Rita Dominic can dress for Nigeria sha...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Rita Dominic can dress for Nigeria sha...:-)

She wore the lovely outfit to a wedding this weekend. Stunning!

84 comments:

1. Yes she dressed up for Susan peter's wedding. Why didn't u carry d news of her wedding Linda? You are just biased jor. Big head linda

2. If na Ini edo wear this same exact outfit, una go say she can't dress too save her life! Hmmm world people!

2. But she is not wearing green white green

3. She sure looks really good. Also looking whiter than my teeth.

4. Linda can Post for Africa

5. Her wedding wont be far from now , in Jesus name i pray,Amen

6. Dress down for what□□□ feddy girls no dey carry last o.

7. She can really dress for africa not just nigeria. :-)

8. She can really dress for africa not just nigeria. :-)

9. She should better get married,

Agu_Nwa Nsukka

10. make she dey there dey dress for nigeria...her mates don marry born kids she still dey do dress for nigeria,dress for africa....lINDA U BETTER LOOK FOR one small boy to marry o bfor u will end up like her....linda do u evn have a boyfrnd sef?

11. Mtsheew. Dress without having a man in your life at age 45. Slide away pls!

12. If she can dress for Nigeria,linda ur sister Laura can dress for world

13. What's stunning abt this now?

14. yeah she can

Aunty linda.......

15. yeah she can

Aunty linda.......

16. And you cannot learn? Why do you keep doing those to-match things you do? You follow Rita, learn from her. She's a great fashion role model ok!

17. "To a wedding". You are stupid. Pretending you don't know Susan Peters got married.

18. Rita can dress for Africa. She is always adorable.

19. Riri always representing anytime,any day.

20. Pretty woman, slayer of fashion

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

21. Wow! Flawless and stunning beauty she possess. I wish her all d best and God bless her.

22. Haba Linda you and susan peters dey fight? Why not mention she wore it to her wedding? Wetin????

23. She photoshopped almost everything....but she sure is the best Nollywood has so far.

24. She's the best! As far as Nollywood is concerned, Rita is the best!!

25. Pretty lady! I think some times men are blind, what a beauty to behold, Nne imaka, may the good Lord grant u ur wish, Amen.

26. Pretty lady! I think some times men are blind, what a beauty to behold, Nne imaka, may the good Lord grant u ur wish, Amen.

27. Born fashionista....she can never do wrong... loooooooove her

28. She is never confused,always wearing d rite out fit*

29. lovely lady

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

30. Davido's driver's girlfriend11 October 2015 at 23:10

I just love this woman. She makes me emotional

31. She's so beautiful! A great role model! Strong woman!

32. I just like how she achieves great things understatedly

33. Konga is offering a wooping 80% discount on anything you order tomorrow 12th October.
    This is the best opportunity to get that gadget you have dreamed of at a very cheap price

Check details HERE

34. Make she now marry na.I'm praying for God to give her her heart desire. Donno if she really wanna ever get married

35. she wore it to suzan patricks wedding.....

36. Keep looking good for Nigeria, sweet sis u are

37. She Don shrink
    Old age Don come fully fully, even 20 drums of emulsion paint can't hide them mbok
    This one she dey post like pussy cat
    Enternally single.
    Not impress abit
    Next gist madam

Linda's last son

38. She Don shrink
    Old age Don come fully fully, even 20 drums of emulsion paint can't hide them mbok
    Enternally single.
    Not impress abit
    Next gist madam

Linda's last son

39. She Don shrink
    Enternally single.
    Not impress abit
    Next gist madam

Linda's last son

40. Always cheeky. Too fine not to be married. What's wrong with our men? Shame on the bachelors

41. Anty lili pls post my comment nah

42. Replies
    1. She's good n I hope u don't compare her with ur sis Laura cox she go beat laura hands down.

2. What has her supposed age have to do with her dress sense? Juvenile go and grab a seat and sit down somewhere.

43. Linda r u ds heart hearted..u said 2 a wedding u cnt even say susan Peters wedding?is it dt bad between u 2?

44. Linda no be say na u talk, She can dress abeg

45. Always looking gorgeous

46. Angel! Any man that will marry her will enjoy. She's a good person. Love you Rita

47. Wow.Let it go Linda.This life is too short for bitterness.After all these years fa?You still carry Susan for mind like this?

48. Coded gist! She and her boyfriend are planning a very quiet wedding very soon! Linda gossip ikeji take note! I know her man and he's rich and adores her

49. I told you Linda, she's number in Africa, when it comes to dressing. Change that caption.

50. LOL shay na dress for Nigeria? Rita has being looking glamorous these couple of years!!

51. I don't get Nigerians sometimes. Do you really have to comment on peoples personal issues? If you worried that Rita Dominic or Linda ikeji isn't married what's holding you from finding them husbands to marry. Let me ask: what if they have someone around... please mind your business and leave these celebrities alone. I'm tired of hearing this...

52. I don't get Nigerians sometimes. Do you really have to comment on peoples personal issues? If you worried that Rita Dominic or Linda ikeji isn't married what's holding you from finding them husbands to marry. Let me ask: what if they have someone around... please mind your business and leave these celebrities alone. I'm tired of hearing this...

53. supper cool

nimelda said so......