Huh, babies can do this? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Huh, babies can do this? (photo)

A LIB reader sent in the photo, said her friend's three week old baby gave that sign as they took a pic of him...

61 comments:

dudette said...

They move their fingers in funny ways u can't imagine

Yea De do....all the time

The baby didn't even know what he's doing.... :D

Mademen said...

Wlcm to d world badoo!

Hahahahhahaha d boy get swaggg,lolz but serusly babies can't do it,it just happened.....

wow, cute

Hmmmmmm. Omo this one is something else o if the baby intentionally did it...... or maybe is just a random twisting of fingers by new born babies.

#Dakinzz

Like the baby knows what he did

Linda this prove your not a robot is frustrating

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Ada lolo said...

That is not a baby but 'a pickin'

Lol, this is just a reflex na. #Cutie

Lol. Dey do it by chance ni o

Hmmm is that not a 666 sign. Sorry if it offends u but I strongly advice that this child be taken for deliverance ASAP this goes beyond d physical.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Bull I don believe it.

Dats a gang sign tho

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Big fat lie

APPLELIPX said...

Its just a coincidence
He was trying to twist his fingers at dat very moment d pic was to b taken. Probably to rub d eyes

Besides people should learn to leave these babies to grow normal biko. I hope they also know camera flash light can permanently destroy their sight????

Lol 21st century baby

Hummmmmmmm....na wa o. Seen though.

seyi crown said...

A star as just been born

Seyilicious

Crystal said...

It's a coincidence

Ahn ahn. fear God oo this woman!3wks only? .it was probably a coincidence na ,or done unconsciously

Some folks be like that's 666 sign..

Singing Michael Jackson's "Speechless" right now

I'm not a robot

Singing Michael Jackson's "Speechless" right now

I'm not a robot

They need to take care of this baby very well, the baby is showing the sign of the anti-christ, 666... May all the enemies of the Lord after this baby's life and destiny to defeated in Jesus name. Amen.

Anyway lemmie just say my mind and shame illuminati. This image first and foremost does not look like a photoshoped image. This baby didn't do this intentionally before you guys (those I mentioned above) start to claim him. The baby was only caught at the very wrong moment he was trying to stretch his fingers and arms. (Babies do that a lot)

I'm a robot for this comment.

I still dunno why all this thing is new to linda and why she continue to post this kinda story....all this signs is common with new babies...the lil babies dont understand all this signs they r just playing/happy and some mofos will take pics and turn it to something else...maybe linda should start playing around new babies

Hehehe... With he's eyes dat make him look like he knows wah he's doing.

Yes! When they are stretching and all.....

All these 21st century generation r full of amazement

When people listen to Davido and all forms of music when you're pregnant with them. Why won't they do this sign at 3 weeks. Soon, babies will start chaiking women.

He looks like a two year old boy

Of course babies can do dat. Linda take note!

Sugarvie said...

Hahahahahah.....I CNT fit to shout!

Sugarvie said...

Hahahahahah.....I CNT fit to shout!

Of course babies can do dat. Linda take note!

666..SIGN...E.V.L.CHILD...

He was stretching babies do a lot of different signs every now and then

TES said...

Babies are very funny they can give any sign with their hands in the womb and outside.
Aunty Linda hope you would publish my baby's funny sign when I have him and send the pix to u.

babies are adults in spirit

andre kelvin said...

Lol thug life

They do it even before birth and we can see more funny moves tru scan

Lol, they always do that joor

We b laughin and praising dis satanic act lik da.... dis is nt jus a baby thing, dis baby da clinch his finger,mean his face and almost close one of his eye is smtyn x!!!!! If d parents are christian they should take him to church for questioning.. imagiine!!!!!!!!

just a coincident and nothing more

Nimelda said so..........

I'm far frm usual said...

Yawa yaff gas

seeker! said...

This one na nigga o. Ask for him papa den u know say na inside blood.

hey
How many babies have you caught stretching with such sign. His mother should be more prayerful.That sign is not common among babies and adults respectively.

Linda, most new born babies move their fingers in this manner so it's not strange. It's a reflex action

HE IS JOHN CENA FANS

Very cute

Wow! This is Wasbar ( Pasuma Oganla) Record Label Logo....

May God deliver your soul from d pit of hell for saying dat about an innocent child

Thug life! LOL. It is just reflex abeg

Mothersbond said...

Babies are so funny, that why we live for them at Mothersbond.
www.mothersbond.com.ng
Mother and childcare shop.

Yes ooo that's sign of WASBAR records

Babies make so many funny signs.

Swaggerlicious baby

Linda,d person fixed the baby's hand like that,new born baby's hand ms are usually kinda stiff,anyhow u place them dey remain like that for sometime. people can lie sha. dont know y at ds 21st century,ppl still bliv ds type of stories