Atiku,Oba Elegunshi, others honored as Democracy heroes as the new face of Democracy Nigeria is crowned | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Atiku,Oba Elegunshi, others honored as Democracy heroes as the new face of Democracy Nigeria is crowned

Democracy has come to stay and the essence of it was celebrated at the just concluded Democracy Heroes Award and Face of Democracy Nigeria Most influential Pageant held in Congress Hall of Transcorp Hilton Hotel Abuja. It was a gathering of the high and mighty as dignitaries stormed the venue to grace the most organized event in Abuja. The event went well as the organizers gave their best to thrill the crowd. The Euphoria of the event gave the audience  the urge to witness next year's event.

The Star Studded event witnessed the presence of various celebrities like Joseph Yobo, Denrele Edun who was the white carpet host, Ik Ogbonna and Ejiro as the host of the event, Media personalities and Presenters Such as Mr. Tony Akioto, Group managing Director, DAAR communication Plc, (AIT) Nancy Ilo of money show, Adaora Onyechere of Kakaki, Emmanuel Ohiomokhare of Global business, Pretty Onyejiaku  to mention but few.
The Audience Went into elation as Patoranking stole the show with a mind blowing Performance, the hall lightened up as the entire audition tried to get over the excitement Sent from my iPhone.
The event also witness the presence of Top comedians including Amb. Wahala, Nick B, stainless, Short cut and others who left the audience laughing out thier worries with their cracking jokes.
Top Notable Personalities was honored in the Democracy Heroes Award Segment.

Below are the Award Winners in their various categories in which they were nominated.
 1. Alhaji Atiku Abubakar ( Democracy Pillar of the year)
2. HRM. Oba Saheed Elegunshi ( Democracy Royal Father of the year)
3. Gov, Sani Bello ( Democracy most Promising Governor of the year )
4.  Comrade Timi Frank ( Democracy youth leader of the year)
5. Sen.  Dino Milaye ( Democracy Voice of the People)
6. Hon, SADIQ Abubakar ( Democracy Youth icon)
7. Amb. Gabriel Oyibode ( Democracy Youth icon)
8. Mr. Tony Akioto ( Democracy Media Man of the Year)
9. Adaora Onyechere ( Democracy Female Presenter of the year) .
10. Kenneth Okonkwo. ( Democracy Nollywood Actor of the year)
The Event also witnessed the Emergence of a 23 years old Ayoka Princess, a graduate of industrial physics from imo state University as the New Face of Democracy Nigeria ( FDN QUEEN) 2015. With 7 Other Winners!
1. Jasmine Anona ( FDN Advocacy 2015/2016)
2. Winifred Nnanna (FDN Ambassador 2015/2016)
3. Adaobi Nzekwe ( FDN Amb SouthEast 2015/2016)
4. Mariam Adamu ( FDN Amb. North Central 2015/2016).
5. Oribayo Funmilayo( FDN SouthWest 2015/2016).
6. Vanessa Okocha ( FDN SouthSouth 2015/2016)
7. Sandra Stephen (FDN Ambassador 2015/2016)

100 comments:

See thanks for sharing

#fabulouslife

Welcome 2d month of November...
God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory IJN. Happy New Month.

Mmmmmm. Amazing.. God bless Nigeria. God bless Linda

Dats Nice! Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

Lovely peeps and pics...
I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

Welcome 2d month of November...
God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory IJN. Happy New Month.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Congratulobia to y'all

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Good

IK looking sharp in black

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Oky observed.....

De pix looks lovely
Am sure de event was amazing
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Another means of wasting money,democracy indeed. It's well

Etsako Pearl said...

Wasting of money
Hian!

Alright.

Ashawo in making gooan marry and stop sharing rotten and smelly pussy. I hate all dis beauty pageant d organisers re encouraging prostitution don't know if anyone agrees to dat.

Democrazy heroes indeed

WATCH THAT HILARIOUS MOMENT WHEN JOSE MOURINHO HAD NOTHING TO SAY

Oba Elegushi or your own ELEGUNSHI? Get an editor Linda

Lovely pics

Congratulations to all the winners.

john Oche said...

This brand FDN sha. Lovely. I'm so in love with brand.

Henry Blessing . said...

Serious people. Doing well @ FDN.

Uche Ndubisi said...

Best organized pageant in Nigeria 2015 till next year no one can meetup. Kudos to the organizers.

steven Tunde said...

Well attended with quality people.

I underated this pageant o. Now I see why they are the most influential in Nigeria.

Sleak for real. said...

face of democracy. The only meaningful pageant in nigeria. Una too much. Joor no bi joke

Teddy bear said...

Omg! See artiste. Can count how many pageant that can bring artiste like this. And who said they are not the best and most influential pageant , from the level of quality People that attended the show. Vivian lam well done oo.

Tola said...

I can see my sexier voice@ Niyola. Sweet girl. Will you marry me?

Jaywon mi nigha., always on point

Atiku that is a boko haram sponsor. Jokers

Mtchewwww abeg, thes pegants are just annyoing

Manis peter said...

Nigerians sha, still criticising this loadable and credible project? Well I salute the brain behind this. They've got it.

Mtchewwww abeg, these pageants are just annoying

kunle Ayeni said...

Yes o. Atiku is my heroes. The true face of democracy in Nigeria.

Muri Onoja said...

Nice @fdn

Uju said...

They made a right choice, the new queen Is such a humble girl, she was my classmate. She s pretty as well. Congrats princess and all the winners. Nice selection @fdn

The girls are pretty. Hope the new queen reigns for one year. Pretty Oyibo girl. Congrats

James said...

I can see this face of democracy has finally taken over pageant in nigeria. Hmmmm! Patoranking, Jaywon, Denrele, Niyola, Iyk ogbonna, Beverly, melvin , prince eke. Na only Una waka come ? Big event . Linda observe

Godwin said...

Congrats to the new queen! She's beautiful. Contact will full your hand soon. Say amen! Hahaha. Linda post my comment oo.

I so much love this show. See class. Timi frank. Hmmmm! Big fish.

prince Hemis said...

Intelligent idea

Sesan Godswil said...

Congrats to the queen and the runner up.

Benson Okon said...

To honour Atiku as democracy heroe in Nigeria is a nice idea. Well thought @fdn. God bless Nigeria Atiku for 2019 presidency.

Alliance for true Democracy group. said...

Mariam Atiku representing well. Your father is the true Pilar of democracy heroes. We identify with you.

Alliance for true Democracy group. said...

For Saheed Eleghusi to attend this show then they are credible.

janeth steve. said...

Well structured event.

Mark Brigs said...

Fantastic Vivian Weldon

Eddy said...

This pageant is worth indenting with. I envy the new queen oo. Chei. I must contest next year. Nice show

Joshua said...

Wow! What a show. Oba Elegunshi. I thought this people were only using this personalities for advert oo. My respect to FDN. Kai !

Amed Utsman said...

Other pageant should learn from this pageant. Well packaged and nice people in attendance. A respect for this brand is a respect for Nigeria Democracy. Best o luck to the organisers.

Adamu said...

Atiku deserved the democracy pilla of the year he received. He is a strong man. Nigeria loves you baba.

James James said...

For once I see purpose in pageant. One to identify with. Enough of most beautiful this most beautiful thaaat.

Gbenga Osin said...

Eleghusi my man. Best king in the world.

Akin Olaoye Nuru said...

Wow!! Atiku Abubarkar congrats sir

Baba Soko said...

Congrats to all the awardees . my Gov. Sank Bello I'm proud of you sir.

Jude said...

Omg! This is the best show ever. Even MBGN no reach this show half. Imagin the calibre of Peope in attendance. Hope govt sponsors next edition. Vivian. Well done oo. Strong lady, when are you getting married? Man searching oo. Incase u need a good husband I can be one. Linda post this oo

Agness Okonkwo said...

Most Standard show of the year. Bravo to Fajag & Vivian. God have shamed your enemies. Alex report seat up or you go back and beg for assistance. They are good people they will still take you back.

stanley said...

Now I see why education is very vital. Fajag is a good administrator. I can tell with this outcome.

Sesan said...

Congrats to my heroe Atiku Abubarkar. I celebrate you sir.

Nancy said...

Wow!!!!!!!! Best of all.

Wasiu Oni said...

Stay tuned they are always on point. Fdn on top of their game.

Simisola said...

Patoranking is the killer of the day. I love that dude.

Andrew Alison said...

Face Of democracy Nigeria. Sounds good anyway. But will they be motivated by the government. Good work to who ever is behind this.

Vivian aka Queen mother and this guy Fajag doing very well in this game. Weldon

Tobe said...

Lovely is what I can say!

Sandra Jonson said...

Atiku for 2019 no stopping. Congrats m president.

Let's go there. Nice eventtttt

Blessed Tochi said...

That's atiku's daughter am seeing in the picture so, Mariam. I knw her well. I won't mind marrying Her sha.

This event is blessed. Well done guys.

Ezinne said...

Pretty queens. Hope they perform. Fdn no dey joke oo. They no dey waste time dethrone their queens. But I pray for the winners to last in jesus name. Linda pass on

Fdn and pacjaging, HIP covered the show too? Nawa oo. To much money. Most influential indeed!

Sele bobo said...

This show is called ebe ano. Oya na! Seen.

Nice one. At face of democracy nigeria. Una too get package sha! All this artiste na free den come perform ? Abi they give discount

Somto said...

I admire this Brand oo. How can I join ?

Ashawo gooan sit down inside gutter jor

Loveth said...

Beautiful faces is all I see. Fdn crown fine girls sha

Lola said...

Congrats to princess. You are truly a Queen. Wish you a peaceful reign.

Grace said...

Long Live the Queen of Denocracy@ Ayoka princess.

Hmmm! See crowd. Have never seen where a pageant is filled with people like this. Fdn did you guys rent crowd? Just asking.

Elijah said...

Good show, good money. Sen. Dino is not smiling. He looks calm in the event. If it's national assembly now, everybody will hear his voice.

Young effizy said...

Kabiyesi in the building. My respect your majesty@ oba Elegunshi

Nuru said...

God bless fdn God bless Buhari God bless Nigeria

My friend was the make up artiste oh Linda @ameera_makeover. She is also her official makeup artiste for the year. A beg promote my friend's business. Thank you

Good show. Nice to honour and celebrate Atiku, Eleghusi others. They've done well.

Segun Oloye said...

Turaki the Pilar of democracy. Perfect choice.

Bimbo Balogun said...

Congrats Atiku my father of democracy I celebrate you o

Interesting, God bless Nigeria.

What are they feeling like? Is it because they have money to organise the show? Let me get half of what they have I will turn transcorp upside down.

Peter said...

Congrats princess

Mandy Prince said...

Let the truth be told. Let's celebrate a good thing these organisers have done well. Congrats Atiku.

Saheed Balogun said...

Sani Bello is the best Governor. The most promising Governor. Sure for naija state.

kaminus said...

Mariam Atiku looking good.

Blessing Ogiri said...

International standard pageant. Good name face of Democracy Nigeria.

Linda Achums said...

Can't wait to contest this show next year.

Pose said...

Bravo Vivian AKA Queen Mother.

Yo sina yo kangi. good thinking good product.

prince 22 said...

Atiku is the man let's go there 2019

Jesica said...

When you have a good idea it attracts responsible people. I can't believe a pageant can be this purposeful. This is great.