While lying sick in a hospital bed, woman receives news that her partner was getting married to another woman..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 October 2015

While lying sick in a hospital bed, woman receives news that her partner was getting married to another woman..lol

Some men can be heartless sha! A woman who was sick and receiving treatment as a hospital has told how she received news that her man was marrying someone else;
"I was lying in hospital and sent my 14-year-old daughter to go and get me some clothes, said Nokuthula Khambule, from Zola 3, Soweto. "My daughter came back with the shocking news that my man was in a wedding suit standing next to a woman in a wedding dress. She said they were getting married."

Nokuthula said she couldn’t believe what she was hearing. "I called my partner and he confirmed to me over the phone that he was getting married. I was heartbroken. I was suddenly as sick as I’d ever been. I wanted to die."

When she came out of hospital, Nokuthula suffered even more humiliation. Her partner, Thulani Mashinini (46), and his new wife threw Nokuthula out of the house. She is now sleeping at her parents’ home while another woman is sleeping in her bed.

"I still love him," she said. "He promised to marry me legally. I was hoping I would be with him forever but all those dreams are shattered." She said Thulani had never shown signs that he was cheating.

Thulani (pictured above) admitted to Daily Sun he got married while his wife was in hospital recovering from her illness, but said he is regretting the decision. "It was a mistake. It is the greatest mistake I have ever made in my life," he said. Thulani said he knew the other woman before he met Nokuthula. "I was not on good terms with the woman when I fell in love with Nokuthula,” he said. "While Nokuthula was in hospital, my new wife told me she was four months pregnant and didn’t want to have her child without getting married. That was when I made the mistake of getting married." Thulani said he still loves Nokuthula and will make peace with her. "I will rather have two wives than dump Nokuthula," he said.

Source: Daily Sun

76 comments:

Madam feel free to kill him (literally)

andre kelvin said...

The life

Oh!

Juliet Iwobi said...

Men and their unfaithfulness pic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man

Juliet Iwobi said...

Men and their unfaithfulness pic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man

Noku dn't agree to marry him oooo u wil jst die before ur time,let him cont.his journey.God wil provide u another handsome man okkyyy....

Hiss! Dis is wht women should learn frm - stop opening ur legs for a man dat hasn't paid for ur dowry.

Trendyify said...

na wa o, shoroniyen?

it is well

Some men ve a duplex in hell sha. Chai!

Chai, that's bad na

#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#It MuSt eNd IN prAise

Chai, that's bad na

#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#It MuSt eNd IN prAise

Hehehehe world drama no dey ever finish.

Men will always be men. That's why I hate them..😁

Seun Ajet said...

I don't think it's funny! Some men can be so heartless at times.

Exact thing happened to my cousin, she had breast cancer, her husband remarried while she was on her death bed. She died eventually, her husband never showed up at the funeral, he then went ahead to distribute her kids to people so as to clear way for his new wife.
Horrible!!!

Ada lolo said...

They need to format your brain. Idiot!!!!!!

This man is so heartless,he is an animal,woman please get yourself together. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

bastard, ewu, u will rather have 2 wives. chai!!! women have suffered

Akuko uwa

This one wen no fit buy chair na him wan marry two wives? Na wa! All the best oga.

Heya

She should focus on raising her children to be the best they can be. Women, stop having children outside marriage if you can help it
As for that man, God never sleeps..

That is men for you players in the name of
husband.
He must be from yoruba descendant.
My dear take it easy your health is more important.

That is men for you players in the name of
husband.
He must be from yoruba descendant.
My dear take it easy your health is more important.

See his mouth like "I will rather have two wives..."

Discover The Shocking Truth About Aspirin

Cunny man, he wan use style marry two wives. Hahahah. Why not convert to islam, it will be the easiest for yu and you will get 2 jara more self

kemikane said...

Shoroniyen Mtschew some people sha abeg madam carry on jare na today crayfish don bend?

Some men are heartless sha

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

what a selfish man

Northern Princess 7 said...

Lol, She well by force

See typical African creature...me, na "whitey" or he MUST drop from Heaven...lol!

Linda whats the 'lol' at the end of the title for.. Its not funny...

Idiot

SMURF said...

Wickness

People wey God go judge really plenty o! Linda take note!

bummyla said...

This man is a gold digger! Kick him to the curb! http://www.bummyla.com

Women do worse

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

Ise eyan nise eranko, look at this morafucker

Hmm!
Men!!!

Baddoo.. Lolx....

Nonsense and ingredient

I found dis hilarious...sorry, but what sorta man would've done a thing like dat....dats so cruel of the idiot.

Alma said...

Some men sha, he's high on something...yeye dey smell

Shoro niyen?

Lobatan

Stories DAT pinch d heart !

Mumu man. U jst put yr self in deep shit

Confusionist!

Thank you jor.
I tire for her o

Thank you jor.
I tire for her o

Thank you jor.
I tire for her o

Lol@freeborn

Same happened to my elder sister, her husband married another wife while she was recovering from a brain surgery. He stopped caring, and my sister was living with us but died later. There is God!

Truth said...

I agree

Den go fuck ursef if u so mch hate men, lesbo

Seconded

Some men get double liver ooo, make una easy ooo,there is god ooo

Some men get double liver sha, make una easy ooo,there is god ooo

praise n worship said...

u say e nor fit buy chair and u call am oga.......

And get jailed?

linda! lol ke? is it because she's south african? u hate them that much?

Some ppl are still alive because it is illegal to kill

Heartless Mofo!

Ayomide said...

Lmaoooo na you talk true

Some men sha give us all a bad name!!

I WOULD ADVISE YOU TO USE THIS MAN AND GET YOUR CHILDREN , THEN GET YOURSELF A PLACE OF YOUR OWN AND WORK HARD TO MAKE LIFE FOR YOURSELF ,

PLEASE LET THE NEW WIFE BE YOUR COOK TO COOK FOR YOUR HUSBAND .

GETTING MARRIED TO SOMEONE DOES NOT MEAN LOVE , SOME PEOPLE GET MARRIED BECAUSE OF WHAT THEY WANT OUT OF THE MARRIAGE.

LIVING WITH A MAN DOES NOT MEAN HAPPINESS, THE ONLY ACHIEVEMENT IS WHAT YOU ARE YOURSELF , SO TRY AND BE A MADAM USER , AND USE HIM TO HAVE YOUR CHILDREN . THEN STAY IN YOUR OWN HOUSE , AND LET HIM COME TO VISIT YOU ,

MEN TAKE CARE OF WOMEN WHO ARE NOT LIVING WITH THEM THAN YOU LIVING WITH THEM.

admission faculty, na real wa for men who think like you cos u as a man or wotever already have a deep and dangerous hatred for women to think all men need or can give to women is "fuckfuckfuck!" IMAGINE! no wonder godless men can never discover the secret and reason why God gave woman...evrythg, evrywher so so fuck!
Debased beings that always manifest that beastly nature defiling the whole earth...Jesus, TheReal Owner of every single "penis and vagina" go soon SHOW again, then u will fuck urself tire!

Zinalima, you're so daft. Must you comment when you know you have empty brain.

Its a pity. Life must continue.

Lwkmd "feel free to kill him"

Please let him go. He might even be the cause of your sickness .

They suppose to give this man 120 strokes of cane