Chris Brown took to his twitter account to warn fans not to believe any bogus story TMZ runs against him tomorrow stating that they are only doing it to get traffic to their site. His fans took his side and showed support for him. More tweets after the cut..

23 comments:
Linda Je kume ura
Even at Chris young age, his career is already slopping...what's wrong with you Chris?
Things we do for fame....
TMZ aren't slacking at all. They don't fucking care to know what your real story is. They just post.
They are sometimes right anyway.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Lolz, so he already know †ђξ story they wanna carry against him... He's just sending traffic to their site by tweeting this cos so many ppl will want to know what d story is all about!
#iT wiLL oNly gEt bETTer
#It MuSt ENd iN prAise
Thanks, prophet Chris Brown.
***ECHOOMASS***
Chrizzy don't forget that you still have along way to go,don't utter bad statement. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Now chris is worried....it only means one thing, the bullshit is gun be a true story. Guilty conscience is what I'm smelling here
bloggers can do anything for traffic sake
Top 10 Amber Rose and Kim Kardashian Nude Pics You Must See(18+ Photos),Click here to see photos
hmmm they'll never allow a brother prosper, let's see the story first.
Eeeeeeeyah! Dey are human after all & the talks do get to them. Linda take note!
But what did he do?
Let them run the story. Even if its a bad one, bad publicity is also good publicity in this game.
OK o
The media will never let you be no matter how hard you try to change.
Stupid Americans.that "bogus story" is true.that's what that yarn about him being a grown man and living life on his term is....guilty conscience.why don't u tell us what the bogus story is about then before they do?u are hoping if ur fans speak tmz will chicken out and not publish then no one will know.if it was bogus why not wait till they publish it,then sue them for libel and make several million bucks.mchew.I'm tired of people thinking they can decieve others...............linda abeg observe,approve and post am oooh.
Lol.... we're waiting
nice one chris
Hahahahahha....the story is gonna be real
Nice one Chris
They should leave this guy alone na.