Actor Adeniyi Johnson wears Makeup (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Actor Adeniyi Johnson wears Makeup (photo)

This is actress Toyin Aimakhu's estranged husband, Adeniyi Johnson. He shared this hilarious look of himself all made up, wearing red lipstick with the help of photoshop

62 comments:

It looks gud on him thou lolz

Fine boi

Lol, he looks good sef.....

COLLIN said...

Hmmmm........so wz d point to mke sme1 laugh....cos dey failed

APPLELIPX said...

Soon he would b seeking a asylum abroad and insist he was in an abusive relationship. He was trapped in the wrong body. He has been living a fake life. He is certain this is what he is meant to be. Nonsense!!!!

Estranged husband??? They don finally separate?? All this people self. By the way is this a new trend now or what.

#Dakinzz

Hmmmmm,!!!! Na so e dey start o!

He looks very beautiful. Lols.... I know Toyin will be jealous of this. Cos the man is finer than her. Live your life sir. Toyin has chosen hers!!!

If he was a girl, he won't look so bad.

Now I see why Toyin left him. childish much.

Sugarvie said...

Its complete Photoshop..... Youcam make up app

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

Its complete Photoshop..... Youcam make up app

#sucre

Hahaha!!! He looks good,and that mini afro complimented the look! Nice

Favour belle said...

Hmmmm...like seriously?

mtchewwwwwwwwww

LMAO, really funny.

lol...cute nigger

MISSVEE

Don't just know what dis guy is doing with that razz babe... dee

WELL, HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE WOMAN...

dharmmy said...

Better go n get your woman!!

He's cute

Caitlen jenner in the making.

That's not real make up. There's a new make up application in phones and tablets. That's what he used. Even the glasses are false. Lol.

Mad man

He is pretty o! Linda take note!

Why is Adeniyi always doing things like this? If it's not cross dressing to take suspicious selfies, he is making up even better that his wife most times. Is it that he just does it to catch some fun or is he trying to pass a strong message across to us on why he is always at loggerheads with his wife?

Thanks Linda for believing in humanity and not robots

Why is Adeniyi always doing things like this? If it's not cross dressing to take suspicious selfies, he is making up even better that his wife most times. Is it that he just does it to catch some fun or is he trying to pass a strong message across to us on why he is always at loggerheads with his wife?

Thanks Linda for believing in humanity and not robots

pls is anyone experiencing prove you are not a robot on comment section. i want to know if its scam.

U no get urself,o get ara eh..

beautiful man

Don't recognize him!

TES said...

So what's the concept behind the pix???

The guy is beautiful sha, since he's now a woman, then again are u not suppose to be working on ur marriage or is there something u are tying to tell us? Why do I have this feeling that ur telling us that ur Gay now, it kinda match, with ur picture marriage saga, Hmmm, everything is clear to me now, am very good in arithmetic, that's that, #naGodwin#

Olayemi said...

Mtcheww!wt's d point.

All na photoshop....

Maye73 said...

walahi, this guy no get himself.

lol funny look, hes soo pretty. guess hes moved on

Lol...someone said he has always been the wife abi na woman. Lolz. It should be estranged wife instead

Funny.

For your cakes and small chops, add us on 2be081f6 to place your order.

And the wife was asking for time to heal. Toyin the joke is on you. Btw my first time here

Scarcity of men, soon ladies would be everywia

joyous babe said...

Wht is wrong wt dis one? Mumu husband.

Fine man

stylishly coming out as Trans!! no wonder marriage didnt work out

This ain't real makeup...its an app*youcam makeup*

This boy sef... No more comment

BluntIjebuChic'*GiFTED'* said...

Idiot that can not tie his di*k to save his stupid self..I dislike infidelity with passion

Foolish womaniser

very funny guy.

lets talk on webdesign,webhosting, CCTV,jare www.africanwebservice.com

FINE MAN......

learner, contact Catyln Jenner to enlighten you.

learner,kindly contact Catlyn Jenner for more enlightenment in transgender game.

Lolz! He looks pretty.

App or no app,photoshop or no photoshop...wats d point????well to me dis is Foolishness,for a matured man to do sumtin even my kid bro wit play wit,he's going mad...Toyin move on wit ur life Jare..dis one nor be husband ohh matured nd sensable men wont av time for such childish rubbish#ntfunnyatall....very soon them go dey tink of how to become transgender.....Woman wrapper...get busy wit ur self joor Fool...

@LindaIkeji, he didn't wear make up rather he designed himself from one app like that. I have it in my phone too.