Hi Linda, I hope you're well. I saw your blog post about my picture and although I am flattered that you think I'm stunning, I find the comments rather offensive. The comments could be classified under two categories: either made by perverts or made by people who used the opportunity to disregard my father's marital affairs. I am aware that you cannot control your viewer's opinions, but you violated My right of privacy by putting up pictures of me on your blog, when you don't even know me personally.
There is more to a person than meets the eye. By putting up my pictures and describing me as "pretty" and "stunning", you are judging me based on my physical appearances. Truth is, this is exactly what is wrong with the world. We reduce people and describe them using shallow and physical adjectives. For the commenter who insisted that I was only pretty with make up on, we live in a world full of Nigerians who spend hundreds, and even thousands on Brazilian and Indian wigs, bleaching creams and fake nails. And you are looking down on me because I am wearing make up?
And, in case you do speak to your commenters, please tell them that I am not married for "royal ties". And yes, I am older than my father's last wife, but why should that be anybody 's business? To the ignorant commenter who shamed my father for marrying a young wife: My father is a Muslim and his marriage is legal before Islamic Law (look up Prophet Muhammad S.A.W 's marriage to Nana Aisha). If The Almighty God permits his marriage, who are you to condemn it? Why should he please you, the creation, when he can please The Creator?
Going forward, I will appreciate it if you would be as kind as to remove my pictures from your blog so as to stop similarly insulting comments.
But do feel free to post this email on your blog because a lot of ignorant people that read your blog need an educated response. "For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction".
- Khadija Yusra Muhammad Sanusi II.

ReplyDeleteNB: Linda, I had to comment as anonymous bcos ur blog is acting up asking me to prove if am not a robot. Kindly resolve dis issue bcos some of us can not comment wit our google ID.
Frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD.
Ain't you a robot with the way u comment. Every 2 seconds even Google is tired of you! Won't u just quit!!
DeleteLmao..sarah chill biko..looool..
DeleteLwkmd! Sarah laugh Don choke me here! Kai! Nice reply
DeleteLol.
DeleteSarah oo!
Now let's take a moment and laugh at this moropy. Ahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha. Cow
DeleteEasy sarah.....lmao
DeleteTo Khadija yusra Muhammed Sanusi II.... you should learn to accept compliments as just compliments and not see them as if your sexuality or personality is been objectified
Delete(2) As long you are a public figure from a wealthy home people will talk about you either negatively or positively,so you should learn to accept comments raised about you in humble strides and not reply with any ounce of pride or derogatory statements or else u would only be setting yourself up for negative backlashes from people, because Nigerians are generally not happy people
(3) Finally who ever your PR is should be sacked as he or she has failed to enlighten you about giving responses to public statements about you.NEVER EVER reply back to hateful statements it only gives power to the hater
Lol ....Sarah.... Easy na..
DeleteLinda just give me one reason why u called this girl fine, seeer goat teeth sef. She knows shes is ugly thats why she things u are washing her or being sarcastic. Instead of her to be happy sef. Mama na me get moral pass, mama privacy. Rubbish!!
DeleteLet us all kneel down in standing oviation to applaud Madam $anusi..... lolssss. Lady!, this is the 21st century Nigeria, b prepared 4 social media backlash as u engage in it. (Bt u alrdy knw dat). Abi?
DeleteNa more bashing she wan receive be dat. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteyou forget say na bokoharam daughter you dey talk about you nor even hide your account as anonymous! Huh this girl be like you wan die for night!!
DeleteWait oo. Is this girl like warning Linda and the entire LIBers? Including meeee!! Chai! See this small daughter of a perv ooh. Counterfeit destroy ur scattered teeth there. Squirrel
DeleteNa more bashing she wan receive be dat. Linda take note!
ReplyDelete😀😀😀😀
ReplyDeletewell said!
ReplyDeleteMy dear, we're you expecting bloggers to ask for a permit before they share your pics or what's these all about?
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Put yourself in her shoes and stop talking nonses. Is it by force to share her photo by someone who does not even know her in person. It is very absurd of Linda to share her photo without her consent
DeleteShut dia mumu,dis racist self dey talk...if na una side una go don shoot ppl die with guns..ashiwerey..
DeleteShut up dia mumu,dis racist self dey talk,if na una side una go dey shoot ppl die 4 strts...ashiwerey..cheap attention seeker..
DeleteThen y did she put her photo on twitter? She first made herself public & bet me, she enjoyed the publicity...she's still riding on it. The post didn't even interest me, I ws like wtf is wrong with LIB posting that...she running out of gist or what, that she had to post the boring pic & calling it 'stunning ' on top...to me that's no gist at all! & rather than the gal being glad, she's making noise. Did Linda go to your house to snap you? No be u give am when u put am for twitter? Nonsense...like father like daughter
DeleteThe person you used as ur avatar/display picture, Pls did u ask him for permission b4 using his picture? FYI she's one of d daughters of a public figure, she shld get use to it. Ms Sanusi II, Pls stop posting ur photos on social media if you want privacy.
DeleteYa fada!!.
ReplyDeleteghen-ghen.......she just quoted newton's third law of motion. "For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction". which for me na the simple law to cram back then for skool.
ReplyDeleteTaaa!!! Kpuchie eze ulei! I blame linda for even lying u are stunning.... Girl u ugly die!!!! Take it from me, I was actually looking for my dictionary yesterday when linda called u stunning. Ooh pulizzzzz! Enjoy all the comments that will follow. Mgbeke!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahjaahhahahha
DeleteIt's cuz of foolish people like you that she sent linda this email. You'll just open your mouth and allow the first stupid thing that enters your head come out.
DeleteHahahahahah, can't stop laughing....
DeleteBe nice! Lol! She just asked for More insults indirectly, not fair oo
DeleteEasy oooooo..... biko
DeleteThe girl na yeye dey smell,you carry STD dey waka around na why no muslim brother wan settle with u..idiot bastard. Your father the emir of kano is a perv..
DeleteShut up!!! Idiota I fit catch you I will cut off your clitoris!! I will circumcise you
DeleteHahahaha willy willy onye ajo onu. Jiri nwayo ka Nwata Nwanyi hara ibe akwa. Lmao
DeleteSharrap..she is Uglyyyy....
DeleteWhy does she think she can come here and call some readers ignorant ohh I see she's the only educated one, I don't blame her anyways it's linda that just gave her too much hyping, I wil just say GERARAH HERE MEHN FOR REAL!
DeleteWho are you to say these?! Are you stupid Anon10:08am!! You don't know her and ur talking rubbish!! Useless idiot.. Is pple like u she had to snd dis mail.. Anuohia!! Enter d pit of hell.. You bitch!!!!!!!!!!
DeleteWhat the hell was she doing on Linda's blog to notice herself.
Deletewell said!
ReplyDeleteShe's just hating, cos she's making no sense at all
ReplyDeleteOwuya ooooooo. The prove ur not a robot ish prevented me from commenting on the said pic.. But she should be aware that people are just like that, some will like u while others will spat on anything about u with no just cause. Linda abeg pull down her pic from ur blog since she isn't college with it........
ReplyDelete#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Lmao..google don tire for una
Deletena wa o..my dear you need to get used to the media...you also need to learn to ignore people cos trust me, more insults are coming.. cheers and stay beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful? Haba didn't you hear that she hates to be praised for her supposed beauty (I still dey look for d beauty into see) I guess daddy might have instructed her to do dis. Sweetie get off Instagram if u don't want ppl to comment on ur picture or copy it into another platform! Remember it's called social media. One more advise, for someone dat detests being called stunning, stop using makeup cos it has a way of making bland looking ppl stunning! Blame ur make up.
DeleteOnPoint
Lol....who is she again biko
ReplyDeleteHahahah bae is intelligent that's all I see but then khadija you just have to deal with what comes with the known ple in the society just like your family is already.
ReplyDeleteMy beautiful Sister has Spoken, don't mind haters All they do is Criticize and never Admit they're wrong, May Allah reward U sis
ReplyDeleteI don't think there is any need for Linda to remove your Picx bcuz she is a Blogger and its Fun commenting here
Love u SIS
After all the worshipping u still agree dat Linda did no wrong? Where u stand abeg?
DeleteI kinda agree with her. Love my privacy more than anything. Don't want people's comments on my business
ReplyDeleteGbe gbogbo enu eh soun..ode..and u can comment on other..oponu...
DeleteThen get off Social media..and if you must,dont post your pictures..
DeleteSharap there if u don't have anything reasonable to say.
DeleteHmmm... Oya, make I read comments.
ReplyDeleteThey can soooo follow "mohameds footstps". Oh well, whateva rocks her boat. Plus Linda, just leave them aloneam don't even bother their family. Smh...
ReplyDeleteLol.....waiting for comments
ReplyDeleteWhatever, go and take several seats. You are not even happy that people were appreciating you for God's blessings on you. Yeah, you sound educated. But you are still very myopic. You still reason shallowly. Linda dear, save yourself the stress from these kind of people.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Well said
DeleteMschew rubbish
ReplyDeleteMschew rubbish
ReplyDeleteWtf is wrong with this girl? I guess you're on your period that's why you're so emotional. Oh because your dad is the emir you think you can stand to anyone.... Oh pls sit your ass down.. Power drunk fool.. Make up or no make up you're not even fine na money wey make you look presentable.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahah
DeleteNo mind the overfed teenager.
DeleteShe just wants to trend on LIB.
Who she even help?
1 million likes...money make u look presentable..choi ..This email was a bad idea..A very bad one
DeleteHahahahahhaha nigerians don't have time to make you feel good Lmao! See comments see lashing, rain it on her she asked for it lol
DeleteGhenghen...grab my bb charger,make i charge my battery full
ReplyDeleteLol.This okpeke still dey mature mmmh
ReplyDeleteHahahahah. Make she go learn from Riri, Kim K and Beyonce!!!
DeleteOK now you are inviting more comments, you shouldn't have ask Linda to publish this your mail. But looking at you you are stunning now or are you shy to be name as one??
ReplyDelete#Dakinzz
She should be busy in the kitchen cooking for her father's youngest wife instead of seeking unnecessary attention. Hei, babe, you are not better than thousands of libers. Your father is an Emir doesn't make you the princess of Nigeria. Prince Charles, Queen ELIZABETH etc appear on Lindaikeji. Zip up your pen and run to the kitchen right now. Your father's youngest wife needs your attention. She need warm water for her NUNU. @amfestus
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them sweetie
ReplyDeleteLmao Babe u just invited all brimstone,thunderstorm,windstorm & sandstorm all on your fragile head by replying haters.A woman as beautiful & famous as you should know better than reply critics.You really need a "kimproof" skin.Grow some balls!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha!!! Lmao..more insults today! Poor girl!
DeleteLol.. see rubbish na!Nne pack one side you are apparently Jobless..you no even happy say dem call u stunning
ReplyDeleteGod that is what i call beauty and the brain, people be warned since she is not married i think i should knonw her better before making my approach. nice straight from a pure heart.
ReplyDeleteSharap Jobless girl..
ReplyDeleteMchewwwwwwwww nonsense nextttttttttt. Even me sef fine pass u gerarahia mehn shit
ReplyDeleteMake we hear word jare
ReplyDeleteGo and educate your father's child molesting penis! Rubbish! I have no issue with you but your father. Why didn't he give you up for marriage at 12 or doesn't islamic laws allow that anymore? Oh no now he's western and wants to protect your womanhood but he is out there making shifts on four women and even an adolescent!. If I were u I'd be ashamed of him! Look at the president Buhari he is Islam too but respects his manhood.
ReplyDeleteChiee, lol, libr get bad mouth ooo, lol, dis girl go hear am today.
DeleteNice one best!
DeleteOh please!! First of all, yes nice response on everything, I do not condone people who make fun of people's looks or who mirror other people's perceived transgression on another just because they are related or something like that but honestly dear, you cannot talk of privacy when you are in a public domain! How can you post a picture on the social media and still claim privacy?! That cannot happen!! You have a nice smile and there is nothing wrong in being described as Stunning,cos you are. It does not demean you in anyway, so I do not know what your angst is! Take a chill pill babe.
ReplyDeleteI know right , lol activity. You put pictures on social media and then complain. Anything out there is there for the world to see and judge. Simple
DeleteChoi!!!
ReplyDeleteI laff shanghai
She for just shut up swallow d comment n move on, buh no. In her small delusional mind, she haf sense
Why wont you support ur father wen all your religion teaches u is to be obedient to the point of carrying bombs to kill people
You sound like one self righteous n proud kid. Someone who knows a lot. I blame you??? This is d internet generation, if you dnt want to b talked about, den remain in d dark
Post anything and we will so pounce on you till u embrace d generation you r in.
She get time oo.
ReplyDeleteIt's only a jobless person would respond to an immaterial criticism from jobless social media players.
ReplyDeleteImagine .. So because your father don get money send you go abroad go school .Is that why you have the gut to call us ignorant ? . Oga oooo ... na wa for all this rich men pikin for naija .. Anyway .. no wahala ... God dey
ReplyDeleteGerrarrahere!!!! Mehn
ReplyDeleteThis babe is a learner. Shallow mindset.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Baby girl i love your write up dont mind some stupid idiot here ..
ReplyDeletebut let´s leave stories seh you go marry me??? i found you so charming wahlai.am not Muslim and hope this wouldnt be problem?? need urgent reply
peace
This people behaves like there cows a lot, could it be because they leave with them or what? If not, since when the word stunning becomes the opposite? I think she is sicking for attention, now u have it dear. #naGodwin#
ReplyDeleteGood talk coming from a matured mind. spoken from the heart of a princess
ReplyDeleteLolz my dear truth is painful but u seriously have a problem with ur self esteem,pls try n check it out.Secondly why shld u post ur pics on a social media platform and u dn't want bloggers to carry it smhh,if u need privacy keep ur pics and ur business out of social media for eg.u can ask Nadia and tiwa how dey were able to keep their babies pics out 4rm blog n social media.
ReplyDeleteGo and educate your father's child molesting penis! Rubbish! I have no issue with you but your father. Why didn't he give you up for marriage at 12 or doesn't islamic laws allow that anymore? Oh no now he's western and wants to protect your womanhood but he is out there making shifts on four women and even an adolescent!. If I were u I'd be ashamed of him! Look at the president Buhari he is Islam too but respects his manhood.
ReplyDeleteIt shows just how stupid you are linda.watch it babe for you are treading on dangerous grounds.dont let your miney alone conteol you,use your brains before you become history!
ReplyDeletesensless u
DeleteOde... next plz
DeleteStupid idiot.....mumu Emir Dauther. Linda pls stop posting this idiots pictures on ur blog,you are already a big girl,you don't need this fools to make more money,God has already bless you.
ReplyDeletenice one girl tell them
ReplyDeleteLmfao 😂
ReplyDeleteShe just set herself up for more insults. Nigerians make ignorant and insensitive comments all the time period.
ReplyDeleteShe's just a fool... Notice me or I die... Anuofia! !!!!
ReplyDeleteI honestly can't see any sign off an educated person in this post....Linda can u kindly help us educate this educated illiterate dat there is no such thing as Ur privacy in social media circle when she herself started d publicity stunt by sharing her pics?on a second thought,i have d feeling dat she likes d publicity and only respond to get more.abeg charge her for d job joor
ReplyDeleteMatured word, Linda pls respect her and remover her pics
ReplyDeleteEven you debby.. tiles.. we can use this ur pic that is showing now.. blowing kisses to we don't know who! social media is no respecter of privacy. Once you post.. it has become public property! Know this.
Deleteshe said going forward remove my picture from your blog, here you are again today putting up her picture, haba, smh..
ReplyDeleteHehehehe
ReplyDeleteYusra Muhammad Sanusi II. I'm sorry but your reasoning is wrong. while i won't participate in insulting you and your family. your dad marrying an underage girl is very barbaric in our present day. Why because an 18 year old is not smart enough to have a perfect view of life . I think religion in any form either christianity or islam limits our potential as citizens of Nigeria. Islamic law is nefarious. You are lucky that you live in a semi liberal country like Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteYou should have kept quiet. It because Nigeria still allows people like in you to be relevant. I will advice you to stay off the media and pursue something worthwhile. Get a Job, help society and be happy.
Cheers!!
Lol,well,i get her on the describing someone based on physical attributes only,yes,LIB commenters are unnecessarily mean and insulting,and her fathers last wife is also above 18...don't be angry ma'am, it comes with the fame..lol
ReplyDeleteWr dont need to be islamly educated. We are already christainedly educated. Confussionist
ReplyDeleteLips sealed!
ReplyDeleteFor her to think that this is an educated response is appalling. When has expressing extreme religious fanatic views become educated. So if muhammad married an underage, everybody should be quick to copy. Smfh
ReplyDeleteShe actually opened your blog and read the comments, na blog visitor too na. Babe this is how we do here, I'm sure if some of the comments were not so insulting, you would have been pleased with Linda. This is life in our generation, so long as your dad is famous, you'll partake of the fame and all the shit that comes with fame! Better grow a skin like the hippo or rhino or even as hard as the tortoise shell so that you won't come and go and die of hypertension. Learn from the Kardashians, if you don't know them, ask google
ReplyDeletemscheeew
ReplyDeleteE dey pain her ga ga hahhahhaHhaa laff wen kill me oh Aboki girl
ReplyDeleteHmmmmh.
ReplyDeleteWow! I am thrilled at your maturity and brilliance in managing criticism. A star have no hiding place, and you are simply one. I know how hurt you may have felt especially when people starts bringing your family into an unsolicited conversation, but again that is the burden of public life.
ReplyDeleteThe truth is that you are beautifully stunning, and the best you can do my dear is to savour the moment!!
i am in total support of everything she said, though she should also understand that she is a public figure or let me say the daughter of a public figure, so things like this are expected once in a while. but all in all what she said makes total sense
ReplyDelete*rolling my eye* people can just like to be dramatic....mscheeeeeewwww....
ReplyDeleteAbeg wetin be emir?
ReplyDeleteAbegi Park well for corner, don't post your pictures or share if you are allergic to publicity.
ReplyDeleteShe is a very matured young lady. However, I disagree that LIB violated her privacy by posting her picture online. I believe Linda must have found her picture on the Internet right? Once anything is posted on the Internet (that means Facebook, Twitter and Instagram people) you forfeit any privacy rights to the public.
ReplyDeleteAs for the rest of her comments I fully agree. We live in a shallow cruel world full of lies. But I find comfort knowing that there are still good and real people in this world. Linda, PLS don't blow this beyond what it really is.
But this girl is weird o. Being called stunning is now offensive??? If Linda had used something like "sexy" im sure she would have probably sued the blog by now. The way way some people think sha
ReplyDeleteHahaha. What an idiot and ignorant young girl. Oh, old girl. She just wants to be famous. Abeg Linda. Please post more photos of her so she doesn't scam us and look like Zara in those first pictures and turns out to be ugly. Now, this force goes in a straight line unless an idiotic force acts upon it. Winks.
ReplyDeleteLmao I swear zara looked fine like mad in those first pics when her dad was still campaigning, now she's not that fine, with her big ass nose lol
DeleteCorrect girl... she has given you people your Size...lol
ReplyDeleteOde,must u reply,abeg reply more make we know u more as Linda never know u n ur royal family in person..mumu..#oponu ati ayirada..keep it we r waiting another reply,u go hear am..ashiwerey..
ReplyDeleteLOL. Do not let Linda deceive u, u r not stunning cha cha so don't feel flattered. If u av been following LIB u wud knw Linda abuses nd misuses d word 'stunning'!(Linda may dat word 'stunning' forgive u for all d wrong u've done against it).2. Ur privacy was violated ke? Den u av no business being on social media let alone uploading ur pictures.
ReplyDeleteLmao.....lady u just shut yourself on the leg.
ReplyDeleteI can only loooool... Bbe u get time o
ReplyDeleteBut u come here to read people news, gossip and all, is it because your father as a bigger hand in Nigeria or becuz he is rich or something, madam can u take a chill pill. rude and unmannered child , this kind people na hin dey slap husband family if they talk A, mehn oh girl u lack manners I means you are fucking mannerless, pele oo from a rich home dissing the poor no be your fault, with that your filter face, And Pls stop coming to Linda blog to read news or gossip ok.. Madam stunning Fuckng rude idiot mehn money good sha, coming here to stylish tell us you re not brought up well.., middle fingers for u.
ReplyDeleteDis mumu lady is a fool to d core, u for even beg Linda to help advertise ur MKT cos u will soon enter Nna ga Any(to be married by your father). Linda plsssss no bring ds kind person here, privacy ko privacy ni , Onyeara ikpu ocha
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwwwwwww. Action ko reaction ni! My shapely foot. Silence is golden and is said to be the best answer to fools. Madam your educated response to us would have been better appreciated if it were silent. You put up your pictures on social media, deal with it.
ReplyDeleteI hardly comment on LIB ...but cant ignore this one...Linda na u even find trouble...the nbabe no fine nah...that's why she thinks you are insulting her cos she sef know say she no fine...for u to describe her as stunning and pretty, she no say na lie...abeg make she park well jooor...attention seeker, na here u wan come tell us say u sabi blow grammer. Does she know the caliber of people that post on LIB...nonsense.... Linda abeg comot her pix make we see better people that appreciate other people's business....
ReplyDelete....and Linda, i'm your secret admirer...you have done very well for urself...pls keep it up and continue to make we Nijia ladies proud..thumbs up for u
Quite interesting...gonna make sure I see all comments on this
ReplyDeleteU shud even tank Linda 4 posting ur gud 4 nothing picture here,no go marry dey ur father's house dey talk rubbish.Dat ur father married someone u r older dan means u ought to have been in a man's house as a ninth or tenth wife b/4 ur father even married her(according to ur law naah).Ur mail is just a tissue of rubbish.Nonsense U
ReplyDeleteValid points raised...... totally agree with you on all your points ...except your father's marital issues...but its all good , I see where u r coming from.. n I respect ur fathers decision.. but don't AGREE.........
ReplyDeleteIs people like this that pretend that are secretly pervs. Common compliment she is already forming offended and reading meanings to it. Abeg Do us a favour please. Gerarahere mehn shiii
ReplyDeleteEyaaaa... What an ignorance lady.. Fake beauty without brains... I pity her sha.. She never see anything yet.. By the end of the day all commentators here go make strip necked waka for road... Lolz
ReplyDeletePlease Linda tell that spoil brat, why is she too childish and petite to be concerned about the her pictures on the blog and the comments that your wonderful customers made about her and the father, for goodness sake. she is not the only celebrant child that you put their pictures on your blog or her father the only important man in nigeria that we discuss. please she should pack one side jare'
ReplyDeleteHer father not even important, only in his community or state! That BH sponsor, Islamic radical dt wnts to mess this country up.
DeleteNah wa o.... Pele tie omo baba olowo.. mumu....
ReplyDeleteLooooool... Aunty please take several seats. If you don't want your pictures flying around, then don't even post them anywhere. Did Zara Buhari rant when her own pictures broke the Internet? And yes, she had her fair share of negative and snide comments too but she didn't type an epistle to express any distaste. You're the daughter of the Emir of Kano, you will get attention whether you want it or not. Sorry to break it to you. Get used to it. Hehehehehe.
ReplyDeleteI like ur comment.......dont mind dat mumu girl.....common sense Is not common @all
DeleteI hardly comment on LIB ...but cant ignore this one...Linda na u even find trouble...the nbabe no fine nah...that's why she thinks you are insulting her cos she sef know say she no fine...for u to describe her as stunning and pretty, she no say na lie...abeg make she park well jooor...attention seeker, na here u wan come tell us say u sabi blow grammer. Does she know the caliber of people that post on LIB...nonsense.... Linda abeg comot her pix make we see better people that appreciate other people's business....
ReplyDelete....and Linda, i'm your secret admirer...you have done very well for urself...pls keep it up and continue to make we Nijia ladies proud..thumbs up for u
i beg make she flush!
ReplyDeleteD values of Islam is so entrenched their worshippers see good things as being wrong for and wrong being right. For whatsoever reason(s), but that been said it's cautious that Linda stops carrying her news so as not to incur the wrath of the powers that be!
ReplyDeleteAs for her Father, people are jst venting their frustration on the belief he should been enlightened and better informed irrespective of what the qua ran says about the age for marrying a female. Comon sense and lodgic shouldn't be replaced with some confused religious teaching.
There is nothing educated about this response
ReplyDeleteTruth be told,the babe no fine. Make up or make down.
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteLlol... This is really hilarious. Seriously! See dis attention seeker *sigh* bush fowl! Madam if u don't want ppl to comment on ur pics den Dnt put it up on social media. It sud b saved in ur fone only for ur eyes n whoeva u wish to show it 2. It's dt Simple! (Common sense ) omg ur just a Hypocrite. n since u feel ur dad marrying a girl young enuf to b his granddaughter doesn't show he's irresponsible n a pedophile, Dnt worry u'll b married off to a man older dn ur father since its pleasing to ur God. Ur own wrds nt mine. Mtchewwww!
ReplyDeleteIf you were no Emir's daughter,am sure you'd be saying thank you Linda for putting me up your blog. Mtcheewwww...
ReplyDeleteIs it that she doesn't understand English or what Linda even praised you n you have the gut to use that ya malo hands to send her a mail, mutula c'mon will you go n manage your home, I bet ur husband will marry a 10 year old girl in future n I hope u will also be cool with. Stupid people.
ReplyDeleteMiss whatever you call yourself.......you're complicating yourself here!!! Who cares whether you're beautiful or not!!! You're just lucky that Linda uploaded your pix in "Almighty Lindaikejisblog"and at that commended on your Beauty! Do you know what it takes or means for someone's pix to be uploaded here? And of cause,help me tell your dad that he's promoting 'child abuse'.LINDA CARRY GO!!!!! 🙌🙌🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteWhy is she trippin? It's called being in the public eye, as a result of her dad. She was featured on the most popular blog in Nigeria so she needs to pat herself on the back and take several seats.
ReplyDeleteNo be she write the comment, na palace spokes person write am give her to sent give Linda,which brains she get? she get brains na she no fit advise her papa not to marry her junior? if it is right under Islamic laws, why are you still in your fathers house, go marry your papa mate now, plenty of them dey when go accept you.
ReplyDeleteYou have no choice but to accept whatever comes as a comment on your pictures o..why did you post it if you don't want comments? Think b4 you talk
ReplyDeleteAgbaya. Na you be the first Princess abi? Idiot
ReplyDeleteshe should stay away from social media if she wants her stuff's private makeup or not to me sef she no fine
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha ladys sha
ReplyDeleteIt's shameful that most of you are still insulting her after reading that message, which makes her point clear that some of you are ignorant. The fact she has her picture everywhere doesn't give anyone the right to take it and upload on any blog, you can go to her page and insult her. To those insulting her and her father you need to sit down and give yourself a rethink before typing, first what is their belief, did the father go against the belief ?. Linda it's an opportunity to know most people don't like their pictures been used without permission, while some don't mind, some do care about where their pictures are posted and what is said about it. If the comments where on Twitter she could block as many hater she likes, while over here she doesn't have that control, so try and understand where she is coming from.
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comment
MOUTH SEALED...... ENJOYING COMMMENT HERE.
ReplyDeleteI laugh in my language....she is just a bunch of rubbish trying to seem attention...I don't blame her na Linda put her picture wey no even fine...olodo..attention seeker..now you have it..just go and flush yourself jare
ReplyDeleteode...wat does she kwn...hahahahhahahahahahaha foolish gal abi woman..next stroy jare
ReplyDeleteShe was just annoyed by what some LIB readers wrote about her in the comment section, she's human sha. She shouldn't have taken it to heart. Maybe she wants linda to tell her sorry for the comments she didn't like
ReplyDeleteI'm 85, Muslim and I'm looking for a bride to spend my last year's with..is your younger sister available? My email is youngbooty@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHello Linda,
ReplyDeleteIrrespective of every other persons comment whatever their views might be, I think she is right by demanding her privacy, its OK to feel sad by the comments of other people, but she should look at the brighter side of it.
Lastly, if she per adventure happens to read this, tell her I ADMIRE her sense of maturity and her decision to air her view irrespective o0f what others think.
Dear Khadija Yusra Muhammad Sanusi II, a simple thank you would've sufficed. Appreciating your physical beauty doesn't automatically translate to judging you based on it. If you willfully put on make up in public (which by implication is meant to enhance physical external beauty) then I'm not so sure you're in a position to complain about the shallowness of people commenting on (complimenting) your looks.
ReplyDeleteRegards
Dougschidtt@hotmail.com
Ignorant ni? I wonder who's ignorant now, you put your pic in the social media, a public one for that matter & it's shared, u start crying...u can as well hit ur head on the wall! Oh I know you just want to show yourself small.
ReplyDeleteTHAT UR PEDOPHILE FATHER NEEDS TO HAVE HIS PENIS CUT OFF. I AM SURE HE NEVER FIT SATISFY THE OTHER THREE SENIOR WIVES FOR BED YET HE IS TAKING AN ADOLESCENT. NA WAO, WHICH KIND OF MADNESS IS THIS NOW? YOUR FATHER JUST STOLE A BRIDE MEANT FOR ABLE YOUNG BACHELOR LIKE ME. TAKE YOUR TIME AND JUST KEEP QUIET BEFORE WE DESCEND MORE ON YOU. DON'T EVEN KNOW WHY LINDA DESCRIBE YOU AS STUNNING. NA MONEY MAKE YOU BE LIKE SAY YOU FINE.
ReplyDeleteVery redundant letter from her. Need I say more. Totally unnecessary
ReplyDeleteNice email. I admire your modesty, Allah must take all the glory not you. You are well trained. I would like to have a lady like you.
ReplyDeleteLibers you guys are a force to reckon with. Your mean fingers got to her. Pls let us reduce the way we conclude people from a distance. It doesn't pay to be a KEYBOARD WARRIOR. She is not only beautiful but she's got brains too.(Why won't she after-all with all the money invested on her?)
ReplyDeleteThank you Linda for believing in Humanity and not Robots
Libers you guys are a force to reckon with. Your mean fingers got to her. Pls let us reduce the way we conclude people from a distance. It doesn't pay to be a KEYBOARD WARRIOR. She is not only beautiful but she's got brains too.(Why won't she after-all with all the money invested on her?)
ReplyDeleteThank you Linda for believing in Humanity and not Robots
The girl doesn't want to be described or called names by people who don't know her personally abi??
ReplyDeleteBitch, then don't called others names.....respect is reciprocal!
You had to call LIB readers ignorant...
Mumu go and open your lexicon and check up the meaning of the words Linda Ikeji used to describe you and stop forming 'I'm Bitchy and classy'
If you don't want attention and appreciation, just say it and don't post your pictures online again!
Abi, shey bcos Linda no be guy?? Ehn, ehn, tell me....
Keep still! She no be lesbo u hear
Linda bae is just appreciating Allah's handiwork...
No vex...
# my 50kobo
Honestly i don't know how linda came up with the word stunning in trying to qualify you. You're are just ordinary at best and very far from stunning. Since you're educated, you should've known that you are on social media ...bitch thats public domain. Your pervert father will soon give you away to another old hausa man who will be pumping you with old blood and guess what? you gonna be one miserable bitch among st other wife/bitches. Just go drink your Fra de nono and be quiet
ReplyDeleteI know neither your father nor you. Please who is she? Do i blame you? Your pictures are on Linda's blog. Instead of you to be happy, you are here ranting.
ReplyDeleteKhadija ur fada left leg, u dy craze oooo mk likda tk permission befre she go put ur pic. U must be high on cannabies. We agree we are illitrate wt u nd ur family's level of education ur fthr is marrying an 18yr old girl. R dy on d same level wen it comes to reasoning??? Ve u tot abt that??? U r d g8test illitrate in hausa land. Yeye dy smell
ReplyDeleteResponding based on your uploaded pix is so condescending of you. It may not have reduced your pocket or level of exposure but your sense of reasoning. An ardent reader should with your status in the society, should expect anything from bloggers and the public. Don't kill yourself coz of it.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. Linda actually lied wen she called u stunnin.... U shld b washing one old alhajis drols as a 5th wife.... Old ass single lady.
ReplyDeleteMy comment is coming at d bottom and I doubt if u will read this but in case u do....it is really unfair that you had to mail d blog. However, why wud u put up your pic on a social platform and yet do not expect to be judged physically. You did it for a reason that attracted comment coz it cud have been saved as a wallpaper on ya fone or laptop but u dragged it to where everyone wud see. Let's stop all this hypocrisy and face life as it is which is simple. Your dad is a man I have respected for years but even then, you shud ask him coz he has faced more criticism than you might ever face in ur life. He is a sound intelligent man and understands that criticism comes as a price of fame which sometimes can be very demeaning. By now, you shud have learnt that you ought to keep to your Lane in stuffs like this. Pls read comments carefully and ignore what you have to but some of the comments here are quite educating n wud pitch as advice for you in d future regarding stuffs like these. Pls don't fume up at Reading them but read in between the lines.
ReplyDeleteHaahaha Na over Sabi dey worry u o* Okay U're not stunning*
ReplyDeletefinally dis babe don get peoples attention ohh....for real i dont even knw of her existence not until now...
ReplyDeletepls linda post me on ur blog naa n write somfin to make me popular as u made dis girl.smh
My dear..wen nx u get negative comment frm ppl...ignore like u dint see it....its normal,ppl wil rate u,hate u nd envy u but d fact is it does'nt change u.so why stress it....nd mind u, u dont av to blame linda bcos d fact is u uploaded ur pix on twitter which shows u wanted ppl to see it cos its a social media nt a private media...
ReplyDeleteDiz girl is very stupid, I don't know y all diz rich Hausa girls ar so full of themselves. I see nothing wrong in posting ur funking photograph on a blog,......abegi mk she carry her wahalla dey go
ReplyDeleteUgly bitch!
ReplyDeleteShe is just seeking attention, and am sure she has achieved her aim. Cos I really don't know wen appreciation can make som1 react in this manna.
ReplyDeleteOde, this is a serious mumu talk.... She should go and die jor! What's she feeling like. Linder#ignor#she'sjustachild#
ReplyDeleteanuofia,,,,linda abeg leave this one jooor.......just like one said,"soon she will be married off to a senator older than her grandpa....ndi muslim...decieving themselves..........fool
ReplyDeleteGerrara hia. Onofia
ReplyDeleteEven Kim K and Beyonce don't complain when they're on this blog simply because they don't read it, well she must have taken time to read all the comments fellow LIBer.Linda I don't mind if you say that am stunning since that word is the issue. Lol. The second i post a pix on Chidinma Jessica via FB, i know it's for the world. If you want privacy, stay off social media, Linda is an entrepreneur trying to grow her business
ReplyDeleteThis babe is just insecure. She knows shes not beautiful and perhaps that pix is her best and she neva expected people to criticize it. i sense she was particularly happy that the word 'STUNNING' was even used for her. i know Linda was just patronizing her. I swear if her father was not the Emir or rich, that babe go worwor no be small. but then her shape too fit make sense oo. Can we see her full unedited pix to pass a professional assessment.
ReplyDeleteYou posted your photo on social media and turn around to talk of privacy. You must be an educated illiterate or a hypocrist to talk of privacy here.
ReplyDeleteWhats she even feeling like sef.. abeg babe park well wth your ugly face
ReplyDeletelinda abeg, giv us her twitter handle...na God i take beg u, we must pursue dis geh comot for social media.
ReplyDeleteTho I prefer her pix than those oloso kim khadesian ,so my sister make we dey see ur face more or where u naked when she posted ur pix.abeg pack one side ojare.
ReplyDeleteThis mail she sent doesn't make any sense at all. my advise for her is to stop posting pictures on line if she doesn't want anybody to comment on her pictures. she is just seeking for attention.
ReplyDeleteYOU DONT KNOW NIGERIANS,YOU HAVE SUCCESFULLY INVITED MORE INSULTS..IF YOU DONT WANT TO BE SEEN,DONT COME ON ANY SOCIAL MEDIA.
ReplyDeleteThis babe is just insecure. She knows shes not beautiful and perhaps that pix is her best and she neva expected people to criticize it. i sense she was particularly happy that the word 'STUNNING' was even used for her. i know Linda was just patronizing her. I swear if her father was not the Emir or rich, that babe go worwor no be small. but then her shape too fit make sense oo. Can we see her full unedited pix to pass a professional assessment.