Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria 2015 North central ambassador shares new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria 2015 North central ambassador shares new photos

Peace Nma Bangajiya is the Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria, North Central Ambassador. She's a 500 level Law student of Unibe, a model, aspiring fashion designer and a make up artist. She shared these beautiful photos to mark her birthday which was yesterday. More photos after the cut...

43 comments:

1. U r always bitter!!!!

2. Like if u knw wat I was about 2 say......all she like is badt news....alws commenting like she is from hell....

3. Is she not,fake

2. Please I need to contact you Linda, how can i?

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She fine small shah no doubt....

4. Beautiful face....happy birthday

Seyilicious

5. Happy birthday to her.

6. No be small thing. Not looking bad

#iT will only get better
    #iT must end in praise

7. Sooo many "most,miss and mr" lately,I've lost count and they're loosing the relevance of being beauty Queens..

8. She is pretty. Nice pictures.

9. Happy belated birthday to her. Linda take note!

10. Happy belated birthday to her. Linda take note!

11. This slutty girl..of course they all sleep their way through...which one is even most beautiful face in nigeria...and to think that most of this year's winners are uniben students...none of all this pageant shit is credible anymore....RUBBISH!

12. Nice photo shoot but the gal is 2 ugly I beg...hw can u post dis kind of pix....2 much of queen diis days

13. Na wa o. Only God knows how many pageants we have in this naija. And this one is a law student, aspiring fashion designer and make-up artist. Jack of all trades.

14. She's beautiful. But what's she doing with dat car covered with grass

15. Where's d most beautiful girl na???

16. Really sad, the truly beautiful girls stopped contesting years ago, mainly because they are also beautiful inside so refuse to pay 'tribute'...

My agege bread seller is 100% finer than this average looking girl, & younger!

17. Werrk it Darling.. Such a beautiful soul

18. Coooool (in Otto mann's voice).

19. She is not looking bad at all
    Happy belated birthday 2 her
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

20. wow looks more than beautiful

21. She is cute though.

22. She is cute though.

23. Na wa ooo. She's beautiful but what's she doing with dat car .. Relationship Tips

24. Breath taking pictures, I love them.

#Dakinzz