Look of love! Kylie Jenner & Tyga gaze at each other during romantic stroll | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Look of love! Kylie Jenner & Tyga gaze at each other during romantic stroll

The lovebirds pictured exchanging loving glances as they walked side-by-side during a romantic stroll on Saturday. More photos after the cut...

53 comments:

1. WTH is look of love again? Linda i'm fed up! Don't annoy me.

2. Awwwww, love is a beautiful thing. Linda take note!

3. Awwwww, love is a beautiful thing. Linda take note!

4. I guess I'm not seeing what you are seeing. She ain't looking lovey dovey.

5. Linda are u ok? Oh chim!

6. Who dia luv don help mtchewww

7. She's pretty, and that glass makes her look like Micheal Jackson....lol.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Upcoming power couple....

9. Look of love abi look of "i want to fuck you"

10. Does Tiger still go to de studio bikonu

11. Now I am Convinced they pay

12. Dump Fucks.
    Lil cunt Kylie will soon jump on some Real Black Cock thus leaving Tyga whining like a Retarded puppy.

13. No love here o ...kylie dy frown face like say tomorrow no dy

14. Why is she covering her front nyash, abi she don piss for body again ni..lol

15. Linda free dis couple joor.

16. He looks happier than she does

17. they look cool

Aunty linda.......

18. Love fowls you mean

19. I don't see anything romantic, the babe isn't smiling at all.

20. I can't wait to hear d goodnews frm them and all d best to them in their union.

21. Their men are always very much with them. Look at Lamar, Kanye, even Scott.

22. Yayi kyau! Mun gode Anti Linda

23. Linda I take God beg u if u no get wet in to post again tell us. Fed up with this Kardashian and Jenner girls matter.

24. Height of idleness is when kylie and tyga stroll everyday for lack of what to do, keep on strolling everyday

25. I don't see any lovey dovey look. Look at the distance between them sef.

26. Ohhhh... I just love Kylie's dressing at that moment.