said...

Just pathetic.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Ewwww! in Riley's voice "Niggar you gay, you gay ewwww!
but why would a man leave all the gorgeous and sexy ladies in this world, and then choose to bone his kind.

And this should douse the whole drama? @ least his conscience can now rest.

Ruth Ig. said...

Hmm, it is well. The truth is that God did not create us to be like this. I pray that God will help everyone struggling to live their lives the exact way God created them. Receive Jesus Christ today as your Lord and Personal Saviour and things will start working out itself for you.
Thanks

Why lie that he was drugged. I knew he wasn't being honest.

they made him say this

Nawa ooo, so you enjoy both things??? Anyway.....

#Dakinzz

NA HIM SABI

AUNTY LINDA......

seeker! said...

Hmm... atleast u tried for the confidence to open up!

Lacey Love said...

I need to start vetting my bf every month now or even more. It's getting difficult to know who one is doing with now. Kai

I feel pity for him,the homophobia in the black community pushed him to such outrageous denial claims, but doing gay porn for $4500? Mhen!nawa

Good for him

Stupid man..

Rubbish

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

I knew this guy wasn't being truthful

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Murfucka, fucking for television

So y denying at first???? Confused b*tch

Congratulations to him.

Rubbish....We don't need ur stupid apology.

It's okay, no need for the apology as I wasn't fooled to start with.
Walk in your truth bro. We're all hiding something.

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Lol...good for him

Whoz was he fooling... dee

Lie lie man, ur name should b lai mohammed d 2nd. And to think i was here feeling sorry for u.

auuch! eyah i understand, i pray u shall encounter God

hmmmmm soon there won't be straight men to mingle with

joyous babe said...

Hmmm, may the good God arest ur soul, so dat u can repent frm such evil way.wht is dis world turning to? May GOd help us.

Sigh so why the whole big lie about being drugged. Man up son

Ehn ehn! Asikwam!

I don't comment on this kind of topic, is against my person and religion, if I insult him, it will be bad of me or me judging him which is against my belief, so I said Next plz. #naGodwin#

Too little too late, this should have been said from the start.

We said it from the beginning.. The sad thing is down low are spreading stds and HIV..to their innocent wives

Abubakar said...

DOG!!!!

May God bless and forgive you,I love people who feel guilty,admit and feel sorry for the action,his conscience couldn't allow him to sleep,once again I love people who says the truth even though people will be angry or spite bad about you,don't go back to that dirty thing God bless. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

I will always be here for you baby.

Apology accpeted...

I wish him all d best and may d Lord change him inside out so dat hislife wil turn around 4d best.

We already knew that

In as much as am not gonna blast this man and encourage every other person against doing so as I can imagine what he must be going through right now, but I must also reveal that soon, straight men will never ever be able to freely get undressed before a fellow man anymore be him a friend or whatever. This guys come in different shades of grey this time around. See his face like Okikpo! and you were busy denying and ....(eeeeh! I thought you promised no blasting?)

Somtyns I just can't understand!

I thought as much.ur forgiven brotherly,most of all ,am proud u pull through .

***Lush said...

Are you bisexual? Or are you gay?

I haven't seen the video, but if you were the "bottom", please acknowledge your FULL TRUTH: you're gay. Simple!

***Lush

We knew you love men too, there were too much passion in the movie. Well only the Lord can judge you.

He just did!!!!!!!!

chenybaby said...

Ashawo all u need is a hole to fix your penis idiot.u go soo chuke am for hole wey snake stay born pikin.anu! gerara here!

Poor man. It's the homophobic society that makes people hide. Maybe he is not even bi but gay. And I say loud and clear, there is nothing wrong with it. That you love your fellow men is nothing to be ashamed of. Christians know that King David loved Jonathan. Let's drop the ignorance and stupidity that is keeping good and gifted people in the closet. Some people are gay. Get over it.

Alfred Adelaja said...

Lol Yusaf the bisexual.. it's all good bro we won't judge

STFU! There are too many things your dumb ass would never know. He's bi or gay or whatever. You fix your pathetic life.

He just did. He likes chocolate and vanilla.

LOL! Facing a lawsuit he apologies, Yusaf you gonna get sued

Yusaf's word:

"The extreme taboo and harsh criticism of living a same-sex lifestyle, especially as an African- American male, makes it hard to be completely honest and comfortable within yourself."

Yusaf's words:
"....The extreme taboo and harsh criticism of living a same-sex lifestyle, especially as an African- American male, makes it hard to be completely honest and comfortable within yourself."

valushi said...

The same way you do vaseline Bonario

Not sure who he thot he was fooling tho....i don't care if they give u all the coke Escobar ever sold during his lifetime, if u ain't gay...u ain't fucking a man in the culo. Nasty nigga

I never believed his story because I saw the video and he was screaming "its that all you've got? F*ck me harder" Now tell me what type of straight man that is getting f*cked for the first time says that? I don't even believe he is bisexual, he is very gay its just that "Bisexual" is a little bit accepted than gay.

Exactly!!! He is not bisexual he is gay its just that people will accept him as bisexual than gay that's why he said he is Bisexual

He was versatile in the video... F*cking and getting f*cked he is a pro

See this onyx o if you convert $4,500 to Nigerian currency presently that's about 900k I would totally do a porn for that amount but I will use a mask sha.

Preach!!! Anon 10:08

Am sensing suicide ooo, his loved ones should beta take he to rehab b4 he Commits suicide.