MC Galaxy hits the studio with Swizz Beats to record Sekem remix | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 9 November 2015

MC Galaxy hits the studio with Swizz Beats to record Sekem remix

Mc Galaxy is currently in the studio with Award winning Producer Swizz beat in New York to Record multiple hit songs including Sekem remix. The Sekem Crooner who recently won multiple International Awards this year is not relenting in his effort to take the African music on the international map.  After the cut are few video clips from the studio session.

MC Galaxy - DANCING GOGAGA REMIX WITH SWIZZ BEATS IN NEW YORK

MC GALAXY DANCING SEKEM WITH SWIZZ BEATS IN THE STUDIO

MC GALAXY SEKEM REMIX FREESTYLE WITH SWIZZ BEATZ

46 comments:

Good move

Sponsored. My oga and shizzi would have made a better hit

GOOD ONE BRO.. KEEP IT UP!

AUNTY LINDA....

Ngene Olivia said...

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Wow! .. What a step up. Happy for him

Juliet Iwobi said...

Awesome! Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

His shoes tho

Issokay seen, all the best to him. Linda take note!

Nice one, this is a huge step for him.
waiting for the outcome.

Issokay seen, all the best to him. Linda take note!

Mc Galaxy's Dressing tho 😂😃😂😃😁😂😃

Nice one!!

Congrats dude. (Linda's finest)

Ms keys looks so good

#flexing things... Double your hustle

Cool.

Let's expect trash..imagine getting a foreign non African dude to go local for you..wahs he thinking..must they all go gaga bout this foreign artistes..not gonna pay off...wah happened to don't jazzy and the rest..mtcheeew

mystery said...

Is that why they want to dislocate his shoulder? Oriegwu!
He just had to look like an Aba boy. Simplicity pays!

Wow! way 2 go Mc galaxy.

What did this guy sing to deserve such recognition apart from sekem

We knew that would happen sooner rather than later.

Noted

Noted

obiora said...

Same MC GALAXY that danced in Iyanya's kukere. Happy for his progress!

Wonderful

Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW! When God is pushing you, nothing can hold you down.

Kool

"Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in good health, even as thy soul prospereth." (3 John 1:2)

Happy celebration, I rejoice with you for another opportunity to live again in d land of d living, I pray u will live a full life span according to God's plan and purpose for u in Jesus name

wallace said...

Wooow!!! Nw dats really good!!!

I'm happy for him oh

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Ok heard

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Oga, do new songs oh! Stop gushing on the old ones.

Wow.

Aww that's wassup

Yea. His girlfriend who happens to be your sister, Laura ikeji has duly informed us on IG. Congrats to your in-law.

Oga u try oooo

Marvy! said...

Gawwd.. Naija artists fit fall pesin hand.. Him come wear blue shoe join.. 😂😂😁

Many hip hop guys go drink sniper.when swizzy just needed to ladies n gentlemen 4 dem.na sekem d guy go jump on.galaxy God's hand is evident in ur life broo..i use u as a point of contact to my self and every other big dreamer out there, may it sound impossible 2 believe till they see d miracle.AMEn

Shelly said...

Fake ass wannabe girl! Does that look like Alicia Keys to u?? Always trying so hard to be something that u clearly aren't! Have a damn seat already and learn to be yourself!

Kill-Hard said...

You are one lucky son of a GUN homie, i mean we got alicia in the studio with you, i cant wait to listen to those new mixes

I feel sekem dsnt need a remix but IL check it out wen it's out

Lmao!!! You an idiot mehn. Cnt stop laughing @dislocate his shoulder

Hahahaahaha...abeg that ain't my keys..ahahaha...my cousine sis and keys are like bread and butter...they very bossom friends..so ah know her well..

That song though!
Nawa o
They keep wasting money

@joeydapoet said...

shelly thank u o. christy benjamin jst keeps goofing in her several attempts at playing over-tush,tooo know tooo much.nor be only miss kiss u go see,na ini edo.