Jonathan visits Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

Jonathan visits Buhari

Former President Jonathan is currently in a closed door meeting with President Buhari at the Presidential Villa in Abuja. Jonathan arrived the villa at exactly 2.00pm and went straight to the New Banquet Hall of the State House. This is the second time Jonathan will be visiting Buhari since he left office on May 29th.

47 comments:

1. My hero my hero! Pls check your pockets as u are stepping out oh, e fit plant something there. I don't trust dis maloo

1. Please stop behaving like an animal.

2. Receive sense..
      common sense Is not common @all
      U need urgent medical attention ASAP

Werey yabaleft candiidate

3. Receive sense..
      common sense Is not common @all
      U need urgent medical attention ASAP

Werey yabaleft candiidate

2. He went to return the private jet he borrowed

3. Wat cud dey possibly b talking abt behind closed doors...hmmmm.well i pray dey discuss good ooo

4. This should be in reverse order in Lagos.Oga Fashola, please help us visit your clueless brother in Lagos too.

5. Whatever it is they are discussing

6. Wat r dese two up to now oo.wat cud dey possibly b discussing behind closed doors.i hope dey discuss gud

7. Whatever it is they are discussing

8. And they will dine together, and baba will seek advice from him, after which they will open LIB and Sahara Reporters to read comments from political Rottweilers like you and I who take paracetamol for their headaches. Then they'll laugh and laugh and laugh.

9. Jonathan, the least I wana hear is that you switched to APC. I'll just die and then kill you.

10. Good man.. God bless Nigeria

11. My hero teach him some technical,

12. Am sure hw still got some advise for d president..

13. I xo much my ex presido

14. I can smell them settling under ground issues. Stay well jona while d meeting last

15. I'm sure he went to submit more names of those who were stealing our common wealth while he was sleeping.

~BONARIO~ says so via NOKIA LUMIA

16. Madam Linda details plzzzzz. Stop giving us half gist

17. Abeg o oga jona mk u nor go currupt our president o.....make dem watch diz man well o i nor trust am @all mk dem search am well o

18. Madam Linda pls stop giving us headline give us details pls.

19. jonathan visits buhari has nothing to do with you and i.. post wetin make sense linda abeg

20. Hmmmmmmmmm let's wait 4 d outcome,abeg my hero tell baba to #SITUP campaign don end....

21. Jonathan is a coward and will remain so.

22. Jonathan is a coward and have no shame

23. Jonathan is a coward and have no shame

1. And your father is a fool for giving birth to you,oloshi,wasted sperm.

24. To forgive Orubebe, I guess.

25. Gej is begging for a soft landing pls return our loot or u enter kuje prison, no nonsense is as simple as dat and pls he should warn his Boyz to stop distracting BABA.........shikenan

Common sense is not common @lll

26. For what again?

27. Linda I don't understand that thing u put at d back.Are u trying to talk about d Napoleon war or d American-British war?

28. Okay seen, nice one.

29. GEJ, abeg o, no join the northern agenda o. Leave GMB to do wetin him plan. Time will definitely tell.

30. Buhari always serious when speaking, hope nothing lost, Jona my hero,

31. My ex presido,I salute you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

32. Give baba go slow some words of encouragement,he's not working. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

33. Ok, cool. Wonder what the visit is about

34. Dats very good. Linda take note!

35. Jonathan wants to go and beg him so that he can cover his tracks of looting. Smtcheew