make she dey there dey dress for nigeria...her mates don marry born kids she still dey do dress for nigeria,dress for africa....lINDA U BETTER LOOK FOR one small boy to marry o bfor u will end up like her....linda do u evn have a boyfrnd sef?
Konga is offering a wooping 80% discount on anything you order tomorrow 12th October. This is the best opportunity to get that gadget you have dreamed of at a very cheap price
She Don shrink Old age Don come fully fully, even 20 drums of emulsion paint can't hide them mbok This one she dey post like pussy cat Enternally single. Not impress abit Next gist madam
Coded gist! She and her boyfriend are planning a very quiet wedding very soon! Linda gossip ikeji take note! I know her man and he's rich and adores her
I don't get Nigerians sometimes. Do you really have to comment on peoples personal issues? If you worried that Rita Dominic or Linda ikeji isn't married what's holding you from finding them husbands to marry. Let me ask: what if they have someone around... please mind your business and leave these celebrities alone. I'm tired of hearing this...
Only Nigeria? How about Africa?
ReplyDeleteYes she dressed up for Susan peter's wedding. Why didn't u carry d news of her wedding Linda? You are just biased jor. Big head linda
DeleteIf na Ini edo wear this same exact outfit, una go say she can't dress too save her life! Hmmm world people!
DeleteBut she is not wearing green white green
ReplyDeleteShe sure looks really good. Also looking whiter than my teeth.
ReplyDeleteLinda can Post for Africa
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
She is pretty
ReplyDeleteHer wedding wont be far from now , in Jesus name i pray,Amen
ReplyDeleteDress down for what□□□ feddy girls no dey carry last o.
ReplyDeleteShe can really dress for africa not just nigeria. :-)
ReplyDeleteShe should better get married,
ReplyDeleteAgu_Nwa Nsukka
make she dey there dey dress for nigeria...her mates don marry born kids she still dey do dress for nigeria,dress for africa....lINDA U BETTER LOOK FOR one small boy to marry o bfor u will end up like her....linda do u evn have a boyfrnd sef?
ReplyDeleteCoool babe
ReplyDeleteWatch girls dancing naked, sexing on stage inside Agege club
Mtsheew. Dress without having a man in your life at age 45. Slide away pls!
ReplyDeleteIf she can dress for Nigeria,linda ur sister Laura can dress for world
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteInside Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage(Download)
What's stunning abt this now?
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
yeah she can
ReplyDeleteAunty linda.......
yeah she can
ReplyDeleteAunty linda.......
And you cannot learn? Why do you keep doing those to-match things you do? You follow Rita, learn from her. She's a great fashion role model ok!
ReplyDelete"To a wedding". You are stupid. Pretending you don't know Susan Peters got married.
ReplyDeleteFine Lady! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteRita can dress for Africa. She is always adorable.
ReplyDeleteRiri always representing anytime,any day.
ReplyDeletePretty woman, slayer of fashion
ReplyDeleteBolateethole.blogspot.com
Wow! Flawless and stunning beauty she possess. I wish her all d best and God bless her.
ReplyDeleteHaba Linda you and susan peters dey fight? Why not mention she wore it to her wedding? Wetin????
ReplyDeletePretty cool
ReplyDeleteShe photoshopped almost everything....but she sure is the best Nollywood has so far.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteSassynero
She's the best! As far as Nollywood is concerned, Rita is the best!!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Beautiful
ReplyDeletePretty lady! I think some times men are blind, what a beauty to behold, Nne imaka, may the good Lord grant u ur wish, Amen.
ReplyDeleteBorn fashionista....she can never do wrong... loooooooove her
ReplyDeleteShe is never confused,always wearing d rite out fit*
ReplyDeleteAlways on point!
ReplyDeleteStunning!!!
ReplyDeletelovely lady
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
I just love this woman. She makes me emotional
ReplyDeleteRiri my love
ReplyDeleteShe's so beautiful! A great role model! Strong woman!
ReplyDeleteI just like how she achieves great things understatedly
ReplyDeleteKonga is offering a wooping 80% discount on anything you order tomorrow 12th October.
ReplyDeleteThis is the best opportunity to get that gadget you have dreamed of at a very cheap price
Check details HERE
stunner!
ReplyDeleteLooks like an Ageing witch!
ReplyDeleteMake she now marry na.I'm praying for God to give her her heart desire. Donno if she really wanna ever get married
ReplyDeleteStunning!
ReplyDeleteshe wore it to suzan patricks wedding.....
ReplyDeleteCan't get enough of u baby...
ReplyDeleteKeep looking good for Nigeria, sweet sis u are
ReplyDeleteShe Don shrink
ReplyDeleteOld age Don come fully fully, even 20 drums of emulsion paint can't hide them mbok
This one she dey post like pussy cat
Enternally single.
Not impress abit
Next gist madam
Linda's last son
She Don shrink
ReplyDeleteOld age Don come fully fully, even 20 drums of emulsion paint can't hide them mbok
Enternally single.
Not impress abit
Next gist madam
Linda's last son
She Don shrink
Enternally single.
Not impress abit
Next gist madam
Linda's last son
Always cheeky. Too fine not to be married. What's wrong with our men? Shame on the bachelors
ReplyDeleteAlways stunning!!!
ReplyDeleteWow so nice
ReplyDeleteAnty lili pls post my comment nah
ReplyDeleteHawt mama at 40
ReplyDeleteShe's good n I hope u don't compare her with ur sis Laura cox she go beat laura hands down.
DeleteWhat has her supposed age have to do with her dress sense? Juvenile go and grab a seat and sit down somewhere.
DeleteLinda r u ds heart hearted..u said 2 a wedding u cnt even say susan Peters wedding?is it dt bad between u 2?
ReplyDeleteLinda no be say na u talk, She can dress abeg
ReplyDeleteAre u iwu vivian or ewu vivian?
DeleteAlways looking gorgeous
ReplyDeleteHawtttt!!
ReplyDeleteAngel! Any man that will marry her will enjoy. She's a good person. Love you Rita
ReplyDeleteHeavenly.
ReplyDeleteWow.Let it go Linda.This life is too short for bitterness.After all these years fa?You still carry Susan for mind like this?
ReplyDeleteCoded gist! She and her boyfriend are planning a very quiet wedding very soon! Linda gossip ikeji take note! I know her man and he's rich and adores her
ReplyDeleteI told you Linda, she's number in Africa, when it comes to dressing. Change that caption.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Toujour Chic....
ReplyDeleteLovely like ever
ReplyDeleteLOL shay na dress for Nigeria? Rita has being looking glamorous these couple of years!!
ReplyDeleteI don't get Nigerians sometimes. Do you really have to comment on peoples personal issues? If you worried that Rita Dominic or Linda ikeji isn't married what's holding you from finding them husbands to marry. Let me ask: what if they have someone around... please mind your business and leave these celebrities alone. I'm tired of hearing this...
ReplyDeletelovely
ReplyDeleteU don't say!
ReplyDeleteGo and marry!
ReplyDeletesupper cool
ReplyDeletenimelda said so......