Kendall Jenner shares nude photo of model Elisa Meliani | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 November 2015

Kendall Jenner shares nude photo of model Elisa Meliani

Kendall Jenner shared a nude photo of Paris based model, Elisa Meliani on top of a horse. She didn't say what the photoshoot was for.

32 comments:

Mtcheew next time find a donkey

PARENTAL ADVISORY
<<>>

Nude rebranding

K

OKORO UPGRADED

Toh...Modella..lolzz

For an advert of course !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

Its their way of these days to buzz it open wide.

She's not the one.

Must the photo shoot be nude???

Hmmmmm............KJ

Wildflower wuz ere

lutoeig said...

Madness on display

lutoeig said...

Madness on display

Madness photo shot

Not surprised at all.

U sef don join....

I'm happy for her

Mstchew...no child of mine will go into the modelling world

Hmmmm.

I wosder wht dis concept is really all abt...

just moa said...

Is okay

aproko manager said...

End time model nd horse mchewwww

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Infection is on the way

Omoidiat said...

Kokanaye.

arnnieys said...

Some pple cannot read ooo, SHE'S NOT THE ONE!!!

That's not kendall na, y d fuss.

Do Nigerians read anything at all? Mtscheew y'all won't bother to read to save ur life, that's not Kylie morons abi her name is now Paris based model Elisa Meliani? Otondos kawai

This is quite ridiculous, Linda. I dont think it should be blogged for any reason. it's not a news though, but a display of insensitivity in madness.

So bad, Linda.

LuchiDataLady said...

She wants to emulate her abi

Take it easy! She's a model

Sexyyyyyyy

End time aproko manager