Kendall Jenner turns 20, Kardashians step out in style to celebrate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Kendall Jenner turns 20, Kardashians step out in style to celebrate

Kendall turned 20 years old today but the Kardashians/Jenners stepped out to celebrate a night before. The brunette stepped out showing off her chest in a plunging jumpsuit for an evening of celebration at The Nice Guy restuarant in Hollywood. Kim, Kourtney, Khloe, Kylie, mother Kris, her boyfriend, Corey Gamble, Kanye and others were also present. See more photos after the cut...

51 comments:

1. Yet another Kardashian galore... they never rest ni?

1. Lol of course Kylie had to outdo everyone.

2. Damn. But this girl is too fine.

3. Happy Birthday to her, Kylie Jenner Butty is getting bigger than Nicky`s
    How did she do it ?

4. No be small thing o,
    Kendell turns 20, ka gini mee?

5. Beautiful

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

6. Nice am turning 6 linda better carry it oo...#6

7. My favourite Kardashian/Jenner girl. Happy birthday darling.

8. My favourite Kardashian/Jenner girl. Happy birthday darling.

9. Look at what she has done with herself at just 20! My age mate! Nawa!

10. They are so hawt!

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    My cruch..... #NowPlaying>> ishe: sound sultan

12. Biko what is Kylie wearing.. + hbd to the most beautiful Kardashian

13. Am 20 too. She is the reason I can't give up yet!!!

14. That plunging jumpsuit ft kill man though

15. Dey all look gorgeous. Linda take note!

16. Dey all look gorgeous. Linda take note!

17. Happy birthday, boo boo kitty..

18. pls visit www.nigeriancorpers.blogspot.com

19. this neckline no be here......shelooks gud tho

MISSVEE

20. This Kardashians love black,na their family colour

21. HBD to her

***LIBER FINEST***

22. My favorite person is +1. Wish her all the best life can offer. LLNP TOO

#IT WILL ONLY GET BETTER
    #IT MUST END IN PRAISE

23. Always stepping out and partying.. Is that all they can offer to the world that has made them famous? God forbid bad thing..

24. The only Kardashian that looks her age and even younger..

25. Happy birthday Kendal

26. @onyx you were busy being gay! 😀😩😄😄

27. Dis family and black sha....

28. Kim don't end up having pancake head baby with all these ur bodywrap ish dresses.. Heat o na emedikwa gi! Every time iyiri nylon bag.

29. Hbd, Kendall's the only natural beauty in that crew.

30. Hbd to my FAV kardashian
    Meanwhile see how Kylie is now looking so matured than her elder kendall

31. I THOUGHT THEY ARE CELEBRATING...Y ARE THEY IN BLACK AS IF THEY ARE MOURNING

32. HBD KENDAL..........KYLIE AND KOURTNEY LOOK NICE TOO

33. HBD and LLNP to her...

I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. Its welll wit their souls.

34. At nnenna go and die. .. u will stop seeing them

35. Happy birthday lil sister cus I no be your mate