Former President Jonathan is currently in a closed door meeting with President Buhari at the Presidential Villa in Abuja. Jonathan arrived the villa at exactly 2.00pm and went straight to the New Banquet Hall of the State House. This is the second time Jonathan will be visiting Buhari since he left office on May 29th.
Awww
ReplyDeleteMy hero my hero! Pls check your pockets as u are stepping out oh, e fit plant something there. I don't trust dis maloo
ReplyDeletePlease stop behaving like an animal.
DeleteReceive sense..
Deletecommon sense Is not common @all
U need urgent medical attention ASAP
Werey yabaleft candiidate
Receive sense..
Deletecommon sense Is not common @all
U need urgent medical attention ASAP
Werey yabaleft candiidate
He went to return the private jet he borrowed
ReplyDeleteWat cud dey possibly b talking abt behind closed doors...hmmmm.well i pray dey discuss good ooo
ReplyDeleteThis should be in reverse order in Lagos.Oga Fashola, please help us visit your clueless brother in Lagos too.
ReplyDeleteWhatever it is they are discussing
ReplyDeleteWat r dese two up to now oo.wat cud dey possibly b discussing behind closed doors.i hope dey discuss gud
ReplyDeleteOk. . .
ReplyDeleteIt's a good one
ReplyDeleteWhatever it is they are discussing
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteAnd they will dine together, and baba will seek advice from him, after which they will open LIB and Sahara Reporters to read comments from political Rottweilers like you and I who take paracetamol for their headaches. Then they'll laugh and laugh and laugh.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Jonathan, the least I wana hear is that you switched to APC. I'll just die and then kill you.
ReplyDeleteGood man.. God bless Nigeria
ReplyDeleteMy hero teach him some technical,
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteThat's good
ReplyDeletewww.vabadon.com
Am sure hw still got some advise for d president..
ReplyDeleteI xo much my ex presido
ReplyDeleteI can smell them settling under ground issues. Stay well jona while d meeting last
ReplyDeleteI'm sure he went to submit more names of those who were stealing our common wealth while he was sleeping.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~ says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Madam Linda details plzzzzz. Stop giving us half gist
ReplyDeleteAbeg o oga jona mk u nor go currupt our president o.....make dem watch diz man well o i nor trust am @all mk dem search am well o
ReplyDeleteMadam Linda pls stop giving us headline give us details pls.
ReplyDeletejonathan visits buhari has nothing to do with you and i.. post wetin make sense linda abeg
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm let's wait 4 d outcome,abeg my hero tell baba to #SITUP campaign don end....
ReplyDeleteJonathan is a coward and will remain so.
ReplyDeleteJonathan is a coward and have no shame
ReplyDeleteAnd your father is a fool for giving birth to you,oloshi,wasted sperm.
DeleteTo forgive Orubebe, I guess.
ReplyDeleteGej is begging for a soft landing pls return our loot or u enter kuje prison, no nonsense is as simple as dat and pls he should warn his Boyz to stop distracting BABA.........shikenan
ReplyDeleteCommon sense is not common @lll
Ghen ghen ghen
ReplyDeleteFor what again?
ReplyDeleteLinda I don't understand that thing u put at d back.Are u trying to talk about d Napoleon war or d American-British war?
ReplyDeleteOkay seen, nice one.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
GEJ, abeg o, no join the northern agenda o. Leave GMB to do wetin him plan. Time will definitely tell.
ReplyDeleteBuhari always serious when speaking, hope nothing lost, Jona my hero,
ReplyDeleteMy ex presido,I salute you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteGive baba go slow some words of encouragement,he's not working. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteOk, cool. Wonder what the visit is about
ReplyDeleteDats very good. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNot bad in it
ReplyDeleteJonathan wants to go and beg him so that he can cover his tracks of looting. Smtcheew