Kendall turned 20 years old today but the Kardashians/Jenners stepped out to celebrate a night before. The brunette stepped out showing off her chest in a plunging jumpsuit for an evening of celebration at The Nice
Guy restuarant in Hollywood. Kim, Kourtney, Khloe, Kylie, mother Kris, her boyfriend, Corey
Gamble, Kanye and others were also present. See more photos after the
cut...

Yet another Kardashian galore... they never rest ni?
ReplyDeleteLol of course Kylie had to outdo everyone.
DeleteDamn. But this girl is too fine.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to her, Kylie Jenner Butty is getting bigger than Nicky`s
ReplyDeleteHow did she do it ?
No be small thing o,
ReplyDeleteKendell turns 20, ka gini mee?
Hbd fido dido
ReplyDeleteOKAY SEEN
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA......
Happy birthday kendall.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Nice am turning 6 linda better carry it oo...#6
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteMy favourite Kardashian/Jenner girl. Happy birthday darling.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
My favourite Kardashian/Jenner girl. Happy birthday darling.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Look at what she has done with herself at just 20! My age mate! Nawa!
ReplyDeleteThey are so hawt!
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
ReplyDelete.
My cruch..... #NowPlaying>> ishe: sound sultan
Your cruch! OK naa! Kee maka crutches?
DeleteKendal looks amazing!!
ReplyDeletepretty Kendall
ReplyDeleteBiko what is Kylie wearing.. + hbd to the most beautiful Kardashian
ReplyDeleteAm 20 too. She is the reason I can't give up yet!!!
ReplyDeleteThat plunging jumpsuit ft kill man though
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Dey all look gorgeous. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteDey all look gorgeous. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, boo boo kitty..
ReplyDeleteHbd Kendall....
ReplyDeleteHbd to her.
ReplyDeletepls visit www.nigeriancorpers.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteHappy buffday Kendall
ReplyDeletethis neckline no be here......shelooks gud tho
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
This Kardashians love black,na their family colour
ReplyDeleteHBD to her
ReplyDelete***LIBER FINEST***
My favorite person is +1. Wish her all the best life can offer. LLNP TOO
ReplyDelete#IT WILL ONLY GET BETTER
#IT MUST END IN PRAISE
Always stepping out and partying.. Is that all they can offer to the world that has made them famous? God forbid bad thing..
ReplyDeleteThe only Kardashian that looks her age and even younger..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteWATCH AS SEXY TV PRESENTER STRIPS NAKED WHILE REPORTING ON CRISTIANO RONALDO
Hot hot hot
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kendal
ReplyDelete@onyx you were busy being gay! 😀😩😄😄
ReplyDeleteDis family and black sha....
ReplyDeleteKim don't end up having pancake head baby with all these ur bodywrap ish dresses.. Heat o na emedikwa gi! Every time iyiri nylon bag.
ReplyDeleteHbd, Kendall's the only natural beauty in that crew.
ReplyDeleteHbd to my FAV kardashian
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile see how Kylie is now looking so matured than her elder kendall
I THOUGHT THEY ARE CELEBRATING...Y ARE THEY IN BLACK AS IF THEY ARE MOURNING
ReplyDeleteHBD KENDAL..........KYLIE AND KOURTNEY LOOK NICE TOO
ReplyDeleteHBD and LLNP to her...
ReplyDeleteI wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. Its welll wit their souls.
Thats good sha.. lovely outfits.
ReplyDelete.
SHOCKING!!!: Woman Catches Her Boyfriend Having Sex with her Dog | See +18 Photos here
Mother Sentenced to 25 Years Inprisonment for Offering Her 6-year-Old Daughter For Sex
At nnenna go and die. .. u will stop seeing them
ReplyDeleteHappy 20th birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lil sister cus I no be your mate
ReplyDeleteHbd