Photos of Chris Oyakhilome's daughter - Carissa at a wedding in UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 October 2015

Photos of Chris Oyakhilome's daughter - Carissa at a wedding in UK

Carissa Sharon Oyakhilome, a UK based gospel singer, is the daughter of Pastor Chris and Anita Oyakhilome. She's pictured singing at a wedding in the UK this weekend. Another pic after the cut..

50 comments:

1. If she is single I'd like to marry her

1. U fit marry her after u don drive davido motor finish then come buy ur own motor.

2. Hahahahaha no mind s cracked.

2. She looks great,oyakhilome is handsome with a beautiful exwife so am not surprise.

3. She's sure a big girl. Linda take note!

4. She's sure a big girl. Linda take note!

5. I see a hard dick!lol

6. Wow! So hot and sexy right. ....... yet a pastor's daughter. ....... damn.........

7. She's so pretty. I'm not surprised though because both parent are also good looking.

8. Nice one! She's is a real daughter whose parents will be proud of....gud one carissa

9. Flawless beauty she is and she looks gorgeous. I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her.

10. OK she was performing at the wedding! Isorite

11. For our village, elders say short pipu d get konni wella.
    I hope say she no get. Konni

12. OMO pastor, the other guy Looks like Chris Atoh

Good for her

13. Wow! She has grown into a beautiful woman!

14. Everly cute, ride on sis.
    ...The eggplant of that brother in the first picture shaaa. Is that the nature?? Make pastor Chris no catch U oO!

15. Everly cute, ride on sis.
    ...The eggplant of that brother in the first picture shaaa. Is that the nature?? Make pastor Chris no catch U oO!

16. She pretty

#iT wilL oNly gEt beTTer
    #it mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

17. Its good that's she's a gospel singer.but to dress like this in public and say ur praising the living God is an insult.that skin tight trouser shows all the curves in her body.even her pus** curves.if Jesus stood before u,will he praise u or sharply rebuke ur dressing.looking good is first now adays before even coming out of home to sing and preach.what will happen to her if she wears a loose jean or a skirt.Sinful generation.if this his how ur parents raised u then they have no true respect for God.mchew.......linlin how far.your biggest fan as spoken.

18. Ha ha? Why dis brother s eggplant come dey show like this? Na wa o? Abi una no see am?

19. Ehee, Gini mezikwanu? I should start dancing or what,??? Don't tell me u didn't see me singing in our church all the time. Kamu nukwa.

20. Yes, you find a good thing.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

21. She's pretty quite alright. See what her tight pant is doing to that brother's dick.
    @pastor Chris, what goes around comes around.

22. i'm surprised linda is yet to spot the huge EGGPLANT the guy in the pix wit her is carrying...lolz, any way wat do u xpect wen he is standing next to a major babe.

23. I'm surprised linda is yet to spot the huge EGGPLANT being carried by the guy in the pix with her...lolz, anyway wat else cld we xpect wen he is actually with a major babe. lolz

24. pls am i the only one that saw the egg plant...the young lady is playing a tune on the young man....