Girl catches her bf cheating, burns his clothes, poses with them & shares pics on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 October 2015

Girl catches her bf cheating, burns his clothes, poses with them & shares pics on twitter

Lol. Some girls are gangster! This lady caught her man cheating and shared photos of her burning his clothes on Twitter. Did she go to far or she's right to do this? See more tweets after the cut..

95 comments:

Lmfaooo...the gyal dem skillachii....lol

Juliet Iwobi said...

Lmao!!! pic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man

Baddest Puta said...

Mama weyrey Lmao

Whoa! Dis is really funny.

U are about to turn 20 Abi? Y u De blame blame d guy? D guy choro ikpu kara aka, Nke gbara okpokoro. U r still a baby. Gaan rest or go find ur level like wiz kid n co

Na them sabi.

I dey feel that girl ooo free Sammyhealthytips.blogspot.com

Not too far

She was hurt nii

onyiii oby said...

Hahaha chai kedu ife mmadu ama anu here....matters arising nigga

Hahahahahaha

Ok said...

Somebody cannot cheat in peace again. Girls don dey harsh o. Person no fit follow una play again. Well, na the only reason why I like Lagos be this sha. Nike in Vi can never know Ada is in Ikorodu. How den wan know say Sade dey badagary; or say Hauwa dey apapa. You don hear say dem catch man dey cheat for Lagos. Ko posibu. With all the traffic and distance. This guy for come lagos come cheat in peace. To all the guys way dey lagos dey cheat in peace, a big shalla to all of una. Na play I dey play o. Lol. Be faithful to your partners. Infidelity is disgusting

Bet she still loves the guy

Crazy bitch...The guy has frustrated her life ...guys are not to be trusted I swear

You've gone too fear by tweeting all this tweet. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Hmmm..talking of gangster, I once dated one who threatened to cut my dick off if I cheated. BUT God intervened. #Thankful.

'Segunpaul said...

Nice one....! Gangster girl

Jobless girl..!!! She should apply for a dishwasher is she's that idle.. Next plzzz!!!

She just lost a nigga though no doubt...

Lool...Babe don really provoke

Lmao,girls ain't smiling yo!

Lolz heartbroken girl.. Such is life jare guys and their infidelity...you neva evn reach 20 u done rent huse wey u and guy dey stay.....na wa ooooo

Lol this 1 get packaging for brain

Lol...really.

Hope she is praying he doesn't take her to court. The pictures are enough evidence for her "crime."

You are just too generous with this your Bura!!! A go get d guy contact for you! One day all dese gehs go jam you for room. Dem go f++*ed the living day lights out of that your restless Bura ntashi till it breaks. Just pray your driver dey haus to drive you go hospitu. Shootigbo onishekushe. Lasanlasan. O GA ju!!!!

Thank holy mackerel she didn't succeed. You would have been a woman now. Mr BusyBottom. Lol

Babe is so pained. Hian!

Lookatew ur comment is as stupid as u....back off bitch..One of dose bitches niggas uses n trash out like dat...

Well, now she has burnt his clothes, those pictures will be taaken into evidence and she will have to pay. Stupid girl

She has no right to do shit but breakup with the dude and move on with her life, she has NO rights to burn his clothes, destroy his car, insult him in public or any stupid thing you crazy females do at times. All she should do is break up and move the on with her life.

Lol wht a joke

Nne nwayor! Lmao @ ikpu kara aka

Of course she still deeply loves him
If not she won't give a shit

He was staying in her house?? He ain't loyal at all

The girl's bravery, I admire.

Ode

U wish

Man of the people said...

Children mata. Linda we na pampas we dey buy now, cheat ke? I neva pay junior school fees oooo

U be player abi? Ur turn go soon come, hope it won't be your clothes only but dem throw you join.
EWU

Hahaha......Abeg hw u take know say na God intervene? Nxt tyme u shine eye bf dating a gangster

valushi said...

Thank God she didn't burn the guy instead. Those clothes can be replaced. Guy run, because you may not be this lucky next time.

@ ed_dreamz she may have lost a nigga but she will surely get another one! boys are like buses. miss one and in the next 15 minutes another one is coming :D sorry, you're not all that special. dick na dick

Lol, aboki....

Brown bear said...

Good on you girl! All this ungrateful men you should have burnt his dick as well lol

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Its painful but why the stress?she went too far for me but if burning the cloth makes her happy then I support her decision.

Real Gangstress.

Only a black girl can do dat lol! Abeg she is so right, she is housing and feeding him!

prettymojies said...

U just cracked me up. Lol

Abubakar said...

Sorry o. I dey here o.

iphy said...

Lol confirm jawe......feeling Da B**ch Anyway

Tefe said...

a girl does this and it's funny,but if it's a guy then it's bullshit.

She is angry
Discover The Shocking Truth About Aspirin

Lolz, now this really got me rolling on d floor

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Lolz, now this really got me rolling on d floor

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

THEFOUR said...

She even had mirror to snap outside jobless b»tch pple cheat you move ON

PURPLE said...

Was too far but when u think of it, Damn some guys need to be butchered sef

LOL no be small gangster!!

The problem is when you start to do stuff for men, they start to take you for granted!

Mcheeeeeeeeew, small pikin story. Linda take note!

Lol funny

She did d right thing..lol

Candygirl said...

I'm so emotional about Lamar right now. I refresh all the sites every min just got updates.. He deserves another chance in life. And God will give him that.

Bro....u be player oo

Drey said...

I say this one strong..... Eleyi O gidi gannn

Olisa u dey madt sha....lol

I take relationship seriously and I take any form of violence to any form of being seriously. But to be honest sometimes when i read your post linda, you sound like someone who doesnt even use her brains. You get too emotional when it comes to ladies things. Asking if burning someone's property because he cheated is right only shows how shallow you are lind. I m so disappointed. this is not the first time you make such comments. Please take note; you need to be an ambassador for peace not violence

its high time girl realizes dat deir lives are not in the hands of any guy. stop putting ur emotions at their mercy. Babe ur act was wrong though.

sweetzion said...

Sweet u even tried he wasn't d guy u burned to ashes lol, and No dear u won't die frm dat he ll b one to die frm heart breaks, regrets n dissapointments kos d world is itself is vicious n wot goes around koms bk around, dnt regret anything jst see it as a lesson n a launch pad...

Bitter old hag she is and now I see y he cheated on her. Wit all dis bitterness of hers is a no go area for any sensible man dat luv his life.

People mentally unstable this days

The last one killed me.
What d guy said to her lmfao

sweetzion said...

Hmmm I feel lyk u jst said ur mind sha...

He deserves it, even more

sweetzion said...

Y wld u kom here n pretend lyk u dnt giv a fuck abt wot ur guy does,,,, stop proving hard on the outside,,, I kinda hate pretenders tho...

bummyla said...

Babe! I give you 3 days you will start sobbing all over the place! Stop acting tough! Embrace the pain and move on! http://www.bummyla.com

Dazzlnbeau said...

Atleast I knw say olisa Kevin dey lib!!

Supported... More! Acid things....Lol

Hahahahahahahaha.....i love this girl, she rocks!

Royal priesthood u a stupid fool, thr's no justification for cheating, he saw d bitterness in her, y didn't he leave her? Y live in bitter grl's house & eat her food...

And what's your point?

Nne rest bico! Whc one is gone too far

Dis ode didn't read d tweets, she's been accommodating him that means she's got a means of livelihood you should get a life outside lib

Lmfaoooo Olisa u too much!

\ said...

the fucking act ain't new

Abi ooo

360fabuls said...

Olisa kelvin, so to cheat now don become play play thing for ur village abi, anyway don't worry when ur turn reach make he no be hurt water ooo, lol, Ahahahahahahahahahahah.

girl why would you house and feed a man? next time you wanna date do it with a man that can take care of you. you are not his mummy. i cant even imagining taking care of a man.

Don't mind RoyalP...calling her bitter woman and RoyalP still paints the picture that a woman needs good character but a man doesn't...Hypocrite

Ok said...

Like burning his clothes would make him faithful.....lol he even said he hopes she dies from d fumes... duh he never cared ......

Are those all the ash from his clothes??!!! Wow!!! The guy was real broke Hahahahahahahahha

Na for Yankee oo. Make naija babes nor go try Dia self o. Because it will be a case of who send me. Lolest.

Not cool....