Nicki Minaj shows off her curves in see through outfit
Nicki Minaj showed off her curvaceous body in this purple and orange see through Balmain outfit and AlexanderMcQueen boots It's obvious she isn't wearing a bra but you can see her black thongs. More photos after the cut..
Alright, with a dress like that you wonder why the angst about people wanting to do the dirty-dirth with her wax figure. She keeps selling herself as a sex symbol, people only she her as that!
Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteShowing off artificial assets dat has undergone scissor's. I wish her all d best.
DeleteShe's hawt
DeleteLinda nothing new biko. We have seen it all before. She is beautiful though.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday linda!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Hard on on a Sunday!!! Linda no wound me abeg!!! Choi
ReplyDeleteFine nicki....
ReplyDeleteOkay, so any other thing to see?....... Jor oh
ReplyDeleteShe looks great.
ReplyDeleteChineke!!!!!!!! Dis bebe is hot !!!
ReplyDeleteSOTILIOUS..
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Pretty jor
ReplyDeleteFlunting fake ASs,even a two year old confirmed it
ReplyDeleteBalmain is bae!!
ReplyDeleteThe kind of woman I want as a wife. Awesomely sexy and God fearing. Otitoo. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteOde
DeleteNicki is just Dah Bae I luv her much......she killed it lindodo......My best of alll
ReplyDeleteGood for her and biz right. .... The boobs though. ...
ReplyDeleteSo she must dress like dis to remain relevant. Na wa o
ReplyDeleteToday na sunday o. Linda no corrupt my eye abeg.
ReplyDeleteNo comment #sigh
ReplyDeleteShe's got dem curves so...
ReplyDeleteLooking so unreal but cute tho!
ReplyDeleteA perfect body.
ReplyDeleteOne hot woman
ReplyDeleteWe're use to dis already.
ReplyDeleteLinda please o! This is Sunday morning. That breast though.
ReplyDeleteAll na offoo! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNothing new abeg
ReplyDeleteMehn! If she reaches heaven, she'd seduce angels oo
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Another ode talk
DeleteLol.see foolish talk. Can a man deceive his maker.
DeleteTemptress.....Nickiiiiiiiiiiiii. Those curves are the truth!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Mtcheeewww
ReplyDeleteNa her way.
And wetin come be your way? Mtcheew
DeleteWorld of plastic.
ReplyDeleteShe is fake jareeee
ReplyDeleteThe most sexiest celebrity on earth
ReplyDeleteAnyway, are you still using your money to buy data?
My dear browsing is free.
Join the free browsing trend @ WizyTechs.Com
Alright, with a dress like that you wonder why the angst about people wanting to do the dirty-dirth with her wax figure. She keeps selling herself as a sex symbol, people only she her as that!
ReplyDeleteEven though her dressing is not always classy,still a beauty
ReplyDeleteWetin be dis? I dey fast o!
ReplyDeleteWhoa beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteSexy mama....love her plenty.
ReplyDeleteAlways in love with her eyeliner.
ReplyDeleteFake or not... She damage Hoooot
ReplyDeleteCrazy ass.
ReplyDeleteLadies pls add me, this loneliness wont kill person
The guy in the photo with her is The Weeknd. He is the hottest thing in RnB right now!!!
ReplyDeleteYe ! Moggbe !!
ReplyDeleteSexy mama
ReplyDeleteSee how cute the weekend is
ReplyDeletehawt
ReplyDeletewe are tired of this.
ReplyDeletevery hot boobs...just the way i like it!
ReplyDeleteThey sang together for Saturday night live show last night. Their's nothing new with her dressing.
ReplyDeleteNicki make sense die! I jst can't shout.....
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww!