Lol...now they think Coco and Ice T faked their pregnancy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 November 2015

Lol...now they think Coco and Ice T faked their pregnancy

According to MediaTakeOut, Coco Austin and Ice T may have faked their pregnancy. Yes, same way Kim K and Beyonce faked theirs...lol. Below is how they reported it
"CoCo and Ice T welcomed their daughter Chanel into this world on Saturday - a lovely baby. But did CoCo actually give birth to her? Some people are pointing to the right pic of CoCo checking into the hospital . . . and saying 'No! Look closely at CoCo's stomach in the photo. It appears that her stomach is lumpy . . . almost fake!
You wait for 10 years to have a baby and then when you're finally ready, you fake it! C'mon MTO!

66 comments:

Oh!

Lol....she quick born o,the last time I checked, it took Tiwa years to deliver and Coco's is like she got pregnant today $ next week gbam she don born.

Baddest Puta said...

Linda is about the only person that goes to MTO. They have sick people running that site

Ppl and deir wahala

Everyone is entitled to his or her views or opinions!

www.glowyshoe.com said...

This mto guys criosly have no chill..loool

Glowyshoe blog

Lool.

One enlightened Liber analysed this ish which convinced me that the preggy was fake.
Prolly some surrogate things.

Juliet Iwobi said...

Photos+Video of a slim Warri babe having hot sex with 3 strong guys

Lolz, they really need to take a chill. But come to think of it , I thought Kim was pregnant before Coco? So how come? D thing just happened too sudden... Anyways, †ђξ main thing now is that a baby is involved αи∂ she has parents. Whether she faked it or not, how will it affect d way I feed?

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAisE

Not every pregnant woman will have the obvious protruding belly...

This MTO no go kill person

Royalbeau said...

But I want to ask, did she make up for the photo or she made up for the delivery. Congrats to them.

Awon onisokuso... dee

Seriously, I personally don't bliv dis pregnancy cos d pregnant is to small for a pregnant woman. Anyway all is well with her nd d baby. I rest my case.

But for a long time Linda,you believed that jealous he man Wendy when she said same about Kim.Are you bi polar Linda?

andre kelvin said...

But something is still fishy

Coco is happy

Baby is a gift 4rm God, cute baby

I think so too.
Mmadu aburo ewu.

Haha anything is possible in this world to em that have eyes to see

WELCME NEW BBY..LET DEM KIP THNKIN.....TOMjERRYSWIT

MTO is never serious, don't regard them at all.

Surrogate! It's obvious! She's too coordinated

Look at kim,She's always looking tired and distracted....You can tell she's really pregnant.

MTO stop assuming rubbish!and celebrate with Her atlst she now have a child to call her own.Linda help me tell MTO I doubt if she faked the pregnancy after waiting for 10years!HABA!

Vick_chizy

Linda of course they can fake it, its very possible. After waitin 10years and pikin no gree come den u look for oda options like let's say....fakin it !!

I had the same suspicion but c'mon I love babies so whatevs!

sky said...

i wii not lie o. me sef dey suspect the babe

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu MTO

Lolz @linda pls dn't mind Mto,yes dey fake so dey shld rest....mstchhheeewwww dey won't allow ppl enjoy their life

lovelyify said...

Haters go everly hate sha....lindiway, pls post my comment oo.

Their matter

Their cup of coffee

ndi mto abiakwa!!!lol

MISSVEE

jewella said...

my opinnion, i believe she faked it.... i might not be able to prove it but i just believe she did.

Lool, na una dash her pickin na!

There's nothing fake about her pregnancy... it is her baby

I don't trust dis coco preggy! Abeg! Looks and sound fake!

nekky mighty said...

Hahaha MTO and their stories!!#whew#

Well who knows???

simsony said...

COME AND SEE AMERICAN WONDER. OK NA DEM NEVER START.

na waa.lol

MTO just be looking for what to sell. Linda take note!

Congrats to them

joyous babe said...

Their own cup of kunu.congrat to her once again jare.yeye Mot abi waiting be their name.

somaya10 said...

Linda stop going to madia-takeout to bring us irrelevant news! Coco was naked everyday enough for us to know she was pregnant, beside not errybody have big belly while growing baby!!

Yeye MTO

Darrel tom said...

Don't believe this particular one joor
She was pregnant, if its were to be Kim, oh yeah it wud ve make a whole lot of sense. End time media house. Next gist mbok madam, not interested abit mbok.

Linda's last son

SMURF said...

Okay!! Next person

Point of correction linda, dey didn't wait ...she had always been scared of child birth even wen assistin her sister durin child birth she was scared and she admitted it....sooo its possible her pregnancy was faked.

Liars. Bogus news. Abeg they should allow them enjoy their new joy biko.
So what if she faked it sef? Tsheww

Anything is possible in Hollywood. Give it more years, the truth will be out.

Houseoffatoms_collections said...

Linda I belive media takeout cos dis coco's tummy am wondering if dat baby was actually inside dat flat tummy. This is so true, even her face no changes atall, after delivery no sign of labor stress n all that. Am sure dey will spill it out soon.

Good luck to them both either way..
Click the below link for fast legit cash online
http://TheReferralTask.com/?ref=84899

MTO ndi obiakpo, so u ppl don't believe celebs can b pregnant.

Congrat to them.............. (smile)

I suspected it actually but honestly who cares?!

Ignoramus!!!

Her baby is 5.4 pounds,thats a pretty small baby. So considering her belly size and the small baby,yes she carried her own baby! U guys should stop eet. Linda,they didnt wait 10years,she didnt want kids so they werent trying.

dee said...

i'm happy for her

dee said...

i'm happy for her

Real ignoramus. & its normal 4 her belly 2 reduce b4 delivery (wen d baby is ready 2 download, lol) its actually one of d tinz doctors/nurses takes note of to determine if a pregno woman is ready 2 deliver (Ikun yen ma ja wa le)... So, it doesn't mean she faked it...

Whil in uni, one of my neighbours gav birth 2ice & bliv me, ppu only start 2 notice she is pregnant 2 or 3days to delivery & as 4 me, am always shock wen dey tell me she gav birth cos no c belle

adeyemi damilola said...

Damilolaadeyemi7@gmail.com....people can be senseless..is dere no respect or privacy anymore..and hw does that affect Dem...

adeyemi damilola said...

Damilolaadeyemi7@gmail.com...dats wat u get for being a celebrity..but dats a stupid talk.