Hundreds of supporters loyal to Assad have been locked cages by militant Islamists | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Hundreds of supporters loyal to Assad have been locked cages by militant Islamists

Women & Men loyal to President Assad in a besieged region of Damascus are being paraded in metal cages in the hope of preventing further air- strikes raining down on a stricken suburb of the Syrian capital. Almost 500 Alawites have been rounded up by ISIS militants and are now being held captive in the cubed jails mounted on the back of flat-bed trucks and pick-ups. The locals see this extreme retaliation as the only way of ensuring the airborne attacks are ended. More pics after the cut...

34 comments:

1. This needs to end soon, b4 more group spring up

2. Only God can heal dis world. Linda take note!

3. These people are barbarians. Always treating human beings like animals.

4. These people are barbarians. Always treating human beings like animals.

5. These guys are bunch of cowards.If they think they can withstand the superior power of Asaad & his army,they should free these innocent civilians & face the battle ground men to men.Bloody retards!

6. wickedness...

meenah_wakil on instagram

7. Only GOD will Help, Save, Guide and protect us all

8. Eyah! I really feel for this guys, nobody deserves to be treated like this.

9. Hey, Linda, correct the error. 'Has been locked in cages' not 'Has been locked cages.' Thank me later.

Toolz Puts Her Curves on Display in This Picture

10. See as people are suffering all round the world.
    May God help them and help us Nigeria too.

#Dakinzz

11. Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours, 12hours and 24hours.. Ice block machines available 08063748505..

12. Lord have mercy....
    Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com).

NB: Beloved Linda Ikeji, I had to comment as anonymous bcos ur blog is acting up asking me to prove if am not a robot. Kindly resolve dis issue bcos some of us can not comment wit our google ID... Frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD.

13. Na wa o

#iT will only get better
    #iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

14. See what this evil religion is causing

1. Lord hav mercy and I pray d Lord wil wipe out dis nuisance called BH.

15. The day of reckoning is fast approaching.

16. The day of reckoning is fast approaching.

17. We are back in the stone ages. These ISIS people are just barbaric

WATCH AS SEXY TV PRESENTER STRIPS NAKED WHILE REPORTING ON CRISTIANO RONALDO

18. Hmm na to sharply deny Assad, cage?I no fit shout.

19. If that is to stop the air strike that good . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

20. Assad is a monster like the Isis so many innocent blood on their hand

21. Wrong please. Evil people not religion. No religion permit evil, but evil people using religion as a cover and recruitment tool, yeah they are in abundant supply!!