News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Beautiful mamaSeyilicious
Beautiful flawless make up.
What is stunning about her please?
sweet girl Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
Oooooo beauriful
Wow, she is looking glamorous!
Nwanyi osete na umuchu. Looking good! Posh of life
WOOOOOW! Great make up! (rolls eyes like Emeka ike)I'm not a robot
CoolAlso Check www.vabadon.com
Ebubechukwu, you look good Darling. . . . . . . . . . Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Photoshopped pictures ,Anty gwegs
Nice and sharp pics but she isn't sharp herself...very sluggish! Linda oya delete it again na u go tire oh
Nwanyi Oma, she's looking flawless. Linda take note!
She's a cutie!
OLD AGE IS CATCHING UP WITH HER... DO AND MARRY......
Dnt knw when this igbo girl started hvin self confidence........is lyk she hz 4gtten she's frm igbo
Which one is from igbo? N wat abt her being igbo
Yea, posh!Jesus is Lord.
She looked cute, so much thanks to Photoshop. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Get a damn job!!!
Beautiful lady
Beautiful Ebube!
She has toned her skin color... Its so flawless...I love this.#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Many faces..she looks prettyGlowyshoe blog
Beautiful Ubanagum
Av clicked on d like button..she looks so sweet...
Big nose
Beautiful!!!she needs to bring forth someone as beautiful as she is....Asap
So beautiful. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Chai ebube ebube ebube kip marketing urself tank God u survive limpopo heart break
D lady wit d figure to die for
Yeah she's pretty. Preshoutreach.blogger.com
Nice pix but i have always known Ebube to be a dark girl.When did he turn to yellow like MJ?LOL
petito! have always liked her face..
I like dis actress. But she looks like she's mean on d inside
She indeed is a beauty
Married?
Please, what is stunning here? Do you know what that word means?
Always beautiful..
Fine geh!
shez always cute
The lady is always looking fabulous..
She's stunning buh thanks to makeup women's best friend.#Dakinzz
This babe don dey use style old , chick to hen
Ravishing
She looks good! The make up artist too is really good
Awwwww.....she is looking so lovely. I've not seen her in a movie recently.#TeamBlessed#
Yawns!
Fine geh!!!!
Cutee
Hian....all na makeup
Pretty husband snatcher
Beautiful pix... but she should not forget also that her arms re still part of her body. Apply the cream thoroughly.
NNE IDIKWA TOO MUCH.YOUR SO SWEET.WHATS THE SECRET?PLEASE SHARE WITH US.
Beautiful woman...... D make up artiste did a gud job too.#sucre
pretty lady
They post pic u no go go marry. All ur movie mates don marry imagine Tonto she will soon b mother
U sound stupid and bitter @anon 9:23. Is she d cause of ur failure in life?
Lovely! really looking nice.
We know ur pretty make use of it to inspire life.not just posting pic
Have always admired that figure you got
GEORGOUS This lady is a replica of Kim kardashian
Make over is nice.
My crush
Wow she's so beautiful
Is that really ebube
Such a lovely complexion.
Ebube is a black beauty ***LIBER FINEST***
Thunder fire your yansh Collins
My crush. Luv u
Beautiful babe
Beautiful mama
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Beautiful flawless make up.
DeleteWhat is stunning about her please?
ReplyDeletesweet girl Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
ReplyDeleteOooooo beauriful
ReplyDeleteWow, she is looking glamorous!
ReplyDeleteNwanyi osete na umuchu. Looking good! Posh of life
ReplyDeleteWOOOOOW! Great make up! (rolls eyes like Emeka ike)
ReplyDeleteI'm not a robot
ReplyDeleteAlso Check www.vabadon.com
Ebubechukwu, you look good Darling. . . . . . . . . .
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Photoshopped pictures ,Anty gwegs
ReplyDeleteNice and sharp pics but she isn't sharp herself...very sluggish! Linda oya delete it again na u go tire oh
ReplyDeleteNwanyi Oma, she's looking flawless. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteShe's a cutie!
ReplyDeleteNwanyi Oma, she's looking flawless. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOLD AGE IS CATCHING UP WITH HER... DO AND MARRY......
ReplyDeleteDnt knw when this igbo girl started hvin self confidence........is lyk she hz 4gtten she's frm igbo
ReplyDeleteWhich one is from igbo? N wat abt her being igbo
DeleteYea, posh!
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
She looked cute, so much thanks to Photoshop.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Get a damn job!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Ebube!
ReplyDeleteShe has toned her skin color... Its so flawless...I love this.
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
She has toned her skin color... Its so flawless...I love this.
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Many faces..she looks pretty
ReplyDeleteGlowyshoe blog
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Av clicked on d like button..she looks so sweet...
ReplyDeleteBig nose
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!!she needs to bring forth someone as beautiful as she is....Asap
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteChai ebube ebube ebube kip marketing urself tank God u survive limpopo heart break
ReplyDeleteD lady wit d figure to die for
ReplyDeleteYeah she's pretty. Preshoutreach.blogger.com
ReplyDeleteNice pix but i have always known Ebube to be a dark girl.When did he turn to yellow like MJ?LOL
ReplyDeletepetito! have always liked her face..
ReplyDeleteI like dis actress. But she looks like she's mean on d inside
ReplyDeleteShe indeed is a beauty
ReplyDeleteMarried?
ReplyDeletePlease, what is stunning here? Do you know what that word means?
ReplyDeleteAlways beautiful..
ReplyDeleteFine geh!
ReplyDeleteshez always cute
ReplyDeleteThe lady is always looking fabulous..
ReplyDeleteShe's stunning buh thanks to makeup women's best friend.
ReplyDelete#Dakinzz
This babe don dey use style old , chick to hen
ReplyDeleteRavishing
ReplyDeleteShe looks good! The make up artist too is really good
ReplyDeleteAwwwww.....she is looking so lovely. I've not seen her in a movie recently.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Yawns!
ReplyDeleteFine geh!!!!
ReplyDeleteCutee
ReplyDeleteHian....all na makeup
ReplyDeletePretty husband snatcher
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pix... but she should not forget also that her arms re still part of her body. Apply the cream thoroughly.
ReplyDeleteNNE IDIKWA TOO MUCH.YOUR SO SWEET.WHATS THE SECRET?
ReplyDeletePLEASE SHARE WITH US.
Beautiful woman...... D make up artiste did a gud job too.
ReplyDelete#sucre
Beautiful woman...... D make up artiste did a gud job too.
ReplyDelete#sucre
pretty lady
ReplyDeleteThey post pic u no go go marry. All ur movie mates don marry imagine Tonto she will soon b mother
ReplyDeleteU sound stupid and bitter @anon 9:23. Is she d cause of ur failure in life?
DeleteLovely! really looking nice.
ReplyDeleteWe know ur pretty make use of it to inspire life.not just posting pic
ReplyDeleteHave always admired that figure you got
ReplyDeleteGEORGOUS
ReplyDeleteThis lady is a replica of Kim kardashian
Make over is nice.
ReplyDeleteMy crush
ReplyDeleteWow she's so beautiful
ReplyDeleteIs that really ebube
ReplyDeleteSuch a lovely complexion.
ReplyDeleteEbube is a black beauty
ReplyDelete***LIBER FINEST***
Thunder fire your yansh Collins
ReplyDeleteMy crush. Luv u