Jonathan visits Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

Jonathan visits Buhari

Former President Jonathan is currently in a closed door meeting with President Buhari at the Presidential Villa in Abuja. Jonathan arrived the villa at exactly 2.00pm and went straight to the New Banquet Hall of the State House. This is the second time Jonathan will be visiting Buhari since he left office on May 29th.

47 comments:

Awww

My hero my hero! Pls check your pockets as u are stepping out oh, e fit plant something there. I don't trust dis maloo

He went to return the private jet he borrowed

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Wat cud dey possibly b talking abt behind closed doors...hmmmm.well i pray dey discuss good ooo

This should be in reverse order in Lagos.Oga Fashola, please help us visit your clueless brother in Lagos too.

Whatever it is they are discussing

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Wat r dese two up to now oo.wat cud dey possibly b discussing behind closed doors.i hope dey discuss gud

Ok. . .

anonimous said...

It's a good one

Whatever it is they are discussing

And they will dine together, and baba will seek advice from him, after which they will open LIB and Sahara Reporters to read comments from political Rottweilers like you and I who take paracetamol for their headaches. Then they'll laugh and laugh and laugh.

Jonathan, the least I wana hear is that you switched to APC. I'll just die and then kill you.

Good man.. God bless Nigeria

My hero teach him some technical,

Noted

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

That's good

www.vabadon.com

tsalz c.e.o said...

Am sure hw still got some advise for d president..

I xo much my ex presido

I can smell them settling under ground issues. Stay well jona while d meeting last

I'm sure he went to submit more names of those who were stealing our common wealth while he was sleeping.

~BONARIO~ says so via NOKIA LUMIA

bell said...

Madam Linda details plzzzzz. Stop giving us half gist

Abeg o oga jona mk u nor go currupt our president o.....make dem watch diz man well o i nor trust am @all mk dem search am well o

bell said...

Madam Linda pls stop giving us headline give us details pls.

jonathan visits buhari has nothing to do with you and i.. post wetin make sense linda abeg

Hmmmmmmmmm let's wait 4 d outcome,abeg my hero tell baba to #SITUP campaign don end....

Jonathan is a coward and will remain so.

Jonathan is a coward and have no shame

To forgive Orubebe, I guess.

Gej is begging for a soft landing pls return our loot or u enter kuje prison, no nonsense is as simple as dat and pls he should warn his Boyz to stop distracting BABA.........shikenan

Common sense is not common @lll

Ghen ghen ghen

For what again?

tinko design services said...

Linda I don't understand that thing u put at d back.Are u trying to talk about d Napoleon war or d American-British war?

Okay seen, nice one.

GEJ, abeg o, no join the northern agenda o. Leave GMB to do wetin him plan. Time will definitely tell.

Buhari always serious when speaking, hope nothing lost, Jona my hero,

My ex presido,I salute you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Give baba go slow some words of encouragement,he's not working. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Ok, cool. Wonder what the visit is about

Dats very good. Linda take note!

Not bad in it

Jonathan wants to go and beg him so that he can cover his tracks of looting. Smtcheew

Please stop behaving like an animal.

And your father is a fool for giving birth to you,oloshi,wasted sperm.

Receive sense..
common sense Is not common @all
U need urgent medical attention ASAP

Werey yabaleft candiidate

Receive sense..
common sense Is not common @all
U need urgent medical attention ASAP

Werey yabaleft candiidate