Nicki Minaj shows off her curves in see through outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Nicki Minaj shows off her curves in see through outfit

Nicki Minaj showed off her curvaceous body in this purple and orange see through Balmain outfit and AlexanderMcQueen boots It's obvious she isn't wearing a bra but you can see her black thongs. More photos after the cut..

58 comments:

1. Showing off artificial assets dat has undergone scissor's. I wish her all d best.

2. Linda nothing new biko. We have seen it all before. She is beautiful though.

3. Happy Sunday linda!!!!!

4. Wow!!! Hard on on a Sunday!!! Linda no wound me abeg!!! Choi

5. Okay, so any other thing to see?....... Jor oh

6. Chineke!!!!!!!! Dis bebe is hot !!!

SOTILIOUS..

7. Flunting fake ASs,even a two year old confirmed it

8. The kind of woman I want as a wife. Awesomely sexy and God fearing. Otitoo. Engr Emy

9. Nicki is just Dah Bae I luv her much......she killed it lindodo......My best of alll

10. Good for her and biz right. .... The boobs though. ...

11. So she must dress like dis to remain relevant. Na wa o

12. Today na sunday o. Linda no corrupt my eye abeg.

13. Looking so unreal but cute tho!

14. Linda please o! This is Sunday morning. That breast though.

15. All na offoo! Linda take note!

16. All na offoo! Linda take note!

17. All na offoo! Linda take note!

18. Mehn! If she reaches heaven, she'd seduce angels oo

1. Lol.see foolish talk. Can a man deceive his maker.

19. Temptress.....Nickiiiiiiiiiiiii. Those curves are the truth!

20. Replies
    1. And wetin come be your way? Mtcheew

21. She is fake jareeee

22. The most sexiest celebrity on earth

Anyway, are you still using your money to buy data?
    My dear browsing is free.
    Join the free browsing trend @ WizyTechs.Com

23. Alright, with a dress like that you wonder why the angst about people wanting to do the dirty-dirth with her wax figure. She keeps selling herself as a sex symbol, people only she her as that!

24. Even though her dressing is not always classy,still a beauty

25. Sexy mama....love her plenty.

26. Always in love with her eyeliner.

27. Fake or not... She damage Hoooot

28. Crazy ass.

Ladies pls add me, this loneliness wont kill person

29. The guy in the photo with her is The Weeknd. He is the hottest thing in RnB right now!!!

30. we are tired of this.

31. very hot boobs...just the way i like it!

32. They sang together for Saturday night live show last night. Their's nothing new with her dressing.

33. Nicki make sense die! I jst can't shout.....