As seen at Jos Lovo Road in South Africa yesterday (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

As seen at Jos Lovo Road in South Africa yesterday (photos)

A LIB reader was driving jejely in SA yesterday when he spotted this. Lol. Can you see it? More photos after the cut...

58 comments:

1. Someone is basking at d back seat! Its not possible for dat driver tu have d leg outside

2. Lol, foolishness

#iT will only get better
    #iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

3. All na faaji ...e no disturb anybody but im own safety

4. Lol,his legs outside the cars window?? Whats up with that? It can't be sex cause that position won't be comfortable or he's just being mischievous??

5. Maybe na the feet of a corpse. Linda take note!

6. Hahahahaha crazy people everywhere

#sucre

7. Hahahahaha crazy people everywhere

#sucre

8. That na person leg

Li love what about it?
    What did you see?

See see Linda

That vuvuzela P guy

9. He's enjoying d free road noni.

10. LOL this is what happens when you go out with friends and you smoke Indian hemp for the first time due to peer pressure.

11. Linda u don dey f**k up... This ain't news sister... Try Google news

12. Looool the quality of the camera is bad. I thought it was an animal standing on the kerb

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Not seeing anything though....

14. Na ita...Na so them dey do for weekends

15. Lol , its common there I even saw one yesterday

16. 1st of all it's a right hand drive car. And what is happening in the back seat? Someone's feet are sticking out of the window!

17. Ndimmad can take pics sha oooo. Do even undstn what's going on there. *lol* *sacarstic*

18. ur point is that someone reads ur blog in south africa...so pls dont stress with can u see?

19. Someone's feet out while driving.

20. hehehehe. One leg up while driving.

21. Possibly a sick person takin 2 de hospital
    It's not a bad tin abeg....
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

22. The guy wasn't the one driving, South Africa drives on the right, so he was just a passenger in the vehicle.

23. Some people can be so funny ehhh

24. SA IS RHD. That's not the driver

25. the car is right hand driven.

26. That's not the driver's seat. Right hand in SA is the driver that tall or is there a passenger?

27. Is this person normal?

28. Is this person normal?

29. Lol...are those feet sticking out of d vehicle???

30. lol! Only in Jo'Burg. I honestly used to think Lagos has the monopoly of wackiness

31. lol! Only in Jo'Burg. I honestly used to think Lagos has the monopoly of wackiness

32. I have seen this in Nigeria, obviously that is a right-hand-drive car, unless the car is auto drive!

33. Just Chilling And Cruising! http://www.bummyla.com