Beautiful photos of Dolapo Oni and her hubby, Prince Sijuade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Beautiful photos of Dolapo Oni and her hubby, Prince Sijuade

The beautiful photo was taken by celebrity photographer, TY Bello. Happy married life to them! More pics after the cut...

58 comments:

1. Linda ohhh these photos are becoming boring, you've mentioned them like 4 or 5 times in the last 3days na or were you paid to feature them???

2. Nice concept. Linda take note!

3. Lovely pictures. Happy married life to 'em.

4. Flawless and stunning beauty. I wish them all d best.

5. He should have worn blazer in dat third one...too casual for it

6. Lovely pictures, God bless your Union.....

2. Aww beautiful couple, kudos to TY Bello for the brilliant shot!

3. Beautiful couple....
    # abbytohxoft

4. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

5. Beautiful.....Breathtaking!! Very Classy

6. Happy for her. Wishing her a blissful married life

7. Nice, I think we look alike, I mean the groom.

8. good to see

Aunty linda.......

9. good to see

Aunty linda.......

10. good to see

Aunty linda.......

11. good to see

Aunty linda.......

12. Dis Ty bello is gud sha Abi make me self go learn. Make I begging make sense for myself

1. E for good o. Make you for no lost, dey LIB dey comment nonsense from morning till night

13. good to see

Aunty linda.......

14. Money spoke yday. All round class! Congratulations to dem

15. Aww! So lovely. The 3rd pic is my fav

16. Money spoke yday. All round class! Congratulations to dem

17. Money spoke yday. All round class! Congratulations to dem

18. Some photos dey make love look sooo sweet abeg...ah ah!!

19. Ty got concept sha...better than PMB's photographer.. No wonder GEJ gbadu her

20. From All The Picture You've Been Showing Us.. Na Only Dolapo Oni Dey Excited About The Marriage.. The Guy No Send oo...#Opinion Ni oo

21. Why is she trying to outshine him? Reminds me of gbenro and osas, those ones will be taking picture like they competing on top model against eachother

22. Soooo beautiful.

23. Gorgeous couple...God bless ur new home!

24. Garden of love tinz

25. God bless their union #onelovefromsnow#

26. Wooow... love the concept btw Tybello is creative

27. Beautiful pics, Ty Bello always brin it. But this her hair style no be here oooo. The up do is one in town

28. Beautiful pics, Ty Bello always brin it. But this her hair style no be here oooo. The up do is one in town

29. So beautiful lovely pix, nd I pray their union will be as lovely as this pictures

30. TY Bello is badt like that!!!

31. Most beautiful celebrity wedding shot I've seen. Really cool

32. people have bad belle sha?!!! Which one is outshining and the girl being too excited??
    Cant dey just accept that they are a lovely couple, Marcy looks gorgeous and TY Bello is a good Photographer!! Mctcheeeew!!!

33. She is an UGLY babe no matter what with them big kpomo lips. Trying so hard..

34. Nice Dols, really nice. God bless your union. Remain happy.

35. This looks almost like a fairytale! Serene atmosphere