Former President Jonathan is currently in a closed door meeting with President Buhari at the Presidential Villa in Abuja. Jonathan arrived the villa at exactly 2.00pm and went straight to the New Banquet Hall of the State House. This is the second time Jonathan will be visiting Buhari since he left office on May 29th.
And they will dine together, and baba will seek advice from him, after which they will open LIB and Sahara Reporters to read comments from political Rottweilers like you and I who take paracetamol for their headaches. Then they'll laugh and laugh and laugh.
Gej is begging for a soft landing pls return our loot or u enter kuje prison, no nonsense is as simple as dat and pls he should warn his Boyz to stop distracting BABA.........shikenan
47 comments:
Awww
My hero my hero! Pls check your pockets as u are stepping out oh, e fit plant something there. I don't trust dis maloo
He went to return the private jet he borrowed
Wat cud dey possibly b talking abt behind closed doors...hmmmm.well i pray dey discuss good ooo
This should be in reverse order in Lagos.Oga Fashola, please help us visit your clueless brother in Lagos too.
Whatever it is they are discussing
Wat r dese two up to now oo.wat cud dey possibly b discussing behind closed doors.i hope dey discuss gud
Ok. . .
It's a good one
Whatever it is they are discussing
And they will dine together, and baba will seek advice from him, after which they will open LIB and Sahara Reporters to read comments from political Rottweilers like you and I who take paracetamol for their headaches. Then they'll laugh and laugh and laugh.
Jonathan, the least I wana hear is that you switched to APC. I'll just die and then kill you.
Good man.. God bless Nigeria
My hero teach him some technical,
Noted
That's good
www.vabadon.com
Am sure hw still got some advise for d president..
I xo much my ex presido
I can smell them settling under ground issues. Stay well jona while d meeting last
I'm sure he went to submit more names of those who were stealing our common wealth while he was sleeping.
~BONARIO~ says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Madam Linda details plzzzzz. Stop giving us half gist
Abeg o oga jona mk u nor go currupt our president o.....make dem watch diz man well o i nor trust am @all mk dem search am well o
Madam Linda pls stop giving us headline give us details pls.
jonathan visits buhari has nothing to do with you and i.. post wetin make sense linda abeg
Hmmmmmmmmm let's wait 4 d outcome,abeg my hero tell baba to #SITUP campaign don end....
Jonathan is a coward and will remain so.
Jonathan is a coward and have no shame
To forgive Orubebe, I guess.
Gej is begging for a soft landing pls return our loot or u enter kuje prison, no nonsense is as simple as dat and pls he should warn his Boyz to stop distracting BABA.........shikenan
Common sense is not common @lll
Ghen ghen ghen
For what again?
Linda I don't understand that thing u put at d back.Are u trying to talk about d Napoleon war or d American-British war?
Okay seen, nice one.
GEJ, abeg o, no join the northern agenda o. Leave GMB to do wetin him plan. Time will definitely tell.
Buhari always serious when speaking, hope nothing lost, Jona my hero,
My ex presido,I salute you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Give baba go slow some words of encouragement,he's not working. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Ok, cool. Wonder what the visit is about
Dats very good. Linda take note!
Not bad in it
Jonathan wants to go and beg him so that he can cover his tracks of looting. Smtcheew
Please stop behaving like an animal.
And your father is a fool for giving birth to you,oloshi,wasted sperm.
Receive sense..
common sense Is not common @all
U need urgent medical attention ASAP
Werey yabaleft candiidate
Receive sense..
common sense Is not common @all
U need urgent medical attention ASAP
Werey yabaleft candiidate