Floyd Mayweather's 'Dead Presidents' Halloween costume included stacks of cash and a gun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

Floyd Mayweather's 'Dead Presidents' Halloween costume included stacks of cash and a gun

Floyd Mayweather decided to celebrate Halloween as a character from the 1995 crime film Dead Presidents starring Larenz Tate and Chris Tucker.

27 comments:

1. This pld man should be tired of showing money

2. U got it?? Show it off!but don't come running to us when you broke and sick! Lol..

3. Money dey worry u..

4. This guy and his money sef

#iT will only get better
    #iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

5. Any opportunity to show off

Seyilicious

6. I hope dis guy dnt go broke

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky gud to knw....

8. Enof of dis yeye people and dia Halloween rubbish
    Tired of seeing dia general madness
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

9. Why am I not surprised.

10. This one and the cash he always carries arnd!! I know some Nigerian celeb see him as a role model and wanna do the same.

11. Wen u have money and don't knw wat to do with it.

12. Its nice sha...visit www.soccerinfomania.com

13. This dude always intimidating with cash.

14. This dude always intimidating with cash.

15. Very soon there'll be no cash to flaunt around again....