Ebube Nwagbo shares stunning new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Ebube Nwagbo shares stunning new photos

Posh! See another set of photos after the cut...

75 comments:

1. What is stunning about her please?

2. Wow, she is looking glamorous!

3. Nwanyi osete na umuchu. Looking good! Posh of life

4. WOOOOOW! Great make up! (rolls eyes like Emeka ike)

I'm not a robot

5. Ebubechukwu, you look good Darling. . . . . . . . . .

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

6. Photoshopped pictures ,Anty gwegs

7. Nice and sharp pics but she isn't sharp herself...very sluggish! Linda oya delete it again na u go tire oh

8. Nwanyi Oma, she's looking flawless. Linda take note!

9. Nwanyi Oma, she's looking flawless. Linda take note!

10. OLD AGE IS CATCHING UP WITH HER... DO AND MARRY......

11. Dnt knw when this igbo girl started hvin self confidence........is lyk she hz 4gtten she's frm igbo

1. Which one is from igbo? N wat abt her being igbo

12. She looked cute, so much thanks to Photoshop.

13. Get a damn job!!!

14. She has toned her skin color... Its so flawless...I love this.

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

15. She has toned her skin color... Its so flawless...I love this.

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

16. Av clicked on d like button..she looks so sweet...

17. Beautiful!!!she needs to bring forth someone as beautiful as she is....Asap

18. So beautiful. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

19. Chai ebube ebube ebube kip marketing urself tank God u survive limpopo heart break

20. Yeah she's pretty. Preshoutreach.blogger.com

21. Nice pix but i have always known Ebube to be a dark girl.When did he turn to yellow like MJ?LOL

22. petito! have always liked her face..

23. I like dis actress. But she looks like she's mean on d inside

24. Please, what is stunning here? Do you know what that word means?

25. The lady is always looking fabulous..

26. She's stunning buh thanks to makeup women's best friend.

#Dakinzz

27. This babe don dey use style old , chick to hen

28. She looks good! The make up artist too is really good

29. Awwwww.....she is looking so lovely. I've not seen her in a movie recently.

30. Beautiful pix... but she should not forget also that her arms re still part of her body. Apply the cream thoroughly.

31. NNE IDIKWA TOO MUCH.YOUR SO SWEET.WHATS THE SECRET?
    PLEASE SHARE WITH US.

32. Beautiful woman...... D make up artiste did a gud job too.

#sucre

33. Beautiful woman...... D make up artiste did a gud job too.

#sucre

34. They post pic u no go go marry. All ur movie mates don marry imagine Tonto she will soon b mother

1. U sound stupid and bitter @anon 9:23. Is she d cause of ur failure in life?

35. Lovely! really looking nice.

36. We know ur pretty make use of it to inspire life.not just posting pic

37. Have always admired that figure you got

38. GEORGOUS
    This lady is a replica of Kim kardashian

39. Such a lovely complexion.

40. Ebube is a black beauty

***LIBER FINEST***

41. Thunder fire your yansh Collins