Another tweet: "@ColeenRoo @WayneRooney I'm a season ticket holder and he's been p**s poor all season. 300k per week and he can't control a ball."
Another added: "Oi Coleen, when was last time Rooney scored? Erm yer he's been mia init?".
And one tweeted: "300k pocketed for the week . Yet another appalling display. Ofcourse you'll be enjoying Halloween".
Another tweeted @WayneRooney @coleenRooney Does he finish in bed?
Another tweeted: "Why is he so s**t?"
One fan even suggested to the fashion designer she should refuse to sleep with the England captain until he starts scoring goals again.

44 comments:
Price you gotta pay for fame
Buh this is actually new sha, we dnt get to read so much drama about footballers online...
Tnx rooney
Sharp reply lol.How difficult is it for people to distinguish between sports & family?
Lol....love her reply
Seyilicious
He has to justify himself on the pitch ma, I'm sure he isn't doing great. 2tim 2:15
That's not so nice. By the way Linda, this 'prove that you are not a robot' is becoming uncomfortable. Do something about it girl.
Just one mistake and everyone is on his neck,same guy that has brought alot of glory for united ,humans are evil!! Its human to make mistakes once in a while! Cut him some slacks!
This people are simply mean, lol, love her reply though.
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
People can be stupid! Is she d player? Why bother her? Uburu eke!
Nawa ooooo, people are really mean......smh
She get time dey respond dem self.....Mtcheew!
Abeg make dem blame d clueless dutch coach n leave my captain alone joor!
Lol@ pls can you not open your leg for him until he score hat-trik. Funny people everywhere, they leave the poor woman alone.
#Dakinzz
Am a united fan and i understand the frustration of anger fans @ rooney...but i put all the blame on our coach,he isnt helping rooney by putting him at the front,he has expose rooney at the position...fans deserve to be angry with the amount rooney collect per-week and cant score goal...the board need to caution the coach otherwise all the players will lose form like rooney
These pukes, they should let the woman be joor, in football, there are good and bad times
#sucre
These pukes, they should pls let the woman be, its football for crying out loud! Der re gud and bad times
#sucre
Good reply
Awon weere... dee
LOL Haba! they should cut Wazza some slack, he's not the only player in the team. he needs encouragement and not all these berating.
Hehehe! People have no chills at all. Linda take note!
Like the kind ones said, Don't mind those Keyboard warriors. Wayne would definitely bounce back very soon. I know it.
Hehehe! People have no chills at all. Linda take note!
What wrong with these pple. They should leave her alone
Idiotic trolls. Stressing a pregnant woman out.
Rude!
Lol....social media n its dramas
Hahahahha...am angry likewise
hehhehehe datz so not fair.
Good for manU.. They should leave the wife alone jor! All manU fans are agbero and home wreckers later they'll be calling Chelsea fans names
No chills @ all..ah ah wot hapen now?
The 'excuse me pls' and 'can you not open your legs' is just hilarious. Hahaha and then the '300k pocketed for the week yea you would be enjoying Halloween' just takes the Mickey! Lmao
Fam he said pls do not open your legs till he scores hattrick my goodness.
They should let the wife be.
it is neither Rooney nor the remaining players fault but the fault of our clueless coach who sold all united talismen and think he can succeed
Lol. Her new headache. Her husband
Lol see the babe making fun of graduates in one post, cannot spell the word TROLL in another. For clarity Ma, there is no H in TROLL. SMH
People in glass houses should not thrown stones.
Make dem free dat woman jor, no be she be rooney.
Did u & onxy js hear a new word? "Slack" up & down! Lol
Did u & bonario js discover d word slack? Lol
They re all right rooney is pulling Man u bacKward
she should take a chill pill joor after all wen United was paying him huge she was spending the moni with him going on expensive trips leaving the life now its time to collect the fans wants a pound and a flesh she should just relax and handle this maturely if i were in her shoes i will simply reply Wayne is working at it with the fans support he will be back hitting the target. this is what she needs to say and do instead of telling them to get at Wayne on his twitter handle foolish girl wen she dey wear designers dey parade about she don forget.
Rooney we bounce back soon
Choi
OKORO UPGRADED
LOL! I saw this and laughed so hard but I am a United fan sha and Rooney seriously needs to be benched!!
Linda the word is troll and throll. It's obvious you didn't write the article. Please train your staff.